你可能不相信,但我们观看的电影以不同方式塑造了我们每个人的个性。电影对我们的生活有着美好的影响,所以我们努力观看好的、有意义的和 娱乐性的电影只要我们能做到。今天,在这个博客中,我们将谈论西班牙电影,其中一些是你需要了解的隐藏的珍品。

所有这些系列的电影都值得一看,你肯定会想一次又一次地观看它们!因此,事不宜迟,让我们直接进入,看看我们在HBO Max上推荐的西班牙电影都有哪些值得观看的内容吧!在那里,你会知道这一切!

11部最适合在HBO Max上观看的西班牙电影 #恐怖 #喜剧 #动作

西班牙电影是独一无二的,一旦你看了它们,你肯定会随时爱上它们!所以,如果你想知道从哪里开始,你确实已经偶然发现了正确的空间!看看我们下面的清单,我们确信你会想按下重播键。

维罗尼卡(2017)--西班牙恐怖电影

维罗尼卡》是一部2017年的西班牙恐怖电影,由帕科-帕拉萨执导。这部电影据说是根据Vallecas案件的实际事件改编的,在该案件中,一个年轻女孩Estefina Lazaro在使用显灵板后死于神秘情况。电影的情节围绕着维罗妮卡和她的朋友们在1991年的日食期间玩通灵板。

维罗妮卡的父亲已经去世,她的母亲工作过度。维罗妮卡利用显灵板和她的朋友们再一次联系她的父亲。但是,由于邪恶的实体开始感染她和她周围的每个人,事情变得非常糟糕。这是一部相当不错的恐怖电影,保持了悬念和刺激,为我们提供了一个伟大的高潮。

La Llorona的诅咒 (2019)

The Curse Of La Llorona或The Curse of the Weeping Woman是一部由迈克尔-查维斯执导的恐怖电影,是他的导演处女作,令人脊背发凉。电影的情节围绕着一个名叫安娜的单亲妈妈展开,她在丈夫(一名警察)去世后,一直在努力管理她的两个孩子。

她还在警察部队担任个案工作。有一天,在调查一起儿童忽视案件时,安娜向她的家人释放了La Llorona的诅咒。她开始看到那个哭泣的女人,她的孩子也被她吓坏了。安娜感到很无助,没有人可以帮助她,她向前牧师拉斐尔寻求帮助。随着更多关于La Llorona的故事出现在眼前,安娜必须不惜一切代价保护她的孩子。

孤儿院》(2017)--HBO Max上的西班牙恐怖电影

孤儿院》或《El orfanato》是一部2017年西班牙哥特式恐怖电影,由J.A Bayona导演。故事围绕着一个叫劳拉的女人展开,她在孤儿院长大。在她结婚并有了一个她收养的名叫西蒙的儿子后,她决定重新启动孤儿院,照顾孩子并举办一个派对。

在这段时间里,劳拉的儿子告诉她,他有5个朋友。劳拉认为,这些朋友只是西蒙想象中的朋友。但她看到一个戴着面具的男孩,意识到她的儿子已经消失了。很快,她开始感觉到房子里有其他人,事情发展到一定程度,她不得不邀请一些超心理学家或 "捉鬼者 "来调查此事。这部电影是一部伟大的恐怖片,你一定可以看一看。

Volver (2006) - 西班牙的喜剧电影

Volver是一部2006年的西班牙喜剧电影,由Pedro Almodovar导演。它有一个明星阵容,包括大牌女演员佩内洛普-克鲁兹。故事围绕着一个名叫雷蒙达的女孩(由佩内洛普-克鲁兹饰演)与她的丈夫帕科和女儿宝拉在马德里生活。她还有一个叫Sole的妹妹。

她们俩都很想念很久以前死于火灾的母亲艾琳和她们的父亲。但他们年迈的姑姑保拉仍然住在那个村子里,继续谈论着艾琳,好像她还活着,还在呼吸。事实上,艾琳的鬼魂在外面游荡,帮助她的家人处理他们的生活。在一场谋杀和死亡之后,悬念和谜团变得更加无形,而过去的事情又回来了。

梅迪安拉斯 (2011)

Medianeras或Sidewalls是一部喜剧电影,由Gustavo Taretto导演。电影发生在布宜诺斯艾利斯市,街道熙熙攘攘,生活繁忙。它聚焦于两个人;玛丽安娜和马丁。

马丁是一名网页设计师,而玛丽安娜是一名建筑师。他们的生活纠缠在一起,因为他们住得很近,甚至在同一个游泳池游泳。但有趣的是,他们从未见过面。他们都是渴望陪伴的孤独的人,但他们甚至没有见过一次面,尽管彼此如此接近。这部电影让我们提出了一个最重要的问题:这两个人是否会相遇?我们需要看完这部电影才能知道。

野生故事 (2014)

野生故事》是一部2014年的电影,由西弗龙导演。它是一部选集电影,有六个短篇故事,都是同一主题。它深入探讨了黑色喜剧;六个故事都有这个共同点。

电影的六个部分有不同的名字:"帕斯捷尔纳克";围绕着一个名叫帕斯捷尔纳克的人,他被乘坐飞机的所有人所认识。一个奇怪的巧合?或者也许不是。"老鼠 "围绕着一个女服务员和一个恐吓女服务员家人的高利贷者。"最强";两个司机在高速公路上的对话。其他三个是 "小炸弹"、"求婚 "和 "至死方休"。所有这些都是短篇小说,情节扣人心弦,肯定是一部娱乐性的作品。

一个病人的愤怒》(2016年)--西班牙语版动作电影

一个病人的愤怒或Tarde para la ira是一部西班牙动作/惊悚电影,由Raul Alevaro导演。电影围绕着安娜展开,她是一个有儿子的酒保,正在等待她的罪犯男友库罗从监狱中释放。在她等待她的男友获释的同时,她发展了一段稳定的 恋情她与酒吧里的一个叫何塞的常客发展了一段稳定的爱情。

然而,随着Curro的出狱,事情变得越来越糟,并开始给Ana的生活带来麻烦。但何塞却像个救世主一样,把安娜和她的儿子带到他的隐蔽的小屋里,保护他们。但何塞的意图可能并不像它看起来那么好。

从小偷那里偷来的东西 (2016)

Cien Anos de perdon或To steal from a thief是一部2016年由丹尼尔-卡尔帕索罗(Daniel Calparsoro)导演的电影。电影围绕着六个武装和伪装的人,他们在一个下雨的早晨袭击了瓦伦西亚的一家银行。

他们有一个明确的动机:从保险箱中偷取尽可能多的钱,并通过银行的一个办公室的隧道逃跑。但是,随着政府逐渐发现更多的事实,这次抢劫并不是表面上的那样。

恋恋不舍》(Amores Perros) (2000)

Amores Perros》是2000年由亚历杭德罗-冈萨雷斯-伊纳里图执导的一部心理惊悚电影。它是一个系列的第一部,旨在成为一个三部曲。

这部电影围绕着在墨西哥发生的一场车祸而展开。通过这场车祸,三个互不相识的人的生活交织在一起。这三个人是奥克塔维奥,他是车祸的主要肇事者;丹尼尔和瓦莱利亚,他们因车祸而受伤最重;埃尔-奇沃,他是车祸的主要证人。所有的人物都在经历他们的问题,他们之间有一些共同点,并因意外而达到高潮。

El Hipnotizador (2015 - 2017) - 最佳HBO西班牙剧集

El Hipnotizador是一部在HBO发行的奇幻剧集,由巴勃罗-德-桑蒂斯创作。这个系列有两季,在2015-2017年进行。

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_QNFpBisYFY

故事围绕着一个名叫阿雷纳斯的催眠师展开。他对人们进行催眠,让他们说出自己隐藏的欲望和秘密。阿雷纳斯是一个孤独的、有问题的人,患有失眠症。他发现处理其他人的问题比处理自己的问题更容易。然而,这种失眠并不是自然的。它是由另一个催眠师引起的,如果他想睡觉就必须去找他。这是一个非常有趣的系列,由一本漫画书改编。

逃犯 (2011)

逃犯》是2011年智利为HBO拉丁美洲电视台制作的一部电视剧。它甚至获得了艾美奖的提名。

剧情围绕着法拉古特家族展开。它由一个名叫基卡的女人领导,她失去了丈夫,只剩下她一个人。此后,她说服她的长子维森特(Vicente),后者是一名兽医,成为该家族经营的卡特尔的负责人。这个家族与阿吉莱拉家族的一个竞争对手贩毒集团是敌人,该集团由伊万领导,是这个行业中最有权势的人之一。该系列有两季,展示了卡特尔生活的严酷现实。

卡帕多西亚-卡帕多西亚 (2008 - 2012)

无赦之地》是一部由HBO发行的墨西哥系列剧。它于2008年开始,持续了三季。

它讲述了被囚禁在一个实验性刑罚综合体中的几位妇女的故事。该剧处理了一个敏感话题;通过精心设计的情节线,旨在展示妇女所面临的艰难困苦的社会地位。演员包括多洛雷斯-埃雷迪亚、胡安-曼努埃尔-贝尔纳尔、阿伊达-洛佩斯、马可-特雷维诺和卡米拉-伊巴拉等重要角色。如果你喜欢这样的节目,你一定可以看一看。

这是西班牙恐怖片、动作片、喜剧片的清单,是必看的。难怪你将能够观看所有这些带有英文字幕的西班牙电影。但是怎么做呢?让我们看看如何在HBO Max上下载西班牙电影和节目。

如何在HBO Max上下载带有英文字幕的西班牙电影?

如果你不是一个多语言的人,你可以通过简单的下载在你的设备上观看带有英文字幕的西班牙电影。你将如何下载是一个疑问,对不对?

其中一个能让你从HBO Max下载电影的好工具是 FlixPal Downloader.你为什么要使用这个工具?的确如此!!因为它有以下令人兴奋的功能。让我们来看看其中的几个。

  • 你可以从HBO Max下载视频,质量最好,最高可达1080p。
  • 你可以轻松地在你的设备中下载任何OTT平台的视频,以便你在任何地方访问它。
  • 你可以选择将多种语言的字幕作为外部SRT文件下载,或作为普通字幕添加到视频本身。
  • 你可以一次下载多部西班牙电影,在较长的时间内享受。
  • 该工具为你提供了一个优秀的下载速度,而不是让下载成为一项繁琐的任务。
  • 任何格式的视频都会被自动转成mp4,这使得它与任何可用的设备兼容。
  • 与其他流媒体服务一样,HBO的视频也会被广告打断。但如果你想享受无广告的视频,你可以简单地使用这个工具下载电影。

你现在可以在你方便的时间和地点欣赏带有英文字幕的西班牙电影或节目。

关于HBO的西班牙电影的最终想法

所以,我们已经来到了这个博客的结尾。我希望你们中的每一个人都能努力观看这里列出的电影,因为它保证会值得你花时间去看。你会从这些电影中了解到很多西班牙文化和遗产。然而,你可以在下载观看时更好地享受电影,克服了OTT平台的问题。

下载视频,继续观看所有你喜欢的电影!!

StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
支持任何電影的 HBO Max 和 HBO Now 下載服務。
FlixPal HBO Downloader
FlixPal HBO Downloader
>
輕鬆下載 HBO Max 和 HBO Now 電影。
BBFly HBO Downloader
BBFly HBO Downloader
>
從 HBO Max 下載 1080p 大片、史詩原作和令人上癮的系列。
更多來自keepvid.best
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
支持任何電影的 HBO Max 和 HBO Now 下載服務。
FlixPal HBO Downloader
FlixPal HBO Downloader
>
輕鬆下載 HBO Max 和 HBO Now 電影。
BBFly HBO Downloader
BBFly HBO Downloader
>
從 HBO Max 下載 1080p 大片、史詩原作和令人上癮的系列。

You might not believe it, but the movies we watch shape each of our personalities in different ways. Movies have a beautiful effect on our lives, so we strive to watch good, meaningful and entertaining movies whenever we can. Today, in this blog, we’re going to talk about Spanish movies, some of which are hidden gems that you need to know about.

All these series are worth watching, and you are sure to want to watch them again and again! So, without any delay, let's take a dive right in to find out what our top picks for Spanish movies to watch on HBO Max are! Hang in there to know it all!

11 Best Spanish Movies to Watch on HBO Max #Horror #Comedy #Action

Spanish movies are one of a kind, and once you've watched them, you are sure to fall in love with them anytime! So, if you are wondering from where to begin, you've indeed stumbled upon the right space! Check out our list below, and we're sure you'll want to press the replay button:

Veronica (2017) – Spanish Horror Movies

Veronica is a 2017 Spanish horror film directed by Paco Plaza. This movie is said to be based on actual events of the Vallecas case where a young girl, Estefina Lazaro, died of mysterious circumstances after using an ouija board. The movie’s plot revolves around Veronica and her friends playing around with an ouija board during the time of a solar eclipse in 1991.

Veronica's father has passed away, and her mother is overworked. Veronica uses the ouija board and her friends to contact her father one more time. But something goes terribly wrong as evil entities start infecting her and everyone around her. It's a pretty good horror movie that maintains the suspense and thrill and serves us a great climax.

The Curse of La Llorona (2019)

The Curse Of La Llorona or The Curse of the Weeping Woman is a spine chilling horror movie directed by Michael Chaves as his directorial debut. The movie's plot revolves around a single mom named Anna, who is struggling to manage her two kids after her husband, a police officer, died.

She also works as a caseworker in the police force, and one day, while investigating a case of child neglect, Anna unleashes the curse of La Llorona on her family. She starts to see the weeping woman, and her children are terrorized by her too. Feeling helpless and with no one to turn to, Anna asks for help from Rafael, a former priest. As more stories about La Llorona come to sight, Anna must fight to protect her kids at all costs.

The Orphanage (2017) – Spanish Scary Movies on HBO Max

The Orphanage or El orfanato is a 2017 Spanish gothic horror film directed by J. A Bayona. The story revolves around a woman named Laura, who grew up in an orphanage. After she is married and has a son named Simon, who she adopted, she decides to restart the orphanage to care for children and host a party.

During that span of time, Laura's son tells her that he has 5 friends. Laura thinks that these friends are just imaginary friends of Simon. But she sees a boy wearing a mask and realizes that her son has disappeared. Soon, she starts feeling other people in the house, and it reaches a point where she has to invite some parapsychologist or "ghost hunters" to investigate the matter. This movie is a great horror flick, and you can definitely give this a watch.

Volver (2006) - Comedy Movies in Spanish

Volver is a 2006 comedy movie in Spanish directed by Pedro Almodovar. It has a stellar cast, including big shot actress Penelope Cruz. The story revolves around a girl named Raimunda (played by Penelope Cruz) who lives with her husband Paco and daughter Paula in Madrid. She also has a sister named Sole.

Both of them miss their mother Irene, who died a long time ago in a fire, along with their father. But their old senile aunt Paula, who still lives in that village, continues to talk about Irene as if she were still alive and breathing. In fact, Irene's ghost was out and about, helping her family deal with their lives. After a murder and a death, the suspense and mystery get more intangible, and the past returns.

Medians (2011)

Medianeras or Sidewalls is a comedy film directed by Gustavo Taretto. The movie takes place in the city of Buenos Aires, with its bustling streets and busy lives. It focuses on two people; Mariana and Martin.

Martin is a web designer, and Mariana is an architect. Their lives are tangled together, as they live very close to each other and even swim in the same pool. But the funny thing is, they've never met. They are both lonely people desiring companionship, but they haven't even met once despite being so near each other. The movie makes us ask the most important question: will these two ever meet? We need to watch the film to find out.

Wild Tales (2014)

Wild Tales is a 2014 film directed by Szifron. It is an anthology film, with six short stories, all of the same theme. It delves into black comedy; all of the six stories have this in common.

The six parts of the movie have different names: "Pasternak"; revolves around a person named Pasternak, who is known by everyone travelling in a plane. A weird coincidence? Or maybe not. "The rats" revolves around a waitress and a loan shark who terrorize the waitress's family. "The Strongest"; a conversation between two drivers on a highway. The other three are "Little Bomb", "Proposal", and "Until death do us part". All of these are short stories with a gripping plotline, and it is surely an entertaining watch.

The Fury of a Patient Man (2016) - Action Movies in Spanish

The Fury of a Patient Man or Tarde para la ira is a Spanish action/thriller movie directed by Raul Alevaro. The movie revolves around Ana, a bartender with a son, waiting for the release of her criminal boyfriend, Curro, from Prison. While she waits for her boyfriend to get released, she develops a steady romance with a regular at her bar called Jose.

However, things change for the worse as Curro gets released and starts creating problems in Ana’s life. But Jose comes as a saviour and takes Ana and her son to his secluded cottage to protect them. But Jose’s intentions might not be as good as it looks.

To Steal from A Thief (2016)

Cien Anos de perdon or To steal from a thief is a 2016 movie directed by Daniel Calparsoro. The movie revolves around six men who are armed and disguised, who attack a Valencian bank during a rainy morning.

They have one clear motive: to steal as much money as they can from safety deposit boxes and to escape via a tunnel in one of the bank offices. But the robbery is not what it looks like, as the government gradually discovers more facts about the situation.

Amores Perros (2000)

Amores Perros is a 2000 psychological thriller movie directed by Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu. It is the first instalment of a series meant to be a trilogy.

The movie revolves around a car crash that takes in Mexico. Through that car crash, the lives of three people get intertwined who are strangers to each other. The three people are Octavio, who mainly causes the crash, Daniel and Valeria, who get hurt the most due to the accident and El Chivo, who primarily witnesses the accident. All the characters are going through their problems, with some commonality between them, and it is brought to climax by accident.

El Hipnotizador (2015 – 2017) - Best HBO Spanish Series

El Hipnotizador is a fantasy drama series distributed on HBO and created by Pablo De Santis. This series has two seasons and went on for 2015-2017.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_QNFpBisYFY

The story revolves around a hypnotist who goes by the name Arenas. He hypnotizes people and makes them reveal their hidden desires and secrets. Arenas is a lonely and troubled man who suffers from insomnia. He finds it easier to deal with the problems of other people than his own. However, this insomnia is not natural. It is caused by another hypnotist, to who he has to go if he wants to sleep. It is a very interesting series which has been adapted from a comic book.

Fugitives (2011)

Fugitives or Profugos is a 2011 Chilean drama series that was created for HBO Latin America. It was even nominated for the Emmy's.

The plot revolves around the Farragut family. It is led by a woman named Kika, who loses her husband, and is left all alone. After that, she convinces her eldest son Vicente, who is a veterinarian, to become the head of the cartel run by the family. This family is enemies with a rival drug cartel of the Aguilera family, led by Ivan, one of the most powerful people in the business. The series has two seasons and shows the harsh realities of cartel life.

Cappadocia- Cappadocia or Cappadocia (2008 – 2012)

A place without pardon is a Mexican series distributed by HBO. It started in 2008 and continued for three seasons.

It tells the story of several women who have been imprisoned in an experimental penal complex. This show tackles a sensitive topic; women's position in society through an elaborate plotline meant to show the hardships faced by women. The cast includes Dolores Heredia, Juan Manuel Bernal, Aida Lopez, Marco Trevino, and Camila Ibarra as important character. You can definitely give this a watch if you like shows like this.

This is list of Spanish horror, action, comedy movies which are a must watch. No wonder you will be able to watch all these Spanish movies with English subtitles. But how? Let us see how to download Spanish movies and shows on HBO Max.

How to Download Spanish Movies with English Subtitles on HBO Max?

If you are not a polylingual person, you may watch Spanish movies with English subtitles by simply downloading it in your device. How will you download is the query, right?

One of the great tools which enables you to download movies from HBO Max is FlixPal Downloader. Why would you use this tool? Indeed!! because of the following exciting features it has. Let us see a few of them:

  • You can download the video from HBO Max at the best quality of up to 1080p.
  • You can easily download the video in your device from any OTT platforms to access it anywhere you go.
  • You have the option to download the subtitles in multiple languages as an external SRT file or add as normal subtitles to the video itself.
  • You can download multiple Spanish movies at a time and enjoy over a longer period of time.
  • The tool gives you an excellent download speed not making downloading a tedious task.
  • Any format of the video gets automatically transferred to mp4 which makes it compatible with any available device.
  • Like other streaming services, videos on HBO are also interrupted by ads. But if you wish to enjoy the videos ads-free, you may simply download the movie using this tool.

You can now enjoy Spanish movies or shows with English subtitles at your convenience of time and place.

Final Thoughts on Spanish Movies on HBO

So, we have come to the end of this blog. I hope every one of you reading these makes an effort to watch the movies listed here because it's guaranteed that it will be worth your time. You will learn a lot about Spanish culture and heritage from these movies. However, you can enjoy the movie better on downloading to watch, overcoming the issues of OTT platforms.

Download the videos and keep watching all your favourite movies!!

StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
Support HBO Max & HBO Now Download Service for Any Movie.
FlixPal HBO Downloader
FlixPal HBO Downloader
>
Download HBO Max & HBO Now Movies Easily.
BBFly HBO Downloader
BBFly HBO Downloader
>
Download Blockbuster Movies, Epic Originals, and Addictive Series from HBO Max in 1080p.
More from Keepvid.best
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
StreamGaGa HBO Downloader
>
Support HBO Max & HBO Now Download Service for Any Movie.
FlixPal HBO Downloader
FlixPal HBO Downloader
>
Download HBO Max & HBO Now Movies Easily.
BBFly HBO Downloader
BBFly HBO Downloader
>
Download Blockbuster Movies, Epic Originals, and Addictive Series from HBO Max in 1080p.