Netflix是最好的流媒体服务之一,当它涉及到获得几乎所有类型的内容的强大程度的经验时,你会想要检查出来。你会发现相当有趣的这样一个有价值的类型可以包括令人毛骨悚然的纪录片。如果你想找到像《失踪的411》 这样的最佳纪录片Netflix应该是你想探索的一个好选择。我们将检查出几个最好的选择,以增强像《失踪411》这样的最佳纪录片的体验。

像 "失踪411 "这样令人毛骨悚然的闹鬼纪录片

不多说了,我们将检查出几个伟大的选择,你会发现几乎所有可能的方式都相当令人兴奋和独特。因此,如果你是一个最好的令人毛骨悚然的纪录片的粉丝,请查看这个列表,以获得更好的体验。

请注意,这份名单中的一些纪录片不一定在Netflix上提供,其中一些可能在其他流媒体服务上也有。

未解之谜 (2020)

这是一部优秀的纪录片,你会发现几乎所有的方式都很独特。它的每一集都集中在一个单一的谜团上,你将能够随着这一集调查案件。你会发现它是最佳未解之谜纪录片的一个伟大选择。

每一集都会为你提供一个独特的经验,即与案件有关的人是如何讲述故事的,他们会为观众复述这个故事。因此,每一个故事都能让你获得一种新的、独特的体验。

Haunters。惊吓的艺术 (2017)

鬼屋一直被认为是万圣节的基本选择,而这部电影正是你想享受到的核心。这部纪录片讲述的都是参与创建令人印象深刻的鬼屋的人。

当然,这部电影没有任何实际的闹鬼场景或概念,但创造鬼屋和恐怖的艺术本身应该使它在几乎所有方面都是一个真正强大的选择。令人印象深刻和血脉贲张的空间几乎在每一个程度上都可以成为有史以来的独特选择之一。如果你正在检查最好的纪录片,如失踪的411,这可以是一个不错的选择。

约翰-韦恩-盖西。伪装的魔鬼 (2021)

这部可怕的纪录片讲述的是约翰-韦恩-盖西,也被称为 "杀人小丑"。他是33人的杀手,他在1980年被指控犯有这些谋杀罪。事实上,他在杀害受害者之前对他们进行了性折磨。这是你对令人不安的真实犯罪记录片的最佳选择。

他的大多数受害者是十几岁的男孩和年轻男子。他在70年代的六年中一直犯下这些罪行,被认为是一个冷血的杀人犯。这部由六个部分组成的纪录片展示了被告的生活,并对认识他的人进行了采访。

The Witness (2015)

这个令人毛骨悚然的故事都是关于1964年发生的事情。它讲述了凯蒂-吉诺维斯在纽约市街头被刺伤的事件。据报道,有超过38人从他们的窗户观看了这一事件。你会发现这是欣赏《失踪的411》等纪录片的最佳方式,是一个有意义的选择。然而,另一个令人不安的真实犯罪纪录片的伟大选择。

目击者中没有人站出来做任何事情。这部纪录片讲述了她的哥哥试图揭开刺杀事件背后的原因和真相。事实上,这起刺杀案是美国采用911急救系统的根本原因。

Night Stalker: The Hunt For a Serial Killer (2021)

这部纪录片主要讲述了著名的杀手理查德-拉米雷斯,他也被称为夜行者。他是20世纪80年代中期在加州统治恐怖的人。他是最冷血的杀人犯之一,他经常在黑夜中潜入人们的家中,杀死他的受害者。

这部纪录片采访了参与此案的侦探。它还与幸存的受害者或他们的家庭成员交谈。这应该是任何流媒体平台上最令人心寒的真实犯罪纪录片之一。即使它不属于超自然纪录片的类型,其诡异性也使它成为一个巨大的选择。

Belief:珍妮特-摩西的附身

这部真实犯罪纪录片讲述的是真实犯罪案件中所发生的事件。你会发现电影中令人不寒而栗的精神层面相当可怕。这部纪录片的实际故事发生在新西兰。对于像《失踪的411》这样的纪录片来说,绝对是一个光明的选择。

故事围绕着一个家庭,他们发现自己的女儿被一些恶魔附身。剧情进一步带你了解如何将女孩从恶魔的影响中解救出来。纪录片中令人不寒而栗的一系列事件使它成为你所发现的最可怕的纪录片之一。你会把它评为最可怕的真实犯罪纪录片之一。

失踪411 - 概述

现在,我们正在寻找最好的《失踪411》作为该类型电影的参考,最好是看看这部纪录片本身,以了解是什么让它成为一部真正强大的恐怖或诡异的记录片。因此,这里是我们对《失踪的411》纪录片的评论。

失踪411》是最受欢迎的神秘失踪纪录片之一。

该纪录片于2017年发布,记录了五个孩子在北美荒野中失踪的故事。这些事件在该地区被报道了数十年,纪录片显示了每一个事件之间的相似性。因此,这应该是美国各地国家公园区域内的未解决的失踪案件。

你会发现这部纪录片的作者所做的大量研究是有趣的,也是独家的。此外,电影中描述的事件绝对是可怕的。虽然不一定是超自然纪录片的选择,但它确实有自己的诡异性。

你可以下载诡异的闹鬼纪录片进行离线观看吗?

虽然Netflix让你通过下载它们进行离线观看来享受你的标题,但其中的限制会让人非常恼火。这应该解释了为什么我们建议使用第三方Netflix下载器(或任何其他流媒体服务的特定下载器),以获得高效的下载能力,下载你最喜欢的超自然纪录片。

BirdBirdFly下载器或BBFly Netflix下载器是我们推荐的独特选择之一,它是一个有效、高效、一站式的解决方案,几乎可以满足你所有的下载需求。它可以为你提供一个永久的解决方案,为你提供有效的下载体验,是一个无限制的电影,电视节目,以及更多来自Netflix的1080p的选择。

你会发现一些相当有效的突出特点,包括

  • 支持Netflix的多个地区网站:该下载器支持你能想到的几乎所有地区的Netflix服务。因此,无论你是在检查美国、英国、德国、日本还是法国版本的选项,你都可以轻松地立即下载你最喜欢的标题。
  • 高质量的视频下载:高质量的视频下载可以是另一个伟大的选择,让你下载你的标题在高品质的分辨率在1080p。
  • MP4兼容性:MP4兼容性应该是使下载器成为在几乎任何设备和平台上播放下载视频的有力选择的首要因素之一。
  • 高速下载:高速下载能力是另一个伟大的选择,你会发现印象深刻。你将能够在短短10分钟内下载你最喜欢的标题。
  • 批量下载:批量或批量下载 ,这将使它成为一次性下载多个视频的有力选择。这样,你将能够立即下载一个系列的所有剧集。

结论性的想法

众所周知,恐怖或令人毛骨悚然的闹鬼电影或纪录片是群众的最爱,而Netflix绝对满足了几乎每一种需求。流媒体服务上的庞大内容库绝对为你提供了很大程度的娱乐价值。这里列出的最佳纪录片清单,从几个方面来看应该是一个不错的选择。虽然《失踪411》一直是一个榜样,但你会发现这里与《失踪411》类似的纪录片清单相当有趣。

如果你想下载最好的内容进行离线观看,BBFly Downloader已经被发现是一个伟大的选择。易于使用,简单的界面,大量的下载选项,以及大量的其他功能,绝对应该使它成为你所有Netflix下载要求的一个值得选择的工具。因此,今天就下载你的副本,享受它在下载你选择的类似于《失踪的411》的最佳纪录片时带来的不同。

StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
>
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。
更多來自keepvid.best
StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
>
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。

Netflix is one of the best streaming services that you would want to check out when it comes to getting access to a formidable degree of experience in almost every genre of content. One such valuable genre that you would find quite interesting can include creepy documentaries. If you are trying to find the best documentaries like Missing 411, Netflix should be a great option that you would want to explore. We will check out a few of the best options for an enhanced experience in terms of the best documentaries like Missing 411.

Insanely Creepy Haunting documentaries like Missing 411

Without much ado, we will check out a few great options that you would find quite exciting and unique in almost every possible way. So, if you are a fan of the best creepy documentaries, check out this list for a better experience.

Please note that some of the documentaries in this list are not necessarily available on Netflix, and a few of them may be available on other streaming services as well.

Unsolved Mysteries (2020)

This is one of the excellent documentaries that you would find quite unique in almost every manner. It has each of the episodes focussing on a single mystery, and you will be able to investigate the case along with the episode. You would find it to be a great option for the best unsolved mysteries documentaries.

Each of the episodes would provide you access to one of the unique experiences in terms of how the story is told by the people associated with the case, and they would retell the story for the audience. So each of the stories provides you access to a new and unique experience.

Haunters: The Art of the Scare (2017)

Haunted Houses have been considered to be the basic option for Halloween, and this is the right movie that you would want to enjoy to the core. The documentary is all about the people who are involved in the creation of impressive haunted houses.

Of course, the movie does not have any actual haunted scenes or concepts, but the art of creating the haunted houses and horror in itself should make it a truly formidable choice in almost every aspect. The impressive and bloodcurdling spaces can be one of the unique options ever in almost every extent. If you are checking out the best documentaries like Missing 411, this can be a good choice.

John Wayne Gacy: Devil in Disguise (2021)

The scary documentary is all about John Wayne Gacy, also known as "the Killer Clown,." He was the killer of 33 people, and he was charged in 1980 for the murders. He, in fact, sexually tortured his victims before killing them. It is your best bet for the disturbing true crime documentaries.

Most of his victims were teenage boys and young men. He committed those crimes all through the six years in the 70s and was considered to be a cold blooded murderer. The six part documentary showcases the life of the accused and has the interviews with people who knew him.

The Witness (2015)

This creepy story is all about what happened in 1964. It follows the stabbing of Kitty Genovese on the streets of New York City. The incident was reportedly watched by over 38 people from their windows. You would find it a rewarding option for the best way to enjoy documentaries like Missing 411. Yet another great option for the disturbing true crime documentaries.

No one among the eye witnesses came forward to do anything. The documentary follows the attempts of her brother in uncovering the reason and truth behind the stabbing. In fact, the stabbing case was the root reason why the United States adopted the 911 emergency system.

Night Stalker: The Hunt For a Serial Killer (2021)

The documentary is all about the well-known killer, Richard Ramirez, who was also known as the Night Stalker. He was the one who reigned terror in California in the mid-1980s. One of the most cold blooded murderers, he used to sneak into people’s houses in the darkness of the night and kill his victims.

The documentary has interviews with the detectives who were involved in the case. It also talks to the surviving victims or their family members. It should be one most chilling true crime documentaries on any streaming platform. The spookiness makes it a huge option even when it does not belong to the genre of paranormal documentaries.

Belief: The Possession Of Janet Moses

The true-crime documentary is all about the events that unfold in a true crime case. You would find the chilling spiritual aspects of the movie quite scary. The actual story of the documentary takes place in New Zealand. A bright option for the documentaries like Missing 411, definitely.

The story revolves around a family which finds their daughter is possessed by some demon. The plot further takes you through the attempts at relieving the girl from the demonic influence. The chilling sequence of events in the documentary makes it one of the scariest documentaries that you would ever find. You would rate it as one of the scariest true crime documentaries.

Missing 411 – An Overview

Now that we are looking for the best Missing 411 as the reference for the best movies in the genre, it would be advisable to have a look at the documentary itself to understand what makes it a truly powerful scary or spooky documentary ever. So, here is our take on the Missing 411 documentary review.

Missing 411 is one of the most popular mysterious disappearance documentaries.

Released in 2017, the documentary chronicles the story of the disappearances of five children in the wilds of North America. The incidents were reported in the region over several decades, and the documentary shows the similarity between each of these incidents. Therefore, it should be the case of the unsolved disappearance of the people in the region of National Parks around the United States.

You would find the extensive research by the author of the documentary by interesting and exclusive. In addition, the incidents depicted in the movie are definitely scary. Though not necessarily an option for paranormal documentaries, it does come with its own spookiness.

Can you download the spooky haunting documentaries for watching offline?

While Netflix lets you enjoy your titles by downloading them for offline viewing, the limitations therein can be much annoying. That should explain why we recommend using a third-party Netflix downloader (or any other specific downloader for any other streaming service) for an efficient download capability for downloading your favorite paranormal documentaries.

BirdBirdFly downloader or BBFly Netflix downloader is one of the unique options that we would recommend for an effective, efficient, and one-stop solution for practically all your download needs. An option for unlimited films, TV programs, and more from Netflix in 1080p, it can double up as a great option for providing you a permanent solution for an effective download experience.

Some of the salient features that you would find quite effective can include

  • Support for multiple regional sites of Netflix:The downloader supports almost every regional Netflix service that you can think of. So irrespective of whether you are checking out the options of the United States, the United Kingdom, Germany, Japan, or France versions, you can easily download your favorite titles right away.
  • High-quality video download:High-quality video downloads can be yet another great option that lets you download your titles in high-quality resolution at 1080p. you will be able to maintain the original quality of the video
  • MP4 compatibility:The MP4 compatibility should be one of the prime factors that would make the downloader a formidable option for playing your downloaded videos on practically any device and platform.
  • A very high-speed download:The high-speed download capability can be yet another great option that you would find much impressive. You will be able to download your favorite titles in just under 10 minutes.
  • Batch downloads:The batch or bulk download capabilities can be what would make it a formidable option for downloading multiple videos in one go. That way, you will be able to download all the episodes of a single series right away.

The Concluding Thoughts

Scary or creepy haunted movies or documentaries have been known to be the hot favorite with the masses, and Netflix definitely caters to almost each of these needs. The massive content library on the streaming service definitely provides you with a great degree of entertainment value. The list of the best documentaries outlined here should be a great option by several counts. While Missing 411 has been a role model, you would find the list of documentaries similar to Missing 411 here quite interesting.

In case you are looking to download the best possible content for watching it offline, BBFly Downloader has been found to be a great option ever. The ease of use, simple interface, a host of download options, and plenty of other features should definitely make it a worthy option for all your Netflix download requirements. So download your copy today and enjoy the difference it would make in downloading your choice of the best documentaries similar to Missing 411.

StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
One-Stop Solution to Download Movies from Hot Over-the-Top Platforms.
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
Your best Pal for Downloading Streaming Videos from 200+ Websites.
BBFly
BBFly
>
Best Choice for Downloading Movies and Shows from Over 100 Websites
More from Keepvid.best
StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
One-Stop Solution to Download Movies from Hot Over-the-Top Platforms.
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
Your best Pal for Downloading Streaming Videos from 200+ Websites.
BBFly
BBFly
>
Best Choice for Downloading Movies and Shows from Over 100 Websites