您可以在YouTube上找到任何东西。将YouTube audios /视频下载到您的设备以观看离线,特别是当您在飞行,旅行或没有互联网访问的某些地方时,这非常有助于观看。 HeepVID YouTube Audio_Dault_Downloader毫无疑问是最好的•Online,以帮助您以简单快捷的方式下载YouTube Audios / VideoS 。

第1部分。如何在Windows上使用免费YouTube音频下载器?

将视频URL(支持1000多个站点)粘贴到页面顶部的相应字段中

youtube-video-downloader

单击“下载开始分析”,您将看到包含所有可用选项的列表

keepvid-online-video-downloader

从显示的结果中选择您需要的那个,然后单击下载

keepvid-video-downloader

第2部分.PeakVID YouTube Audio_Dault_Dault_Downloader:

与几乎所有平台兼容

守门员 适用于所有设备和平台,包括iPhone,Mac,Windows,iOS,Android,Linux,Firefox,Chrome,IE,Opera,UC浏览器等。无论哪种浏览器以及您所使用的设备,您都可以随时访问此免费YouTube音频下载器,只要有互联网连接就可以在线访问。

免费YouTube音频下载器

此免费的在线YouTube音频下载器是免费的。更重要的是,它几乎没有限制用户。您不需要在您使用之前注册。在使用过程中,视频大小和数字无限制您可以从此WeartVID YouTube Audio__mage _dumpleLoader下载。它在这里畅通无阻。但请记住,您只允许下载个人使用的视频,并在内容创建者的许可自以上下载版权保护的视频违反了谷歌的服务条款。

youtube-downloader-online

支持4K分辨率

这款KeepVID YouTube Audio_JetchLoadder支持从所有主要视频流媒体站点下载高清晰度(HD)1080p视频。此外,您还可以将视频下载到720p,480p,更高,使用最好的YouTube音频下载器。使用KeepVID以及HeepVID以及从未更轻松地观看来自笔记本电脑或移动设备的高清视频。

附加选项

KeepVID YouTube音频下载器Chrome•Provides质量和格式的其他选项。此YouTube Audio Downloader从YouTube视频中提取原声带,并允许您以MP3格式保存Audios而不会损失质量。然后,您可以在几乎任何设备上播放已保存的Audios,因为MP3被视为最常用的音频格式。您可以选择将视频下载到MP3并使用它作为一个YouTube到MP3转换器

youtube-downloader-best

发生在云中

这里不需要软件安装。也不需要注册。您只需打开此YouTube Audio•下载程序即可通过粘贴视频URL直接开始下载。它不会消耗任何系统存储空间,因为云中的一切都发生了。它非常方便,始终可以访问。当您在YouTube并决定下载您正在观看的视频时,请随时使用我们的在线YouTube音频下载器。

超快速度

最好的YouTube音频下载器界面直观且易于使用。您可以简单地将视频URL复制并粘贴到keepVID中,然后单击“下载”按钮。我们的YouTube音频下载器为您提供了最快的下载速度。以超快速下载视频,并获得最快的转换速度。

best-youtube-downloader

无限的免费YouTube音频下载器

使用YouTube Audio Downloader您可以下载无限制的视频,并从流媒体站点下载并脱机。使用KeepVID,您可以同时下载多个视频。您需要多次打开网站并将视频地址粘贴到此在线YouTube音频下载器中。

第3部分。在线YouTube音频下载器如何工作?

YouTube下载网站确定通过YouTube播放器服务的FLV文件的位置。它基本上是逆转器工程师,该java(atthow html5)提供了用于视频并获取源。

然后,它会提示您的浏览器开始下载该FLV文件,或者它将其转换为云中,以便您以所需的格式下载。所有这些都是用VBScript或Visual Basic和Java完成的。

free-youtube-downloader

如何在可能的结果中选择?

如果您在线使用此KeePVID YouTube Audio_JetthDloader以下载视频,您可能会发现有很多的优质选择。其中,720P(AKA HD)和1080P(也称为FHD或2K)可能是最常使用的。那么他们如何选择它们?

720p和1080p之间的差异通常非常小。亮度分辨率增加25%,数据速率增加60%。对于大多数人来说,这种差异非常小,而且太小了。 1080p对于具有较低运动的事件更好,并在更大的屏幕上观看,而720p则使运动和互动事件更容易观看。如果您只需在手机或平板电脑上观看视频,720p就足够了。

更多來自keepvid.best

keepvid.best is analyzing the video address......

!The video address may be invalid. Please paste a valid one and try again.

default

vicii - Wake Me Up (Official Vide

Download to MP4
Download to MP3

You can find anything on YouTube. It’s quite helpful to download YouTube audios/videos to your device to watch offline, especially when you’re on a flight, trip, or some places without internet access. KeepVid YouTube Audio Downloader is no doubt the best online to help you download YouTube audios/videos in an easy and fast way.

 

Part 1. How to use free YouTube Audio Downloader on Windows?

Paste a video URL (support 1000+ sites) into to the corresponding field, at the top of the page

youtube-video-downloader

Click Download to begin analysis and you’ll see the list with all available options

keepvid-online-video-downloader

Choose the one you need from displayed results and click Download

keepvid-video-downloader

 

Part 2. Features of KeepVid YouTube Audio Downloader:

 

Compatible with almost all platform

KeepVid works with all devices and platforms, including iPhone, Mac, Windows, iOS, Android, Linux, Firefox, Chrome, IE, Opera, UC Browser, and more. No matter which browser and which device you’re using, you can always have access to this free YouTube Audio Downloader online as long as there is an internet connection.

 

Free YouTube Audio Downloader

This free online YouTube Audio Downloader is free of charge. More importantly, it puts almost no limit on users. You don’t need to register before your use. During the use, there is no limit to the video size and number that you can download from this KeepVid YouTube Audio downloader. It is unblocked here. But keep in mind that you’re only allowed to download videos for personal use and with permission from the content creators since downloading copyright-protected videos violates Google’s terms of service.

 

youtube-downloader-online

 

Support 4k Resolution 

This KeepVid YouTube Audio downloader supports to download high definition (HD) 1080P videos from all major video streaming sites. Besides, you can also download videos to 720p, 480p, and more with the best YouTube Audio downloader. Watching HD videos from your laptop or mobile device with KeepVid has never been easier.

 

Additional Options

KeepVid YouTube Audio Downloader chrome provides additional options for quality and format. This YouTube Audio Downloader extracts soundtrack from YouTube videos and allows you to save audios in MP3 format without losing quality. Then you can play saved audios on almost any device since MP3 is regarded as the most frequently used audio format. You can choose to download videos to MP3 and use it as a YouTube to MP3 Converter.

 

youtube-downloader-best

 

Happen in Cloud

Software installation is not required here. Registration is not needed either. You just open this YouTube Audio Downloader free and directly begin your download by pasting a video URL. It won’t consume any of your system storage space since everything happens in the cloud. It’s quite convenient and always accessible. when you are on YouTube and decide to download a video you're watching, feel free to use our online YouTube Audio Downloader.

 

Ultra-Fast Speed

The best YouTube Audio Downloader interface is intuitive and easy to use. You can simply copy and paste a video URL into Keepvid, then click the Download button. Our YouTube Audio Downloader gives you the fastest possible download speed. Download video at ultra-fast speed and get the fastest conversion speed.

 

best-youtube-downloader

 

Unlimited free YouTube Audio Downloader

With YouTube audio downloader you can download unlimited videos and from streaming sites and watch them offline. With the KeepVid, you can download multiple videos at the same time. All you need to you are just open the website multiple times and paste the video address into this online YouTube Audio Downloader.

 

Part 3. How does online YouTube Audio Downloader work?

YouTube download websites determine the location of the FLV file that is served through the YouTube player. It essentially reverses engineers the Java (and now HTML5) that serves the video and gets the source.

It then prompts your browser to start downloading that FLV file, or it converts it in the cloud for you to download in the format you want. All of this is being done with VBScript or Visual Basic and Java.

 

free-youtube-downloader

 

How to choose among those possible results?

If you use this KeepVid YouTube Audio downloader online to download videos, you may find there is a wide range of quality options. Among them, 720p (aka HD) and 1080p (also referred to as FHD or 2K) are perhaps the most frequently used. Then how to choose between them?

The difference between 720p and 1080p is typically very small. There is only a 25% increase in luminance resolution and a 60% increase in the data rate. This difference is incredibly small and much too small for most people to notice. 1080p is better for events with low movement and is watched on bigger screens, while 720p makes sporting and interactive events much easier to watch. If you just watch videos on your mobile phone or tablet, 720p is pretty enough.