摘要

在亚马逊Prime Gaming享受伟大的游戏战利品、Prime游戏奖励和其他游戏福利。这对游戏爱好者来说是个好消息,因为你可以享受最好的交易,所有这些都不需要额外费用。了解更多关于如何申请你的奖励,免费的游戏内奖励,免费视频,以及更多。

Amazon Prime Gaming

简介

这对所有游戏爱好者来说是个好消息。亚马逊Prime游戏福利现在是你的亚马逊Prime会员资格的一部分。因此,你可以享受巨大的折扣,免费的游戏内奖金或战利品,以及每30天的频道订阅。

亚马逊每隔一段时间就会为其用户增加新的福利,亚马逊Prime游戏就是为其会员提供的这样一项福利。这里我们将讨论Prime游戏是否值得炒作,以及你可以享受的免费游戏、战利品和奖励。

什么是Prime游戏

如果你订阅了亚马逊Prime,你就可以使用Prime游戏,它带来了一系列可供下载的新游戏,你最珍视的游戏的游戏内容,以及Twitch的免费月度订阅。

Amazon Prime's free games

使用Prime游戏的好处是什么?

使用亚马逊Prime游戏,你可以享受几个优势。这些包括。

  • 亚马逊Prime战利品和访问游戏内容。作为亚马逊Prime会员,你可以获得精选游戏以及游戏中的战利品,所有这些都不需要额外费用
  • 你可以免费订阅Twitch频道。当你每月订阅一个联盟或合作伙伴频道时,你可以获得该频道的一些会员专用的优势。您还可以获得常规订阅所带来的独家特权,如表情符号、聊天特权、徽章等等。
  • 独特的表情符号。您可以获得专门为Prime Gaming和Turbo会员保留的此类表情符号。这些包括ScaredyCat、KappaHD和其他一些表情符号。
  • 获得只为会员保留的Prime-chat徽章:获得一个独特的聊天徽章,立即将你放在一个更高的基座上。有了这个徽章,你将脱颖而出,每次在整个Twitch的任何频道上发言时,都可以很容易地被识别为Prime会员。您将有一个皇冠图标,将您与其他人区分开来。
  • 您将有机会获得扩大的聊天颜色选项。您现在将有机会设置聊天颜色
  • 您将享受扩展的广播存储。虽然在标准格式下,你可以在Twitch上保存你过去的广播,标准时间只有14天,但现在你可以在Twitch上保存60天。

什么是亚马逊Prime loot,作为会员你能获得什么?

Prime战利品是一种免费的游戏内功能,这是你最大的优势之一,使它在游戏玩家中非常受欢迎。它给你带来了有趣和特殊的功能,如人物和车辆,被附加到你已经玩过或拥有的游戏中。

它早先被称为Twitch游戏,并作为你订阅亚马逊Prime的免费奖励而出现。它还带来了自己的一套Prime游戏奖励,这些奖励不断被洗牌,以便你每个月都能找到新的和有趣的东西。

你的Prime会员资格可以在游戏中获得的一些Prime战利品包括。

堡垒之夜》。这是一个著名的充满动作的游戏,基于玩家的创造力和战略敏锐度。你的免费战利品在这里可以得到一个独家滑翔机以及大逃杀的服装。你还可以得到两个独家英雄和四个Twitch聊天表情。

使命召唤:这给玩家带来了新奇的体验,并以一种全新的头像带出了二战的经验。这里的免费战利品包括英雄制服补给品掉落包,其中包括一个有重复保护的英雄制服和两个稀有补给品掉落。

圣骑士。作为一个第一人称射击游戏,在这里你可以同等程度地使用枪支和魔法。你成为王国的传奇冠军,你在这里的免费战利品包括角色皮肤和独家坐骑。

作为Amazon Prime Gaming的成员,你可以通过观看Twitch流媒体解锁游戏中的内容。其他一些提供免费战利品的游戏包括(尽管内容不断受到改变)。

  • 布兰科
  • RuneScape
  • 纳拉卡
  • 失落的方舟
  • 洛克斯
  • 骑士共和国
  • 黑色沙漠》手机版
  • 侠盗猎车手在线
  • 白昼之死

如何进行游戏和领取战利品?

  • 前往twitchprime.com
  • 首先,将您当前的Twitch账户与您的Amazon Prime账户连接起来。
  • 如果您没有Twitch账户,您可以完全免费地创建一个。

亚马逊Prime游戏有哪些免费游戏?

大约有六个游戏与您的亚马逊总理游戏捆绑在一起。然而,它们在几个月内轮换一次,以保持用户体验的新鲜和有趣。其中包括的一些免费游戏是

  • 火星生存
  • 蒸汽世界任务:Gilgamech之手
  • 麦登橄榄球22》(Madden NFL 22)的起源
  • 里面的人
  • 寂静的风》(The Stillness of the Wind
  • 逆境中的加密货币
  • 纠察队

如何在亚马逊Prime Gaming上申请你的免费视频?

你可以在Prime Gaming上申请免费视频游戏。

  1. 首先,登录到Prime Gaming
  2. 转到游戏
  3. 如果您希望将某一特定游戏添加到您的图书馆,您可以点击 "索赔 "选项。
  4. 所选的游戏将永远存在于你的图书馆,供你使用。

亚马逊Prime游戏是你正常的亚马逊Prime订阅的一部分,每月花费12.99美元,你不需要为它掏出一个额外的钱。访问/尝试的另一种方式是注册亚马逊Prime的30天免费试用,如果你不满意就取消。

然而,当你这样做的时候,亚马逊Prime还为你带来了其他一些产品,你可以利用这些产品,特别是其巨大的电影、原创系列和节目的集合。以下是你可以做的。

MyStream亚马逊Prime视频下载器

MyStream亚马逊Prime视频下载器是一个稳定的简单而高效的下载软件,可以帮助你以高质量获得你喜欢的亚马逊Prime电影、视频和节目。您可以轻松地从流媒体服务中下载任何内容,并将其保存为永恒,以便您随时随地离线观看。

通过MyStream,你可以从区域网站下载内容,包括美国、英国、日本和德国等国家。它配备了其他几个最先进的功能和技术,给你一个无缝的电影体验。下面是该软件的一些最重要的功能。

主要特点

  • 它支持所有主要视频区域网站的下载
  • 高画质的视频下载,最高可达1080p。
  • 可靠而稳定的服务,可无限制地观看亚马逊的下载内容
  • 具有批量下载的功能,可以下载你喜欢的节目的整个系列
  • 特点是定期更新,以跟上市场趋势和用户需求
  • 允许你从EAC3 5.1、AC3 5.1或AAC 2.0声道中为发烧友选择曲目
  • 自动删除广告
  • 将元数据与你的视频一起保存,帮助你创建你的多媒体库
  • 允许轻松管理您的下载,并将它们传输到各种设备,包括智能手机、平板电脑等。
  • 高速下载
  • 以MP4文件下载,兼容性强
  • 具有一个内置的浏览器

如何用MyStream下载亚马逊电影?

步骤1:

进入 "VIP服务 "并选择亚马逊

第2步。

寻找您要下载的视频

第3步。

点击 "立即下载"

只需几个简单的步骤,您就可以通过使用MyStream亚马逊Prime视频下载器享受您最喜爱的亚马逊Prime电影和原创系列。它具有丰富的功能和优势,使您的电影体验无缝衔接。

BBFly亚马逊总理下载器

这是另一个亚马逊Prime下载器,可以作为你的一站式站点,从亚马逊Prime令人羡慕的内容库中获取所有你喜欢的电影、亚马逊原创作品和电视节目。它是你的答案,可以在你方便的时候,以高质量和高速度离线捕捉你的视频。

BBFly亚马逊Prime下载器是一款下载软件,可以从你所在的任何国家以1080p视频质量下载任何地区的Prime视频网站的视频。它完全没有,因为这可能是令人讨厌的,破坏了你的电影体验,让你在任何你喜欢的设备上观看。下面是该软件的一些特点和优势。

主要特点

  • 下载的内容被保存为统一的MP4格式,允许在所有设备上播放,包括手机和桌面
  • 以1080p保存你的亚马逊节目
  • 灵活且易于使用
  • 在视频中保存字幕或作为外部单独的SRT文件
  • 无广告
  • 从你所在的任何国家下载视频
  • 所有的Prime Video区域网站都支持下载

无论你的网络连接是差还是好,你现在都可以随时随地脱机观看你最喜欢的亚马逊Prime节目。只需遵循几个简单的步骤,就可以用BBFly下载器享受无广告和不折不扣的图像质量的电影。

总而言之

对于铁杆游戏爱好者来说,Prime游戏是一个很好的选择,它具有所有的好处,免费的游戏内战利品,奖励和功能。除了你的Prime会员资格带来的所有其他服务,如其非常受欢迎的流媒体服务和快速交付,Prime游戏作为另一个免费奖励。因此,如果你已经拥有亚马逊Prime,你绝对应该充分利用Prime游戏所提供的服务,因为它已经包含在你的订阅中。

StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader
StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader
>
支持所有 Prime Video 區域站點下載。
FlixPal Amazon Prime Downloader
FlixPal Amazon Prime Downloader
>
從任何區域 Prime 視頻網站下載視頻。
BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader
BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader
>
以 1080p 從 Amazon Prime Video 下載熱門電影和電視原件。
更多來自keepvid.best
StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader
StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader
>
支持所有 Prime Video 區域站點下載。
FlixPal Amazon Prime Downloader
FlixPal Amazon Prime Downloader
>
從任何區域 Prime 視頻網站下載視頻。
BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader
BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader
>
以 1080p 從 Amazon Prime Video 下載熱門電影和電視原件。

Summary

Enjoy great in-game loot, Prime gaming rewards, and other gaming benefits with Amazon Prime Gaming. This is great news for gaming enthusiasts as you can enjoy the best deals, all at no extra cost. Learn more about how to claim your rewards, free in-game bonuses, free videos, and much more.

Amazon Prime Gaming

Introduction

It is wonderful news for all gaming enthusiasts. Amazon Prime gaming benefits now come as part and parcel of your Amazon Prime membership. So you can enjoy great discounts, free in-game bonuses or loot as well as a channel subscription every 30 days.

Amazon adds new perks for its subscribers every now and then and Amazon prime gaming is one such benefit that is offered to its members. Here we will discuss whether Prime gaming is worth the hype, as well as the free games, loot, and rewards you can enjoy with it.

What is Prime Gaming?

If you are subscribed to Amazon Prime, you will have access to Prime gaming which brings a range of new games to download, in-game content for your most cherished games, as well as a free monthly subscription on Twitch.

Amazon Prime's free games

What are the benefits of using Prime Gaming?

With Amazon Prime gaming, there are several advantages you can enjoy. These include:

  • Amazon Prime loot and access to game content: As a member of Amazon Prime, you get access to select games as well as in-game loot, all at no additional cost
  • You get a free subscription to Twitch channel: When you subscribe each month to an Affiliate or a Partner channel, you get access to some of the channel’s member-only advantages. You also get exclusive privileges that come with a regular subscription such as emoticons, chat privileges, badges, and much more.
  • Unique emoticons: You get access to such emoticons that are reserved exclusively for Prime gaming and Turbo members. These include emoticons such as ScaredyCat, KappaHD, and several others.
  • Get a Prime-chat badge reserved for members only: get a unique chat badge that immediately sets you on a higher pedestal. With this badge, you will stand out and can be easily identified as a Prime member each time you speak on any channel across Twitch. You will have a crown icon that will differentiate you from the rest.
  • You will have access to expanded chat color options: You will now have the opportunity to set a chat color
  • You will enjoy extended broadcast storage: While in the standard format you could save your past broadcasts on Twitch for a standard period of just 14 days, you can now save them on Twitch for 60 days.

What is Amazon Prime loot and what do you gain as a member?

The Prime loot is a free in-game feature which is one of your greatest advantages that makes it very popular among gamers. It brings to you interesting and special features like characters and vehicles that get appended to the games you already play or own.

It was earlier known as Twitch gaming and comes as a free bonus with your subscription to Amazon Prime. It also brings its own sets of Prime gaming rewards which are continually shuffled so that you find something new and interesting every month.

Some of the in-game Prime loot that is available with your Prime membership includes:

Fortnite: This is a well-known action-filled game that is based on the player’s creative and strategic acumen. Your free loot here gets you an exclusive glider as well as outfits for Battle Royale. You also get two exclusive heroes and four Twitch chat emotes.

Call of Duty: This gives a novel experience to gamers and brings out the World War II experience in a completely new avatar. The free loot here includes the Heroic Uniform Supply Drop Pack, which includes a dupe-protected Heroic Uniform and two Rare Supply Drops.

Paladins: As a first-person shooter here you get to use guns and magic in equal measure. You become the Legendary Champion of the Realm and your free loot here includes character skins and exclusive mounts.

As a member of Amazon Prime Gaming, you can unlock the in-game content by watching Twitch streams. Some of the other games which offer free loot include (although the content is constantly subjected to change):

  • Blankos
  • RuneScape
  • Naraka
  • Lost Ark
  • Roblox
  • Riders Republic
  • Black Desert Mobile
  • Grand Theft Auto Online
  • Dead by Daylight

How to play and claim your loot?

  • Go to twitchprime.com
  • Start off by linking your current Twitch account with your Amazon Prime account
  • If you do not have a Twitch account, you can create one absolutely free

What are the free games that you get with Amazon Prime Gaming?

There are around six games that come bundled with your Amazon Prime gaming. They however are rotated once in a few months to keep the experience refreshing and interesting for users. Some of the free games included are-

  • Surviving Mars
  • Steam World Quest: Hand of Gilgamech
  • Madden NFL 22 on Origin
  • looK Inside
  • The Stillness of the Wind
  • Crypto Against All Odds
  • Pesterquest

How to claim your free videos on Amazon Prime Gaming?

You can claim free video games on Prime gaming:

  1. Firstly, sign in to Prime Gaming
  2. Go to Games
  3. There is a Claim option that you can tap on if you wish to add a particular game to your library
  4. The selected games will be available in your library forever for you to access

Amazon Prime Gaming cones as part and parcel of your normal Amazon Prime subscription that costs you $12.99 per month and you do not need to shell out an extra penny for it. The other way to access/try it is to sign up for a free 30-day trial of Amazon Prime and cancel if you are not satisfied.

However, while you are at it, Amazon Prime also brings to you several other offerings that you can take advantage of especially its huge collection of movies, original series, and shows. Here’s what you can do.

MyStream Amazon Prime video downloader

MyStream Amazon Prime video downloader is a stable simple and highly effective downloading software that can help you get your favorite Amazon Prime movies, videos, and shows at high quality. You can easily download any content from the streaming service and save it for eternity for you to watch it anytime, anywhere, offline.

With MyStream you can download content from regional sites including countries like the United States, The United Kingdom, Japan, and Germany. It comes with several other state-of-the-art features and technologies that give you a seamless movie experience. Here are some of the most important features of the software.

Main features

  • It supports all prime video regional sites for download
  • High picture quality video downloading up to 1080p.
  • Reliable and stable service for viewing Amazon downloads without limitation
  • Features batch downloading that allows downloading entire series of your favorite shows
  • Features regular updates to keep up with market trends and user needs
  • Allows you to choose tracks for audiophiles from EAC3 5.1, AC3 5.1, or AAC 2.0 sound channels
  • Automatically removes ads
  • Saves metadata with your videos helping you to create your multimedia library
  • Allows easy managing of your downloads and transferring them to various devices including smartphones, tablets, etc.
  • High speed downloading
  • Downloaded in MP4 files for great compatibility
  • Features an inbuilt browser

How to Download Amazon Movies with MyStream?

Step 1:

Go to “VIP Services” and select Amazon

Step 2:

Look for the video you want to download

Step 3:

Click “Download Now”

With a few easy steps, you can enjoy your favorite Amazon Prime movies and Original series by using the MyStream Amazon Prime video downloader. It comes packed with features and advantages that make your movie experience seamless.

BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader

Here is another Amazon Prime downloader that can be your one-stop station to get all your favorite movies, Amazon Originals, and TV shows from Amazon Prime’s enviable content library. It is your answer to catching your videos at your convenience anytime and offline at high quality and great speed.

The BBFly Amazon Prime downloader is downloading software that allows downloading videos from any of the regional Prime Video sites at 1080p video quality from any country you are in. It is completely free of as that can be annoying and ruins your movie experience and lets you watch on any device you like. Here are some of the features and advantages of the software.

Key Features

  • Downloaded content gets saved in a unified MP4 format that allows playback on all devices including mobile and desktop
  • Saves your Amazon shows at 1080p
  • Flexible and easy to use
  • Save subtitles in the video or as external individual SRT files
  • Ad-free
  • Download videos from any country you are in
  • All Prime Video regional sites are supported for download

Whether you have poor or great internet connectivity, you can now watch your favorite shows from Amazon Prime anywhere and anytime, offline. Just follow a few easy steps and enjoy your movies ad-free and with uncompromised image quality with BBFly downloader.

In Conclusion

For hardcore gaming enthusiasts, Prime gaming is a great option with all its benefits, free in-game loot, rewards, and features. Apart from all the other services that your Prime membership brings to the table, like its very popular streaming service and fast delivery, prime gaming acts as another free bonus. So if you already have Amazon Prime, you should absolutely make the most of what Prime Gaming has to offer as it is included in your subscription.

StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader
StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader
>
Support All Prime Video Regional Sites for Download.
FlixPal Amazon Prime Downloader
FlixPal Amazon Prime Downloader
>
Download Videos from Any of the Regional Prime Video Sites.
BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader
BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader
>
Download Popular Movies and TV, Originals from Amazon Prime Video in 1080p.
More from Keepvid.best
StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader
StreamGaGa Amazon Prime Downloader
>
Support All Prime Video Regional Sites for Download.
FlixPal Amazon Prime Downloader
FlixPal Amazon Prime Downloader
>
Download Videos from Any of the Regional Prime Video Sites.
BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader
BBFly Amazon Prime Downloader
>
Download Popular Movies and TV, Originals from Amazon Prime Video in 1080p.