如果你非常喜欢时尚,喜欢追踪什么是热门,什么是不热门,那么这个博客就非常适合你。我们都可以说,《穿普拉达的恶魔》是所有热爱时尚的人的圣杯。那部电影是一个游戏规则的改变。然而,有很多人不知道这部电影,也没有看过这部电影。

穿普拉达的恶魔》是一部2006年的电影,改编自劳伦-魏斯伯格的同名书。电影围绕着眼睛明亮的安迪,他成为一家时尚杂志的主编助理。天桥》。这是一份,我引用 "数以百万计的女孩都想得到的工作",但安迪对此并不兴奋,而主要原因是她的老板。有意思,对吗?所以,如果你想看更多类似于《穿普拉达的魔鬼》的真实电影,请在下面收听!。

如果我喜欢《穿普拉达的魔鬼》,我应该看什么?

让我们来看看一些你必须观看的类似于《穿普拉达的恶魔》的最佳真实电影的评论。

Confessions of A Shopaholic (2009)- 与《穿普拉达的恶魔》相似的真实电影

如果你正在寻找类似于《穿普拉达的恶魔》的真实电影,不要跳过这一部。这是一部2009年的喜剧电影,由P.J Hogan导演。演员包括伊斯拉-费舍尔、休-丹西、克里斯汀-里特、莱斯利-毕布、琼-库萨克和约翰-古德曼。

这部电影围绕着一个名叫丽贝卡-布鲁姆伍德的女人展开。她就是我们所说的购物狂,一个沉迷于过度购物的人。即使她不需要东西,她也会买东西。因此,她自然而然地负债累累。为了还清债务,她去为一家时尚杂志面试,但最后却被一家金融公司聘为专栏作家。在工作中,丽贝卡试图控制自己的购物狂倾向,但当她开始喜欢上她年轻英俊的老板时,事情发生了不同的变化。

The Intern (2015)

实习生》是一部由南希-梅耶斯执导的2015年电影。演员包括安妮-海瑟薇、罗伯特-德尼罗、雷内-鲁索、安德斯-霍姆、亚当-德文和扎克-珀尔曼。

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZU3Xban0Y6A

这部电影围绕着一个70岁的寡妇本展开。然而,尽管他已经70岁了,但他仍然拥有一个年轻人踏上世界的能量和心态。他想工作,想在余生中做一些有用的事情。因此,当他看到一个在线服装网站正在招聘老年人作为实习生时,本立即申请了这个职位。很快,本与服装网站的年轻老板朱尔斯建立了关系。他们成为了亲密的朋友,这让我们看到,有意义的友谊超越了年龄的界限。

朱莉和朱莉娅 (2009)

朱莉与朱莉娅》是诺拉-埃普隆(Nora Ephron)于2009年执导的一部爱情喜剧。演员包括梅丽尔-斯特里普、艾米-亚当斯、斯坦利-图奇和克里斯-梅西纳。如果你正在寻找像《穿普拉达的恶魔》这样的电影,并且是梅丽尔-斯特里普的忠实粉丝,那么这部电影就适合你。

这部电影围绕着年轻的朱莉-鲍威尔,她喜欢烹饪。她被困在令人头疼的工作中,但只要有空,她就会为自己和丈夫做饭。她想在自己的生活中做一些有意义的事情,于是她决定制作她的图标中的所有食谱。她决定在一整年内制作她的偶像Julia Child的烹饪书中的所有食谱,甚至决定将其写进博客。另一方面,电影展示了被称为 "教美国人做饭的女人 "的朱莉娅-柴尔德是如何在多年前找到她对烹饪的热情。而将朱莉和朱莉娅这两个被时间隔开的人联系在一起的是,她们都从烹饪中找到了快乐。

Mamma Mia!(2008)

妈妈咪呀!》(Mamma Mia!是一部2008年的浪漫音乐剧,由菲利达-劳埃德导演。演员包括梅丽尔-斯特里普、阿曼达-塞弗里德、皮尔斯-布鲁斯南、科林-费斯和斯特兰-斯卡斯加德。

电影围绕苏菲和唐娜展开。唐娜是苏菲的母亲,她是希腊小岛上的一个酒店老板。她是一位单身母亲,正在为她女儿的婚礼准备庆典活动。但唐娜不知道苏菲的秘密计划。这位准新娘邀请了三个过去与她母亲有关的男人,希望其中一个人变成她的亲生父亲。

It's Complicated (2009)

这很复杂》是一部2009年的电影,由南希-梅耶斯导演。演员包括梅丽尔-斯特里普、亚历克-鲍德温、史蒂夫-马丁和约翰-卡拉辛斯基。

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fumvQUscpxA

这部电影围绕着简和杰克,两个离婚的人,他们仍然是朋友。简是一个餐馆老板,相当成功。然而,当简和杰克在他们儿子的毕业典礼上再次相遇时,他们又开始相爱了。尽管杰克已经再婚,他还是爱上了简。另一方面,为简工作的建筑师亚当也爱上了她。

The Holiday (2006)

假日》是一部2006年的电影,由南希-梅耶斯导演。演员包括裘德-洛、卡梅隆-迪亚兹、凯特-温斯莱特和杰克-布莱克。

这部电影围绕着阿曼达和艾瑞丝,两个来自不同国家的女人。阿曼达来自加利福尼亚,而艾瑞丝则来自英国。因此,当她们两个人决定交换房子,以便从她们自己的生活中获得急需的休息时,她们开始爱上了在她们住在对方家里时遇到的男人。

13 Going On 30 (2004):与《穿普拉达的恶魔》相似的真实电影

13去30》是一部2004年的爱情喜剧,由Gary Winick导演。演员包括珍妮弗-加纳、马克-鲁法洛、朱迪-格里尔、安迪-瑟金斯和克里斯塔-B-艾伦。

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5UrCaXLBN30

电影开始于13岁的珍娜-林克,她只是想融入学校的流行女孩中。她喜欢时尚杂志《Poise》,希望有一天能成为Poise的一员。然而,在她13岁生日时发生的某些事件,包括与她最好的朋友马特的争吵和一个娃娃屋,导致了一些不寻常的事情。她醒来后意识到自己已经30岁了。她的生活完全改变了,她甚至在Poise工作。但她渐渐知道自己在未来不是一个好的人,并试图解决这个问题。

贱女孩 (2004)

贱女孩》是一部2004年的喜剧电影,由Mark Waters导演。演员包括林赛-罗翰、瑞秋-麦克亚当斯、阿曼达-塞弗里德、蒂娜-菲、莱西-查伯特、莉兹-卡普兰和艾米-波勒。

电影围绕卡迪-赫伦展开,她刚从非洲搬到美国,以前从未上过学。她一生都是在家里接受教育,她很想体验一下公立学校的感觉。但当她开始上学时,她意识到有很多不同的东西在起作用。社会等级制度是一个重要的东西,处于阶梯顶端的是 "塑料";由Regina George领导的三个受欢迎的女孩组成的团体。然而,天真的卡迪并不知道她的生活将完全被改变。如果你在想,如果我喜欢《穿普拉达的恶魔》,我应该看什么,那么《贱女孩》就不值得错过。

《公主日记》(2001)

公主日记》是一部2001年的青少年剧情片,由加里-马歇尔导演。演员包括安妮-海瑟薇、朱莉-安德鲁斯、曼迪-摩尔、赫克托-埃利桑多和希瑟-马塔拉佐。

这部电影围绕着米娅-塞姆波利斯,一个生活在旧金山的害羞、笨拙和正常的青少年。她和莉莉是最好的朋友。然而,她的母亲对她保留了一个巨大的秘密,这个秘密将改变她的生活。因此,当她的祖母来时,这个秘密被揭开了。她是欧洲一个叫Genovia的国家的公主,她必须作为这个国家的公主取得她应有的地位。但这并不容易,因为她必须学会如何做一个公主,并向她的祖母证明她配得上这个称号。

新娘战争 (2009)

新娘大作战》是一部2009年的电影,由加里-威尼克导演。演员包括安妮-海瑟薇、凯特-哈德森、史蒂夫-豪威、克里斯-普拉特和布莱恩-格林伯格。

这部电影围绕着两个最好的朋友展开。丽芙和艾玛。丽芙和艾玛是小时候的好朋友,她们一起长大。她们甚至计划在同一地点共同举行婚礼。纽约的广场酒店。但是,当一些意外发生时,他们的婚礼在同一日期在广场会场举行。这威胁到他们的友谊,因为他们两人都没有决定退缩。但这场婚礼值得他们结束友谊吗?

《天才小姐》(Miss Congeniality) (2000)

同心小姐》是一部2000年的喜剧和动作电影,由唐纳德-皮特里执导。演员包括桑德拉-布洛克、本杰明-布拉特、威廉-夏特纳、迈克尔-凯恩和康迪斯-伯根。

这部电影围绕着格雷西,一个侦探。格雷西是个假小子,对她来说,外表是她最不关心的。但是,当她的上司告诉她要参加一个可能受到轰炸机威胁的选美比赛时,她惊呆了。为了卧底参加比赛,她必须与那里的女孩们打成一片,这就需要进行极端的改造。但是,即使在她的外表被改变后,也要靠格雷西的侦探天性来找到炸弹客并拯救世界。

Enchanted (2007)

魔法》是一部2007年的奇幻电影,由凯文-利马导演。演员包括艾米-亚当斯、帕特里克-邓普西、詹姆斯-马斯登、伊迪娜-门泽尔、苏珊-萨兰登和蒂莫西-斯波尔。

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IJwUFq8uOr0

这部电影围绕着吉赛尔,一位年轻的公主爱上了一位王子。他们决定结婚,但王子的继母,即女王,非常反对这场婚礼。因此,她欺骗了吉赛尔,并将她赶出了安达拉西亚王国。然而,吉赛尔最终来到了人类的世界,完全不知道发生了什么。当她被一个叫罗伯特的人所救时,她开始和他的女儿一起住在他的家里。很快,她开始爱上了罗伯特。但是,邪恶的女王会让吉赛尔得到她的安宁吗?

27 Dresses (2008)

27条裙子》是一部2008年的电影,由安妮-弗莱彻导演。演员包括凯瑟琳-海格尔、詹姆斯-马斯登、马林-阿克曼和佩顿-利斯特。

简是那种总是把别人放在自己之前的人。她总是当伴娘,在参与婚礼时不能说不。作为一个完全的婚礼迷,当简的妹妹与简爱的男人相处了很长时间后,简受到了很大的冲击。因此,简开始质疑她的生活目的,并重新考虑她作为婚礼迷的角色。

Sex And The City (2008)- 像Devil wears Prada这样的电影在Netflix上播放

欲望都市》是一部2008年的电影,由迈克尔-帕特里克-金执导。演员包括莎拉-杰西卡-帕克、金-卡特罗尔、克里斯汀-戴维斯、辛西娅-尼克松和克里斯-诺斯。

这部电影围绕着嘉莉展开,她是一名作家,在纽约市实现了她的梦想,并使她的梦想成真。她与她的长期男友大先生住在一起。因此,当Carrie和Big计划结婚时,Carrie决心策划她梦想中的婚礼。但她在筹划婚礼时忘乎所以,而大人物在他们结婚前一刻却临阵脱逃。但这一切都在一个快乐的音符中结束了,因为嘉莉和大人物按自己的意愿结婚,并建立了他们只有两个人的家庭。

《蒂凡尼的早餐》 (1961)

蒂凡尼的早餐》是一部1961年的爱情喜剧电影,由Blake Edwards执导。演员包括奥黛丽-赫本、乔治-佩帕德、帕特里夏-尼尔、迈克尔-鲁尼、巴迪-艾布森和马丁-巴尔萨姆。

这部电影是根据杜鲁门-卡波特的小说改编的。这部电影围绕着保罗展开,他是一个搬到纽约市的公寓的挣扎中的作家。像每个来到纽约的作家一样,保罗也有很大的抱负。但是当保罗在他的公寓里遇到一个女人,她恰好是一个社会名流。保罗无可救药地爱上了那个女人。然而,他目前和一个比他大的女人在一起,而他公寓里的那个女孩正在寻找一个有钱但老的男人,这样她就可以结婚了。

Legally Blonde (2001)

合法金发》是一部2001年的喜剧电影,由Robert Luketic导演。演员包括瑞茜-威瑟斯彭、卢克-威尔逊、塞尔玛-布莱尔、珍妮弗-库里奇和马修-戴维斯。

这部电影围绕着Elle展开,她是一个可爱的女孩,但因为她有一头金发而被定型为哑巴。当艾尔的男友为了一个和他一起去哈佛的 "聪明 "女孩离开她时,艾尔决定她已经受够了。她学习很好,令其他人惊讶的是,她被哈佛大学法学院录取了,和她的前男友在同一批次。她向所有人,包括她的前男友表明,她有很大的潜力成为一名成功的律师,并打破了 "金发女郎是笨蛋 "的陈规定型观念。

《穿普拉达的恶魔》影评

穿普拉达的恶魔》是一部2006年的电影,由大卫-弗兰克尔导演。演员包括梅丽尔-斯特里普、安妮-海瑟薇、艾米莉-布朗特和斯坦利-图奇。这部电影改编自同名书籍。

电影围绕着安迪-萨克斯展开,她是一名刚毕业的记者,正在纽约市寻找工作。不知何故,安迪为自己找到了顶级时尚杂志主编的私人助理工作。天桥》。安迪并不关心时尚,并嘲笑时尚界人士的浅薄。然而,她的老板米兰达-普里斯特利是一个完全令人生畏的人,她追求完美和卓越,她对安迪的期望不低。安迪能否在这个行业中生存下来,马琳达-皮斯里又能否做到呢?安妮-海瑟薇在《穿普拉达的恶魔》中是否真的是6号? 看了就知道了。

如果我喜欢《穿普拉达的恶魔》,我应该看什么?

如果你想知道。如果我喜欢《穿普拉达的女魔头》,我应该看什么,那么你可以看《一个购物狂的自白》、《13岁上30》和《欲望都市》。

在哪里可以观看《穿普拉达的恶魔》?

你可以在Netflix、Hulu、Amazon Prime、Disney Plus等许多在线流媒体平台上播放《穿普拉达的恶魔》。

《穿普拉达的女魔头》书和电影哪个更好?

两者都有自己独特的方式!如果你喜欢电影,你不可能不读这本书!

好吧,这都是关于电影《穿普拉达的恶魔》和许多其他类似的电影。然而,如果你在观看你喜欢的电影时被广告或网络问题打断,是不是很恼火?它是的!对吗?让我们看看如何能解决这个问题。

如何下载像《穿普拉达的恶魔》这样的电影?

当你在观看类似于 "魔鬼穿普拉达 "的浪漫或喜剧电影时,你可能不希望被任何流媒体服务平台上播放电影时出现的任何问题所打断。对于这一点,你应该使用第三方下载工具下载的电影,然后观看电影。

Y2Mate DRM下载器是一个这样的工具,它允许你下载你最喜欢的电影或节目从任何OTT平台,并访问它,无论你去哪里。这使得它独特的下载工具。以下是这个工具的额外功能。

  • 视频以mp4格式下载,这使得它与每个设备兼容。
  • 它为你提供高质量和超级分辨率的视频,范围从720p到1080p。
  • 下载多部电影的闪电般的速度使它与众不同。
  • 在下载的视频之间没有广告。
  • 你可以保存所有电影、节目和电视的元数据,帮助你轻松管理媒体库。
  • 你也可以从社交网站下载视频,如Facebook、YouTube等。

最后的想法

所以,我们已经来到了这个博客的结尾。如果你已经阅读了这篇博客,请你观看与《穿普拉达的恶魔》类似的电影。此外,如果你是梅丽尔-斯特里普的粉丝,那么不用担心,因为我们也选择了一些她最好的电影作为名单!所以,下载电影并观看。所以,请下载这部电影,并在任何地方和任何时候观看。

StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
>
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。
更多來自keepvid.best
StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
>
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。

If you are very into fashion and love to keep track of what's hot and what's not, then this blog is perfect for you. We can all say that The Devil Wears Prada is the holy grail of all the people who love fashion. That movie is a game-changer. However, there are many of you who don't know about the movie and haven't watched it.

The Devil Wears Prada is a 2006 movie adapted from the book of the same name by Lauren Weisberger. The movie revolves around bright-eyed Andy, who becomes the assistant to the editor in chief of a fashion magazine: Runway. It is a job which, and I quote "millions of girls would kill for", but Andy is not very thrilled about it, and the main reason is her boss. Interesting, right? So, if you want to watch more real movies similar to the Devil wears Prada, tune in below!

What Should I Watch if I like Devil Wears Prada?

Let’s check out review of some of the best real movies like The Devil Wears Prada you must watch:

Confessions of A Shopaholic (2009)- Real Movie Similar to Devil Wears Prada

If you are looking for real movies similar to Devil wears Prada, do not skip out on this one. It is a 2009 comedy movie directed by P.J Hogan. The cast includes Isla Fisher, Hugh Dancy, Kristen Ritter, Lesley Bibb, Joan Cusack, and John Goodman.

The movie revolves around a woman named Rebecca Bloomwood. She is what we call a shopaholic, a person addicted to shopping excessively. Even when she doesn't need things, she buys things. So naturally, she is in debt. To pay off her debt, she goes to interview for a fashion magazine but ends up getting hired as a columnist for a finance company. Working with what she got, Rebecca tries to keep her shopaholic tendencies under check, but things take a different turn when she starts falling for her young and handsome boss.

The Intern (2015)

The Intern is a 2015 movie directed by Nancy Meyers. The cast includes Anne Hathaway, Robert De Niro, Rene Russo, Anders Holm, Adam Devine and Zach Pearlman.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZU3Xban0Y6A

The movie revolves around a 70-year-old widowed man called Ben. However, even though he's 70, he still has the energy and mind-set of a young man stepping out into the world. He wants to work, to do something useful for the rest of his life. So when he sees that an online clothing site is recruiting senior citizens as interns, Ben immediately applies for that. Soon, Ben strikes a relationship with the young owner of the clothing site, Jules. They become close friends, which shows us that meaningful friendships transcend the boundaries of age.

Julie and Julia (2009)

Julie and Julia is a 2009 rom-com directed by Nora Ephron. The cast includes Meryl Streep, Amy Adams, Stanley Tucci and Chris Messina. If you're looking for movies like The Devil Wears Prada and are a big fan of Meryl Streep, then this movie is for you.

The movie revolves around young Julie Powells, who loves to cook. She’s stuck in her mind-numbing job, but anytime she is free, she cooks for herself and her husband. Wanting to do something meaningful with her life, she decides to make all the recipes in her icon: Julia Child’s cookbook for one whole year and even decides to blog about it. On the other hand, the movie shows how Julia Child, called "the woman who taught America to cook", found her passion for cooking many years ago. And the thing that connects both Julie and Julia, who are separated by time, is the fact that they both found joy from cooking.

Mamma Mia! (2008)

Mamma Mia! It is a 2008 romantic musical drama directed by Phyllida Lloyd. The cast includes Meryl Streep, Amanda Seyfried, Pierce Brosnan, Colin Firth, and Stellan Skarsgard.

The movie around Sophie and Donna. Donna is Sophie's mother, who is a hotelier on a Greek island. She is a single mother and is preparing for the festivities for her daughter's wedding. But Donna doesn't know about Sophie's secret plan. The bride to be invites three men who were involved with her mother in the past, with hopes that one of them turns out to be her biological father.

It’s Complicated (2009)

It’s Complicated is a 2009 movie directed by Nancy Meyers. The cast includes Meryl Streep, Alec Baldwin, Steve Martin and John Krasinski.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fumvQUscpxA

The movie revolves around Jane and Jake, two divorced people who are still friends. Jane is a restauranteur and is quite successful. However, when Jane and Jake meet again at their sons' graduation ceremony, they start to fall in love again. Even though Jake has remarried, he falls in love with Jane. On the other hand, Adam, an architect who works for Jane, is also falling in love with her.

The Holiday (2006)

The Holiday is a 2006 movie directed by Nancy Meyers. The cast includes Jude Law, Cameron Diaz, Kate Winslet and Jack Black.

The movie revolves around Amanda and Iris, two women from different countries. Amanda is from California, and Iris is from England. So, when the two of them decide to swap houses for a much-needed break from their own lives, they start falling in love with men they meet while they’re staying at each other’s house.

13 Going On 30 (2004): Real Movies Similar to Devil Wears Prada

13 Going On 30 is a 2004 rom-com directed by Gary Winick. The cast includes Jennifer Garner, Mark Ruffalo, Judy Greer, Andy Serkis and Christa B. Allen.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5UrCaXLBN30

The movie begins with 13-year-old Jenna Rink, who is just trying to fit in with the popular girls at school. She loves the fashion magazine Poise and wants to be a part of Poise one day. However, certain events on her 13th birthday, including an argument with her best friend Matt and a dollhouse, led to something unusual. She wakes up and realizes that she's 30. Her life is completely changed, and she even works at Poise. But she comes to know that she is not a good person in the future and tries to fix that.

Mean Girls (2004)

Mean Girls is a 2004 comedy movie directed by Mark Waters. The cast includes Lindsay Lohan, Rachel McAdams, Amanda Seyfried, Tina Fey, Lacey Chabert, Lizzy Caplan and Amy Poehler.

The movie revolves around Cady Heron, who has just moved to the States from Africa and has never been to a school before. She has been home-schooled her entire life, and she is excited to experience what public schooling feels like. But when she starts going to school, she realizes that there are a lot of different things at play. Social hierarchy is a major thing, and on top of the ladder are the "plastics"; a group of three popular girls led by Regina George. However, innocent Cady doesn't know her life is totally about to be changed. If you are thinking what should I watch if I like Devil wears Prada, then Mean Girls is not worth missing.

The Princess Diaries (2001)

The Princess Diaries is a 2001 teen drama film directed by Gary Marshall. The cast includes Anne Hathaway, Julie Andrews, Mandy Moore, Hector Elizondo, and Heather Matarazzo.

The movie revolves around Mia Thermopolis, a shy, an awkward and normal teenager living in San Francisco. She is best friends with Lily. However, her mother has kept a giant secret from her that will change her life. So, when her grandmother comes, the secret is revealed: She is the princess of a European state called Genovia and must take her rightful place as the princess of the state. But it is not that easy, as she must learn how to be a princess and prove to her grandmother that she deserves the title.

Bride Wars (2009)

Bride Wars is a 2009 movie directed by Gary Winick. The cast includes Anne Hathaway, Kate Hudson, Steve Howey, Chris Pratt, and Bryan Greenberg.

The movie revolves around two best friends: Liv and Emma. Liv and Emma are childhood best friends, and they have grown up together. They have even planned to have their wedding together in the same venue: The Plaza Hotel in New York. But when some mishaps happen, their wedding falls on the same date at the plaza venue. This threatens their friendship as neither of them decide to back down. But is this wedding worth the end of their friendship?

Miss Congeniality (2000)

Miss Congeniality is a 2000 comedy and action movie directed by Donald Petrie. The cast includes Sandra Bullock, Benjamin Bratt, William Shatner, Michael Kaine and Candice Bergen.

The movie revolves around Gracie, a detective. Gracie is a tomboy, and to her, appearances are the least of her concerns. But when her boss tells her to take part in a beauty pageant, which might be under threat from a bomber, she is in shock. To go undercover as a contestant, she had to fit in with the girls there, which calls for an extreme makeover. But even after her appearance was changed, it was up to Gracie's detective nature to find the bomber and save the day.

Enchanted (2007)

Enchanted is a 2007 fantasy movie directed by Kevin Lima. The cast includes Amy Adams, Patrick Dempsey, James Marsden, Idina Menzel, Susan Sarandon and Timothy Spall.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IJwUFq8uOr0

The movie revolves around Giselle, a young princess who falls in love with a prince. They decide to get married, but the Prince’s stepmother, who is the queen, is very much against the wedding. So, she deceives Giselle and kicks her out of the kingdom of Andalasia. However, Giselle ends up in the world of humans with absolutely no clue of what’s going on. When she is saved by a man called Robert, she starts living in his house with his daughter. Soon, she starts falling in love with Robert. But will the evil queen ley Giselle have her peace?

27 Dresses (2008)

27 Dresses is a 2008 movie directed by Anne Fletcher. The cast includes Catherine Heigl, James Marsden, Malin Akerman, and Peyton List.

Jane is the type of person who always puts others before herself. She is always the bridesmaid and cannot say no when it comes to being involved in weddings. A total wedding junkie, Jane is in for a shock when Jane's sister gets along with the man that Jane loves for a long time. So, Jane gets to question her purpose in life and reconsider her role as the wedding junkie.

Sex And The City (2008)- Movie like Devil wears Prada on Netflix

Sex and The City is a 2008 movie directed by Michael Patrick King. The cast includes Sarah Jessica Parker, Kim Cattrall, Kristin Davis, Cynthia Nixon and Chris Noth.

The movie revolves around Carrie, a writer who is fulfilling her dreams and making her dreams come true in New York City. She is living with her long term boyfriend, Mr Big. So, when Carrie and Big plan to get married, Carrie is determined to plan the wedding of her dreams. But she gets carried away planning the wedding, and Big gets cold feet moments before they get married. But it all ends on a happy note as Carrie and Big get married on their own terms and create their family of just two.

Breakfast At Tiffany’s (1961)

Breakfast at Tiffany's is a 1961 rom-com movie directed by Blake Edwards. The cast includes Audrey Hepburn, George Peppard, Patricia Neil, Michael Rooney, Buddy Ebsen and Martin Balsam.

This movie is based upon a novel written by Truman Capote. This film revolves around Paul, a struggling writer who moves to an apartment in New York City. Like every writer who has big aspirations when they come to new york, Paul has that too. But when Paul meets a woman in his apartment, who happens to be a socialite. Paul hopelessly falls for that woman. However, he is currently with a woman who is older than him, and the girl in his apartment is looking for a rich but old guy so that she can get married.

Legally Blonde (2001)

Legally Blonde is a 2001 comedy movie directed by Robert Luketic. The cast includes Reese Witherspoon, Luke Wilson, Selma Blair, Jennifer Coolidge and Matthew Davis.

The movie revolves around Elle, a sweet girl but stereotyped as dumb because she has blonde hair. When Elle's boyfriend leaves her for a "smarter" girl who goes with him to Harvard, Elle decides that she has had enough. She studies well, and much to the surprise of other people, she gets into Harvard Law, in the same batch as her ex. She shows everyone, including her ex-boyfriend, that she has a lot of potentials to be successful as a lawyer and breaks the stereotype "blondes are dumb".

The Devil Wears Prada Movie Review

The Devil Wears Prada is a 2006 movie directed by David Frankel. The cast includes Meryl Streep, Anne Hathaway, Emily Blunt and Stanley Tucci. The movie has been adapted from a book of the same name.

The movie revolves around Andy Sachs, a journalist who has recently graduated and is looking for a job in New York city. Somehow, Andy lands herself the job of a personal assistant to the chief editor of the top fashion magazine: Runway. Andy does not care about fashion and ridicules the people in the fashion industry for their shallowness. However, her boss, Miranda Priestly, is an entirely fearsome person who strives for perfection and excellence, and she expects no less from Andy. Will Andy be able to survive this industry, and will Miranda Priestly? Was Anne Hathaway Actually a Size 6 in Devil Wears Prada?Watch to find out.

What should I watch if I like The Devil Wears Prada?

If you are wondering: What should I watch if I like The Devil Wears Prada, then you can watch Confessions of A Shopaholic, 13 Going on 30 and Sex and The City.

Where can I watch Devil Wears Prada?

You can stream The Devil Wears Prada on many online streaming platforms like Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Prime, Disney Plus and many others.

Which is better, The Devil Wears Prada Book vs Movie?

Both are unique in their own way! If you are fond of the movie, there is no way you should not read the book!

Well, this was all about the movie Devil wears Prada and many other movies similar to it. However, isn’t it irritating if you are interrupted by ads or network issues while watching your favorite movie? It is!! Right? Let us see how can we resolve this issue.

How to Download Movies like Devil wears Prada?

When you are watching a romantic or a comedy movie similar to Devil wears Prada, you might not want to be interrupted by any issues that occur when playing the movie on any streaming service platform. For that, you should download the movie using third party downloader tool and then watch the movie.

Y2Mate DRM Downloader is one such tool which allows you to download your favorite movie or shows from any OTT platform and access it wherever you go. This makes it unique downloader tool. Following are the additional features of this tool:

  • The video gets downloaded in mp4 format which makes it compatible with every device.
  • It provides you with the video in high quality and super resolution ranging from 720p to 1080p.
  • The lightning speed of downloading multiple movies makes it unique.
  • There are no ads in between the downloaded video.
  • You can save metadata of all movies, shows and TVs which help you manage your media library easily.
  • You can download videos from social websites too like Facebook, YouTube, etc.

Final Thoughts

So, we have come to the end of this blog. If you have read the blog, please do watch the movies similar to The Devil Wears Prada. Also, if you're a Meryl Streep fan, then worry not, because we have also selected some of her best movies for the list! So, download the movie and watch it anywhere and anytime you wish to.

StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
One-Stop Solution to Download Movies from Hot Over-the-Top Platforms.
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
Your best Pal for Downloading Streaming Videos from 200+ Websites.
BBFly
BBFly
>
Best Choice for Downloading Movies and Shows from Over 100 Websites
More from Keepvid.best
StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
One-Stop Solution to Download Movies from Hot Over-the-Top Platforms.
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
Your best Pal for Downloading Streaming Videos from 200+ Websites.
BBFly
BBFly
>
Best Choice for Downloading Movies and Shows from Over 100 Websites