法国电影是艺术电影的原型。挥之不去的镜头和极其稳定的画面,以及像没有今天或明天一样徘徊的物体,是法国电影的全部内容。许多人不知道,但在流媒体服务中,Netflix和Hulu都未能提供高质量的法国内容。另一方面,亚马逊Prime脱颖而出,因为亚马逊Prime上有一个惊人的法国电影库。

亚马逊Prime上有近150部法国电影,它们迎合了所有类型的浪漫、爱情、纪录片和其他许多类型。对于想要学习法语的国际观众来说,他们的主要疑问是,亚马逊总理有法语字幕吗?为了回答你的问题,它确实有。因此,这里有一个简单的答案,你可以在亚马逊Prime上看什么法语片?这里有一份亚马逊平台上的顶级法国电影清单。

我可以在亚马逊Prime上看什么法语电影?#Comedies #Action #Romance

贱民》(2011)--亚马逊平台上最好的法国喜剧片

贱民》是一部美丽的法国喜剧电影,由奥利维尔-纳卡什导演。它的明星阵容包括Francois Cluzet和Omar Sy。这是一部美丽的电影,讲述了在截然不同的环境中生活的对比而又相得益彰的人物。

一个角色拥有一切,是个有钱人,但他在生理上不能走路,他是截瘫患者。同样,另一个角色是一个有前科的人,这两个角色如何看待对方,如何想象对方,是一种享受。他们两个人都是对立的,但又是相似的。这是亚马逊平台上的一部经典法国电影。

Avida (2006)

Avida是一部美丽的法国黑暗喜剧电影,由Benoit Delepine和Gustave Kervern导演。其明星阵容包括安塞尔姆、费尔南多-阿拉巴尔和安妮-贝内特。Avida是一部独一无二的电影,它比这个世界上任何一部电影的正面制作都要扎实得多。它围绕着三个绑架者对一只狗的绑架,这只狗的主人是一个富有的女人。

在阿维达发现她的狗即将被绑架后,她抓住了这些人并让他们完成她的遗愿。这部电影在你的法语课上做了很多轮回。亚马逊总理有阿维达的法语字幕吗?说实话,一些字幕会帮助你刷好你的法语技能。

Frantz (2016)-最好的法国战争电影,有英文字幕

弗朗茨》是一部美丽的法国战争电影,由弗朗索瓦-奥松执导。它有一个精彩的明星阵容,包括Éric Altmayer、Nicolas Altmayer和Stefan Arndt等成功人士。它以世界战争为主题。但主要是它穿越并试图描绘出第一次世界大战中士兵的内部危险。

所有残酷的杀戮和死亡都在他的灵魂中留下了深深的空白。他不知道如何从痛苦和可怕的绝望的虫洞中走出来。这是一部美丽的法国战争电影,有英文字幕。这个故事中的爱情角度也很美。弗朗茨带着悔意想去看看那个死去的德国士兵的坟墓,他遇到了他的妻子,她终于成为了朋友。

The Irreversible (2002)

不可逆》是一部由加斯帕-诺伊执导的美丽的动作惊悚片法国电影。其明星阵容包括Monica Bellucci、Vincent Cassel和Albert Dupontel。这是一个非常曲折的心理剧故事,具有非线性的时尚叙事态度。

这部电影以一种不同的方式移动,但却能做出完美的声明并传递其本质。这是亚马逊平台上最好的法国动作电影之一。在这里,一个女人被三个人强奸了,她的男朋友向罪犯寻求报复。这部电影中的一切都以反向方式发生。因此,它唤起了一种哲学意义上的思考。理想情况下,这部电影所做的就是向罪魁祸首复仇。

无价之宝(2006)--亚马逊平台上的最佳法国浪漫电影

无价》也被称为《Hors De Prix》,是一部由皮埃尔-萨尔瓦多执导的爱情喜剧。它的明星阵容包括Gad Elmaleh和Audrey Tautou。无价》是一部美丽的法国浪漫电影。这部电影探讨了爱情的深度并对其进行了微调。

这是关于意外的恋人,以及他们如何成为现在的人,但最初并不希望发生这种情况。这个故事是关于艾琳,她出去追寻掘金者,与他们约会。但有一天晚上,她意外地想和Jean约会,和他一起玩耍,但她不知道Jean只是一个酒保。

阿利亚 (2012)

Aliyah》是一部法国动作电影,由Elie Wajeman导演。其明星阵容包括Adele Haenel和Cedric Kahn。这部电影涉及行动,因为它的背景是与毒品打交道的Alex。他对他的弟弟Isaac很生气,后者一直缠着他要钱。

亚历克斯的一个堂兄给他打电话到以色列,建议和他一起在餐馆工作,成为合伙人。这部电影完全是在处理生活中的复杂问题,以及你处理这些问题的态度。亚历克斯由于受到艾萨克的蛊惑而无法停止自己的行动,这也是故事的主角。

亲密敌人》(2007)--最佳法国动作电影

亲密敌人》是一部由弗洛伦特-埃米利奥-西里执导的美丽的心动电影。它包括美丽的演员,如Benoit Magimel, Albert Dupontel和Aurelien Recoing。这部电影探讨了战争的主题。它展示了爱国主义和勇敢的问题。影片讲述了一个被派往阿尔及利亚前哨基地的士兵,他的职责是保护前哨基地不受敌人侵害。

亲密敌人 - 预告片

他在那里结识了一位阿尔及利亚朋友,然后他就进入了一个无休止的是非对立中。他应该怎么做?他是否应该保持民族主义?友谊还是民族,什么应该重要。这是一部令人振奋的法国战争电影,有英文字幕。

The Innocents (2016)

无辜者》是一部美丽的法国战后电影,法语也叫 "Les Innocentes"。它的导演是安妮-方丹。其明星阵容包括卢-德-拉赫、阿加塔-库雷沙、阿加塔-布泽克和文森特-马卡涅。这是一部美丽的电影,展示了战后的情感和联系的反应。它试图与受害者和在战争中受苦的人联系起来。它是最好的有英文字幕的法国战争电影。

它发生在1945年冬天的背景下,马蒂尔德-博利厄(Mathilde Beaulieu)是一名医疗专家,在波兰治疗与德国士兵作战的法国受伤士兵。这时,一位波兰修女拜访了她,把她带到了一个机构。而马蒂尔达所看到的一切让她感到震撼。她发现那边的波兰修女怀孕了。战争的蹂躏和深深的创伤仍然在电影中展示。

雪中之狼 (2002)

雪中狼》是一部由米歇尔-韦尔特林执导的法国犯罪剧,动作性强。这部电影有很多有才华的演员,如Marie Josee Croze。如果我喜欢动作片,在亚马逊平台上可以看什么法语片?这部电影就是你的答案。这是一部根深蒂固的悔恨电影,讲述了一对互相怀疑的夫妇。丈夫Antonie对妻子Lucie隐瞒了一些事情。卢西对安东尼的每一步都持怀疑态度,于是杀了他。

在他被杀之后,Lucie陷入了Antonie所隐藏的这个秘密的虫洞中。黑帮、毒品黑手党和世界上任何可以想到的坏事都是Antonie生活的一部分。这是关于Lucie和她如何调整自己的生活,知道Antonie是门面背后的真正男人?

白色小谎言 (2010)

白色小谎言》是一部法国戏剧电影,由纪尧姆-卡内执导。它有一些著名的演员,如François Cluzet, Marion Cotillard, Benoît Magimel和Gilles Lellouche。这是一个非常令人毛骨悚然、惊心动魄和令人着迷的故事。它以朋友和他们的深层秘密为基础,很多人试图隐藏这些秘密,但无论如何都会被曝光。一群朋友不得不在医院见面,当时他们的一个队友Ludo遇到了意外。

白色小谎言官方预告片

这群人决定去一个海滨别墅旅行。在此之前,他们所有人之间都有问题。文森特爱着麦克斯,但麦克斯却不屑于回应文森特的感情。锅盖头Marie、Eric和Antonie隐瞒了他们失败的关系,小组中的紧张关系加剧了。

Laurence Anyways (2012)

Laurence Anyways是一部加拿大戏剧性的法国爱情电影,由Xavier Dolan导演。它的明星阵容包括一些著名演员Melvil Poupaud和Suzanne Clément。这部电影最棒的地方在于它探讨了不同类型的爱情,我们在生活中都要以某种方式探索。

在这个故事中,人物劳伦斯和弗雷德都有自己的问题。弗雷德与她的丈夫有矛盾。劳伦斯在探索她的真实自我方面有问题。她是变性人,但她想成为一个女性。尽管电影的大部分内容都集中在劳伦斯身上,以及她如何因为自己的选择而不得不面对嘲笑,但它也展示了弗雷德和她丈夫的关系。

对于喜欢看法国动作片、喜剧片或爱情片的人来说,这里有一份必看清单。最重要的是你可以观看有英文字幕的法国电影。

如何在Amazon Prime上下载法国动作/浪漫/喜剧电影?

如果你想不受任何干扰地观看有英文字幕的法国电影,最好是在亚马逊Prime上下载观看。然而,你一定在想如何下载它们?

你可以用以下方式下载它们 迅雷下载只需3个步骤。具体步骤如下。

  1. 登录FlixPal账户,在VIP服务中选择Amazon Prime。
  2. 找到你想下载的视频。
  3. 点击 "立即下载"。

FlixPal不仅是用户友好型的,它还具有令人兴奋的功能,这使得它对狂欢节的观看者更具吸引力。让我们看看下面的功能。

  • 视频具有超级分辨率和高质量,从720p到1080p不等。
  • 批量下载器使你能在短时间内下载整个系列的节目。
  • 视频的下载是无广告的,因此可以连续观看。
  • 通过GPU提升,你可以享受高速下载。
  • 人们可以将字幕保存为外部SRT文件或与视频一起重合。

有了这些功能,你可以随时随地在亚马逊平台上享受你最喜欢的新法国电影,没有任何广告或技术错误。

关于亚马逊平台上最佳法国电影的结论

法国电影对生活有一种哲学的看法。他们甚至通过不同的镜头涵盖了平凡的事情,这是独一无二的。亚马逊平台上的这些法国电影迎合了世界大战对法国人、德国人和其他西方国家造成的破坏。它探讨了关于关系和家庭的复杂故事。这些是你可以在Amazon Prime上观看的最好的动作、浪漫、战争法国电影。

不仅如此,如果你下载观看,可以提高你的观看体验。继续观看你喜欢的电影。

StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader
StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader
>
支持所有 Prime Video 區域站點下載。
FlixPal Amazon Prime Downloader
FlixPal Amazon Prime Downloader
>
從任何區域 Prime 視頻網站下載視頻。
BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader
BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader
>
以 1080p 從 Amazon Prime Video 下載熱門電影和電視原件。
更多來自keepvid.best
StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader
StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader
>
支持所有 Prime Video 區域站點下載。
FlixPal Amazon Prime Downloader
FlixPal Amazon Prime Downloader
>
從任何區域 Prime 視頻網站下載視頻。
BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader
BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader
>
以 1080p 從 Amazon Prime Video 下載熱門電影和電視原件。

French movies are the prototype of art-house cinema. The lingering shots and an extremely stable frame and objects wandering like there is no today or tomorrow are what French cinema is all about. Many do not know, but among streaming services both Netflix and Hulu fail to offer quality French content. Amazon Prime on the other hand stands out as there is a repository of amazing French movies on Amazon Prime.

There are close to 150 French movies on Amazon Prime and they cater to all genres romance, love, documentaries and many others. For International viewers who want to brush up on their French, their main query will be, does Amazon Prime have French subtitles? Well to answer your question, it does have. So, here is a simple answer to what can you watch in French on Amazon Prime? Here is a list of top French movies on Amazon Prime:

What can I Watch in French on Amazon Prime? #Comedies #Action #Romance

The Intouchables (2011)- Best French Comedy On Amazon Prime

The Intouchables is a beautiful French comedy-drama film directed by Olivier Nakache. It’s starcast comprises Francois Cluzet and Omar Sy. It’s a beautiful movie about contrasting yet complimenting characters that are living life in very different circumstances.

One character has everything and is a rich guy but he’s biologically not able to walk, he is paraplegic. Similarly, the other character is an ex-con man and how both of these characters see each other and visualize each other is a treat to see. Both of them are opposites yet similar. It's a classic French movie on Amazon Prime.

Avida (2006)

Avida is a beautiful French dark comedy film directed by Benoit Delepine and Gustave Kervern. Its star cast comprises Anselme, Fernando Arrabal and Anne Bennet. Avida is one of a kind movie and it's far more entrenched in positive filmmaking than any movie made in this world. It centers around three kidnappers of a dog that is owned by a wealthy woman.

After Avida finds out that her dog was about to be kidnapped, she catches these men and makes them fulfill her last wishes. This movie does a lot of rounds in your French language class. Does Amazon Prime have French subtitles for Avida? Truth be told, some subtitles will help you brush up on your French skills.

Frantz (2016)- Best French War Movie With English Subtitles

Frantz is a beautiful French war movie directed by Francois Ozon. It has a wonderful star cast of accomplished people including Éric Altmayer, Nicolas Altmayer and Stefan Arndt. It's based on the theme of world war. But mostly it traverses and tries to portray the internal perils of a soldier in world war 1.

All the brutal killings and death have left a deep void in his soul. He does not know how to get out of the wormhole of agony and dreadful despair. It's a beautiful French war movie with English subtitles. The love angle in this story is also beautiful. Frantz with remorse wanted to see the grave of the deceased German Soldier and he met his wife who became a friend at last.

The Irreversible (2002)

The Irreversible is a beautiful action drama thriller French movie directed by Gaspar Noe. Its star cast comprises Monica Bellucci, Vincent Cassel and Albert Dupontel. It is a very twisted psychological drama story that has a nonlinear fashion storytelling attitude.

The movie moves in a fashion that is different yet manages to make a perfect statement and deliver its essence. This is one of a kind best action French movie on Amazon Prime. Here, a woman gets raped by three people and her boyfriend seeks revenge from the culprits. Everything in this movie happens in a reverse manner. So it evokes a philosophical sense. Ideally, all this movie does is seek revenge on the culprit.

Priceless (2006)- Best French Romance Movie On Amazon Prime

Priceless also known as ‘Hors De Prix’ is a rom-com directed by Pierre Salvadori. It’s star cast comprises Gad Elmaleh and Audrey Tautou. Priceless is a beautiful French Romance movie. The movie explores the depth of love and fine-tunes it.

It's about accidental lovers and how they became who they are but did not want that to happen in the first place. This story is about Irene who goes out after gold diggers to date them. But one night she accidentally tried to date Jean and have some fun with him but she did not know that Jean was simply a bartender.

Aliyah (2012)

Aliyah is a French action movie directed by Elie Wajeman. Its star cast comprises Adele Haenel and Cedric Kahn. This movie deals with action as it’s set in the background of Alex who deals with drugs. He is pissed with his younger brother Isaac who keeps on pestering him for money.

A cousin brother of Alex calls him to Israel and suggests working as a partner in a restaurant with him. This is a movie completely dealing with life complications and the attitude with which you deal with them. Alex’s inability to stop his actions due to compulsion which Isaac adds lead the story.

Intimate Enemies (2007)- Best French Action Movie

Intimate Enemies is a beautiful heartfelt movie directed by Florent-Emilio Siri. It comprises beautiful actors like Benoit Magimel, Albert Dupontel and Aurelien Recoing. This movie explores the theme of war. It displays the questions of patriotism and valor. It is about a soldier who has been posted at an Algerian Outpost and his duty lies in protecting the outpost from enemies.

Intimate Enemies - Trailer

He befriends an Algerian friend there and then he enters into an unending dichotomy of right and wrong. What should he do? Shall he remain nationalistic or not? Friendship or nation, what should matter. It’s an invigorating French war movie with English subtitles.

The Innocents (2016)

The Innocents is a beautiful French post-war film also called ‘Les Innocentes’ in French. It is directed by Anne Fontaine. Its star cast comprises Lou de Laâge, Agata Kulesza, Agata Buzek and Vincent Macaigne. It is a beautiful movie that displays the postwar responses of emotions and connections. It tries to connect with victims and people that suffer in the war. It is the best French war movie with English subtitles.

It takes place in the backdrop of the winter of 1945, where Mathilde Beaulieu, a Medical professional treating French injured soldiers in Poland fighting against German soldiers. She was then visited by a Polish Nun who took her to a facility. And what Mathilda saw shook her to the core. She found pregnant Polish nuns over there. The ravages and deep wounds of the war remain displayed in the movie.

Wolves in the Snow (2002)

Wolves in the snow is an action-packed French crime drama directed by Michel Welterlin. The movie has a lot of talented actors like Marie Josee Croze. What can I watch in French on Amazon Prime if I love action movies? This movie is the answer for you. It's a deep-seated remorse movie of a couple that doubts each other. The husband Antonie hides things from his wife Lucie. Lucie, skeptical of Antonie every step of the way, kills him.

After his killing, Lucie falls into this wormhole of secrets that Antonie has been hiding. Gangsters, Drug Mafia and anything bad to think of in the world was part of Antonie’s life. It's about Lucie and How she adjusts her life knowing who Antonie is the real man behind the facade?

Little White Lies (2010)

Little White Lies is a French drama movie directed by Guillaume Canet. It has some prominent actors like François Cluzet, Marion Cotillard, Benoît Magimel and Gilles Lellouche. This is a very creepy, thrilling and enthralling story. It is based on friends and their deep secrets that a lot of people try to hide but get exposed regardless. A band of friends had to meet at a hospital when one of their mates Ludo met with an accident.

Little White Lies: Official Trailer

The group decided to take a trip to a beach house. Before that, all of them have had problems with each other. Vincent loves Max but Max could not care to reciprocate Vincent’s feelings. The tensions in the group intensified with pothead Marie, Eric and Antonie who were hiding their failed relationships.

Laurence Anyways (2012)

Laurence Anyways is a Canadian Drama French romance movie that is directed by Xavier Dolan. It’s starcast comprises some prominent actors Melvil Poupaud and Suzanne Clément. The best thing about this movie is it explores the idea of different types of love that we all have to explore in some way in our life.

Here in this story, both the characters Lawrence and Fred had issues with themselves. Fred had problems with her husband. Lawrence had issues with exploring her true self. She was transgender but she wanted to be a female. Though the majority of the movie focuses on Lawrence and How she had to face ridicule because of her choices, it also shows Fred and her husband’s relationship.

For one who is fond of watching French action, comedy or romance movies, here is the list of must watch. The best part is you can watch the French movies with English subtitles.

How to Download French Action/ Romance/ Comedy Movies on Amazon Prime?

If you want to watch the French movies with English subtitles without any interruption, it is better to watch them downloaded from Amazon Prime. However, you must be thinking how to download them?

You can download them with FlixPal in just 3 steps. The steps are as follows:

  1. Log in to FlixPal Account and select Amazon Prime from VIP services.
  2. Locate the video you wish to download.
  3. Click “Download Now”.

FlixPal is not just user-friendly, it also has exciting features which makes it more attractive for the binge watchers. Let us see the features below:

  • The video comes in super resolution and high quality ranging from 720p to 1080p.
  • The batch downloader enables you to download entire series of shows in no time.
  • The video is downloaded ad-free and thus one can watch it in continuity.
  • With GPU boost, you can enjoy high speed downloading.
  • One can save subtitles as external SRT file or remux with the video.

With these features you can enjoy your favorite new French movies on Amazon Prime anytime and everywhere you go without any ads or technical errors.

Conclusion on Best French Movies on Amazon Prime

French movies have a philosophical take on life. They cover even the mundane things through a different lens which is unique. These French movies on Amazon prime cater to the havoc that the world wars caused to the French, Germans and other western powers. It explores complex stories about relationships and family. These are the best action, romantic, war French movies that you can watch on Amazon Prime.

Not just that, you can enhance your viewing experience if you watch them downloaded. Keep watching your favorite movies.

StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader
StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader
>
Support All Prime Video Regional Sites for Download.
FlixPal Amazon Prime Downloader
FlixPal Amazon Prime Downloader
>
Download Videos from Any of the Regional Prime Video Sites.
BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader
BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader
>
Download Popular Movies and TV, Originals from Amazon Prime Video in 1080p.
More from Keepvid.best
StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader
StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader
>
Support All Prime Video Regional Sites for Download.
FlixPal Amazon Prime Downloader
FlixPal Amazon Prime Downloader
>
Download Videos from Any of the Regional Prime Video Sites.
BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader
BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader
>
Download Popular Movies and TV, Originals from Amazon Prime Video in 1080p.