觀看自己喜歡的電影和節目時,有什麼讓您沮喪的嗎?對我們來說,這將永遠是廣告。從緊張的電影情況之間彈出的煩人廣告完全是一個破壞者。

尤其是在像Tubi這樣的平台上播放大量令人興奮的內容時,觀看介於兩者之間的廣告無非是一場災難。

好消息是,您可以通過多種方式擺脫Tubi上的廣告,這也可以在不同的設備上。另外,您還可以下載自己喜歡的Tubi電影和節目,以便您可以完全無廣告和離線觀看它們。如何?這就是我們’今天要討論’S帖子。

什麼是Tubi?

Tubi是一項免費的在線流服務。 2014年,Tubi TV成立了一項使命,其任務是在各個平台上免費提供20K電影和電視節目。此後,該服務已擴展到加拿大(2015年),澳大利亞(2016年),然後是同年晚些時候墨西哥和英國,此時在全球範圍內可用!

截至目前,每天有3300萬活躍的每月用戶觀看此平台。這就是為什麼Tubi今年早些時候被Fox Entertainment Group以4.4億美元的價格收購。從動作到浪漫和戲劇再到恐怖,您都可以找到大量的節目和電影,適合圖比上的每一種類型。

如果你’是恐怖電影的粉絲,您可能會發現我們最近寫的文章 9多部恐怖電影,例如世襲#horror #netflix #drama 有趣的。

為什麼Tubi有廣告?

儘管Tubi是一個免費使用的平台,但它包括其流之間的大量廣告。想知道為什麼Tubi有廣告?繼續閱讀,你’LL知道為什麼。

保持圖比免費

Tubi擁有廣告的主要原因之一是因為它是一項免費服務。如果用戶沒有't必須觀看廣告,圖比可能必須開始收取訂閱費。此外,廣告在圖比(Tubi)保持燈光並幫助公司發展,因此'為每個參與其中的人提供雙贏。

保持服務運行

Tubi是廣告免費和支持的少數免費流媒體服務之一。儘管有些用戶可能不喜歡觀看廣告,但它們是保持服務運行的必要邪惡。此外,Tubi有多種內容可以'在其他流媒體服務上找到。如果您可以超越廣告,Tubi是流媒體電視和電影的絕佳選擇。

幫助資助新內容

Tubi還使用廣告來幫助創建新內容。 Tubi可以通過向觀眾展示相關廣告來將流量和收入引向其合作夥伴。這有助於確保平台上始終有新的內容。新內容對於流服務始終非常重要,因為它可以使用戶回來更多。

如果Tubi上沒有廣告,那麼將不可能免費提供此內容。幸運的是,Tubi上的廣告並不像其他流媒體平台上那樣頻繁。對於那些想要看電視和電影而不會被廣告打斷的人來說,Tubi是理想的選擇。 Tubi上的一些較新內容可能具有更頻繁的廣告,但這通常取決於Tubi與其合作夥伴之間的許可協議。

如何在Windows和Mac上觀看沒有廣告的Tubi?

現在,您知道Tubi擁有廣告的原因,現在該研究解決方案了。有一些方法可以觀看Tubi TV,而無需看到任何討厭的廣告。這裡有幾種方法:

使用Adblocker

避免在Tubi TV上看到任何廣告的一種方法是使用廣告阻滯劑。無論您訪問哪個網站,該軟件都將阻止所有廣告出現在屏幕上。用於台式機和移動設備的幾個不同的廣告阻滯劑可用。

使用代理服務器

代理服務器是隱藏您的IP地址並無需廣告觀看Tubi TV的另一種方法。使用此方法比使用VPN更複雜,但它是免費的。

首先,您需要下載代理瀏覽器擴展程序。擴展始終可用於Chrome,Firefox和Safari。

安裝擴展名後,打開Tubi TV並連接到美國代理服務器。然後,開始流式傳輸!

如何在其他設備上觀看沒有廣告的圖比?

如何在Roku上的Tubi TV上擺脫廣告?

要阻止屏幕上彈出的廣告,請轉到"設置"在Roku主頁上,選擇'隱私。'然後選擇廣告。當您使用鼠標單擊或點擊手指時,將在廣告跟踪選項下提供一個複選框。如果沒有,請在重新啟動設備之前選中標記限制框。

如何在Firestick的Tubi TV上擺脫廣告?

要阻止您的狂熱廣告,請按照以下步驟操作:

首先你'LL需要在設備上找到主頁按鈕。到達那里後,通過向下滾動或單擊“首選項”選項卡中的同一菜單中的同一菜單中選擇設置,具體取決於要進行相應調整的設置。

接下來,轉到隱私設置,如果需要,我們可以在這裡禁用基於興趣的廣告(儘管這是't總是可能的)。點擊‘基於興趣的廣告'準備就緒時,將帶您進入另一個副標題,稱為Unting All Box。這樣可以確保即使在Tubi TV之外,也沒有廣告在您衝浪時都不會發出廣告。

如何在Xbox上的Tubi TV上擺脫廣告?

在Xbox上流式傳輸時,有幾種方法可以擺脫Tubi TV上的廣告。一種是每次您想看電影或演出時都會在短時間內禁用您的互聯網連接。另一種方法是將內置廣告阻止器與Microsoft Edge(Xbox的默認Web瀏覽器)一起使用。

啟動Microsoft Edge並打開Tubi網站。網站加載後,單擊窗口中的三個點'S右上角並選擇"設置。"

在下面"高級設置,"查找並打勾旁邊的盒子"阻止彈出窗口和廣告,"然後按"好的。"

現在,您應該可以在沒有任何廣告的情況下觀看Tubi TV。如果您想禁用廣告障礙程序,請按照相同的步驟操作,然後將盒子插在旁邊的盒子"阻止彈出窗口和廣告。"

如何在Android和iOS上的Tubi TV上擺脫廣告?

使用VPN(虛擬專用網絡)。 VPN通常會隱藏您的IP地址,並允許您匿名瀏覽Internet。這意味著您的位置和身份已隱藏在您訪問的網站上。有幾種不同的VPN可用,有些免費,有些則有每月費用。

完成在設備上安裝VPN的完成後,打開應用程序並連接到服務器。然後,打開Tubi TV,您應該能夠無需任何廣告觀看節目。

有更好的解決方案嗎?

您是否知道使用可靠的下載器下載Tubi視頻和節目 tubi的飼養場 如果您可以,可以是最終解決方案’希望享受您所需的演出而不會打擾嗎?

Tubi的Keepstreams不僅會為您刪除廣告,還可以確保您享受最高的視頻和音頻質量,批次下載和無縫兼容性。

這意味著您是否要流媒體 感覺很好的電影 就像是壁花或計劃觀看的好處 最佳電影 就像阿凡達(Avatar)所需的分辨率和類似電影院的質量一樣,Tubi的Keepstreams已覆蓋。

說到功能…

Tubi Lands的飼養場具有許多驚人和用戶友好的功能。我們’在下面列出其中的一些:

  • 允許您以所需的分辨率下載免費的Tubi節目
  • 以閃電快速下載批次下載
  • 尖端下載技術
  • 在EAC3 5.1,AC3 5.1和AAC 2.0中編碼的音軌之間選擇
  • 欣賞您最喜歡的電影和沒有廣告的節目
  • 通過視頻管理器管理或構建媒體庫
  • MP4中的快速安全下載
  • 可以轉移到您可以想到的任何設備的文件,包括遊戲機,平板電腦,手機,射擊,智能電視,Roku等
  • 在內置的瀏覽器上搜索並播放所需的Tubi視頻,該瀏覽器與Tubi Downloader的keepstreams配合使用

這裡’S您需要遵循的步驟列表,以便下載和使用設備上的Tubi的keepstreams:

  • 在您的設備上下載軟件;啟動它
  • 從VIP服務中選擇Tubi
  • 這將帶您到官方Tubi網站
  • 選擇並播放您喜歡的視頻
  • 點擊下載立即

這就對了。您選擇的視頻不會像播放那樣開始下載。

包起來

現在是時候結束本文了。

在本文中,我們試圖分享盡可能多的方法來刪除免費大型Tubi流的廣告。在所有這些選擇中,我們’d強烈建議使用Tubi的keepstreams下載。

讓’S談論高分辨率,高級聲音質量以及一次批次下載多個文件的能力。一個人還能要求什麼?

StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
>
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。
StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
>
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。

Is there anything that frustrates you the most when watching your favorite movies and shows? For us, it will always be commercials. Annoying ads popping from nowhere between the tensest movie situations are a total ruiner.

Especially when it comes to a platform like Tubi that airs tons of exciting content, watching ads in between is nothing less than a disaster.

The good news is there are several ways you can get rid of ads on Tubi, that too on different devices. Plus, you can also download your favorite Tubi movies and shows so you can watch them totally ad-free and offline. How? This is what we’re going to discuss in today’s post.

What Is Tubi?

Tubi is a free online streaming service. In 2014, Tubi TV was founded with a mission to provide 20K movies and TV shows for free across various platforms. The service has since expanded into Canada (2015), Australia(2016), then Mexico & UK later that same year, making it available globally at this time!

As of now, there are 33 million active monthly users who watch this platform every day. This is enough why Tubi was acquired by Fox Entertainment Group earlier this year for USD 440 million. From action to romance and drama to horror, you can find tons of shows and movies catering to every genre on Tubi.

If you’re a fan of horror movies, you might find our recent article written on 9+ Scary Movies like Hereditary #Horror #Netflix #Drama interesting.

Why Does Tubi Have Ads?

While Tubi is a free-to-use platform, it includes tons of ads between its streams. Wondering why Tubi has ads? Keep on reading and you’ll know why.

To Keep Tubi Free

One of the main reasons Tubi has ads is because it is a free service. If users didn't have to watch ads, Tubi would likely have to start charging a subscription fee. Furthermore, ads keep the lights on at Tubi and help the company grow, so it's a win-win for everyone involved.

To Keep the Service Running

Tubi is one of the few streaming services that are free and supported by ads. While some users may not like watching ads, they are a necessary evil to keep the service running. Additionally, Tubi has a wide variety of content that can't be found on other streaming services. Tubi is a great option for streaming TV and movies if you can get past the ads.

To Help Fund New Content

Tubi also uses ads to help fund the creation of new content. Tubi can direct traffic and revenue to its partners by showing viewers relevant ads. This helps ensure that there is always new content available on the platform. New content is always very important for streaming services, as it keeps users coming back for more.

If there were no ads on Tubi, then it would have been impossible to make this content available for free. Fortunately, the ads on Tubi are not as frequent as they are on other streaming platforms. Tubi is an ideal option for those who want to watch TV and movies without being interrupted by ads. Some of the newer content on Tubi may have more frequent ads, but this will typically depend on the licensing agreement between Tubi and its partners.

How to Watch Tubi Without Ads on Windows and Mac?

Now that you know the reasons why Tubi has ads, it is time to have a look into solutions. There are ways to watch Tubi TV without seeing any of the pesky ads. Here are a few methods:

Use an Adblocker

One way to avoid seeing any ads on Tubi TV is to use an ad blocker. This software will stop all ads from appearing on the screen, no matter which website you visit. Several different ad blockers are available, both for desktop and mobile devices.

Use a Proxy Server

A proxy server is another way to hide your IP address and watch Tubi TV without ads. Using this method is more complicated than using a VPN, but it is free.

First, you will need to download a proxy browser extension. Extensions are always available for Chrome, Firefox, and Safari.

Once the extension is installed, open Tubi TV and connect to a US proxy server. Then, start streaming!

How to Watch Tubi Without Ads on Other Devices?

How to Get Rid of Ads on Tubi TV on Roku?

To block the ads popping up on your screen, go to "Settings" on the Roku home page and select 'Privacy.' Then choose Advertising. A checkbox will be available under Ad Tracking Options when you click it with the mouse or tap your fingers. If not, check the mark Limit box before restarting the device.

How to Get Rid of Ads on Tubi TV on Firestick?

To block ads on your Firestick, follow these steps:

First, you'll need to find the home button on your device. Once there, tap it and select settings from within that same menu as before by scrolling down or clicking the preferences tab, depending on what setting you want to adjust accordingly.

Next, go over to Privacy Settings, where we can disable interest-based advertising if desired (though this isn't always possible). Tap the ‘Interest-Based Ads' option when ready, which will take you into another subheading called unticking all boxes marked off. This ensures that no ads are being served as you surf the net, even outside of Tubi TV.

How to Get Rid of Ads on Tubi TV on Xbox?

There are a couple of ways to get rid of ads on Tubi TV when streaming it on Xbox. One is to disable your internet connection for a brief period every time you want to watch a movie or show. The other way is by using the built-in ad blocker with Microsoft Edge, the default web browser for Xbox.

Launch Microsoft Edge and open up the Tubi website. Once the website has loaded, click on the three dots in the window's top right corner and select "Settings."

Under "Advanced Settings," find and tick the box next to "Block pop-ups and ads," then press "OK."

You should now be able to watch Tubi TV without any ads. If you ever want to disable the ad blocker, follow the same steps and untick the box next to "Block pop-ups and ads."

How to Get Rid of Ads on Tubi TV on Android and iOS?

Use a VPN (Virtual Private Network). A VPN usually hides your IP address and allows you to browse the internet anonymously. This means that your location and identity are hidden from the website you are visiting. Several different VPNs are available, some free, and others have a monthly fee.

Once you are done with installing a VPN on your device, open the app and connect to a server. Then, open Tubi TV, and you should be able to watch shows without any ads.

Is There a Better Solution?

Did you know downloading Tubi videos and shows using a reliable downloader like KeepStreams for Tubi can be the ultimate solution if you’re looking to enjoy your desired shows without any interruptions?

Not only KeepStreams for Tubi will remove ads for you but also ensures you get to enjoy the highest possible video and audio quality, batch downloads, and seamless compatibility.

This means whether you want to stream feel-good movies like Perks of Being a Wallflower or plan to watch top rated movies like Avatar in your required resolution and cinema-like quality, KeepStreams for Tubi has you covered.

Speaking of the features…

KeepStreams for Tubi lands with plenty of amazing and user-friendly features. We’re going to list a few of them down below:

  • Allows you to download free Tubi shows in your desired resolution
  • Batch downloads at lightning-fast speed
  • Cutting edge downloading technology
  • Choose between audio tracks encoded in EAC3 5.1, AC3 5.1, and AAC 2.0
  • Enjoy your favorite movie and shows without commercials
  • Manage or build your media library with Video Manager
  • Quick and secure downloads in MP4
  • Files transferable to any device you can think of, including gaming consoles, tablets, phones, Firesticks, Smart TVs, Roku, and more
  • Search and play your desired Tubi videos on a built-in browser that comes in handy with KeepStreams for Tubi downloader

Here’s the list of steps you need to follow to download and use KeepStreams for Tubi on your device:

  • Download software on your device; launch it
  • Choose Tubi from VIP services
  • This will take you to the official Tubi website
  • Choose and play your favorite video
  • Click Download Now

That is it. Your chosen video will not begin downloading as it plays.

Wrap Up

It is time to wrap up this article.

In this article, we tried to share as many ways as possible for removing ads from free Tubi streams. Out of all these options, we’d highly recommend offline downloading with KeepStreams for Tubi.

Let’s talk about high resolution, premium sound quality as well as the ability to batch download multiple files at once. What else could one ask for?

StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
One-Stop Solution to Download Movies from Hot Over-the-Top Platforms.
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
Your best Pal for Downloading Streaming Videos from 200+ Websites.
BBFly
BBFly
>
Best Choice for Downloading Movies and Shows from Over 100 Websites
More from Keepvid.best
StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
One-Stop Solution to Download Movies from Hot Over-the-Top Platforms.
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
Your best Pal for Downloading Streaming Videos from 200+ Websites.
BBFly
BBFly
>
Best Choice for Downloading Movies and Shows from Over 100 Websites