漂亮女人》是一个爱情故事,爱德华尊重并爱着朱莉娅,一个美丽的年轻女孩。爱德华想和她在一起,因为她是这样的人,而且只有在她也想这样的情况下。他不是为了她需要的钱而强迫自己。他让她童年时关于国王骑着白马来的幻想变得有些真实,并表达了他对她的爱。

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/Pretty%20wom

如果你喜欢《漂亮女人》的故事情节,你肯定会喜欢类似的爱情故事和浪漫电影。漂亮女人》可在Netflix观看,我们将列出Netflix上其他类似《漂亮女人》的电影,这些电影是必须观看的。

最好的浪漫电影,如《漂亮女人》,在Netflix/Prime上。

这里是20世纪90年代的浪漫电影列表,以及一些2000年代的浪漫电影。你现在可以观看你喜欢的爱情故事,如《漂亮女人》,并享受它。

诺丁山 (1999)

诺丁山》是由罗杰-米歇尔导演的爱情故事。影片由好莱坞女演员朱莉娅-罗伯茨(安娜)和诺丁山的书店老板休-格兰特(威尔)主演。安娜碰巧走进威尔的商店买书,他撞到了她,把果汁洒在她身上。他把她带到他的住处,在那里他们最终接吻了。安娜多次邀请威尔到他的房间。有一天,他看到她的明星男友出人意料地出现,就迅速离开了房间。

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/Notting%20Hi

威尔的朋友为他安排了许多约会,但他却无法忘记安娜。安娜回到威尔身边,她觉得他把她困在那里,于是离开了伦敦。许多季节过去了,威尔感到很痛苦。当他发现安娜在伦敦拍电影时,他变得很高兴。他在不知情的情况下访问了片场,在那里他听到了安娜与合作演员谈论他对她的轻视。她其实是爱他的。他们结婚了,人们看到安娜怀孕了,在他们第一次见面的私人公园里度过了一段时间。

公主日记 (2001)

公主日记》是一部由Garry Marshall导演的浪漫电影。它由朱莉-安德鲁斯(Clarisse)和安妮-海瑟薇(Mia)出演。米娅是基诺维亚的公主,但她是一个害羞的女孩,害怕在公众场合发言。克拉瑞斯希望米娅接受王位,承担起她的责任,有朝一日统治这个王国。米娅最初否认,但被她的母亲说服了。

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/Princess_diaries

米娅远离她的父亲(基诺维亚国王),和她的母亲一起留在美国,过着正常的童年。米娅的暗恋对象乔什邀请她参加海滩派对,他在派对上亲吻了她,并拍下了她只穿着浴巾的照片。这些照片被印在报纸上,诽谤米娅,克拉丽斯大怒,夺走了她的王位。在收到她已故父亲的一封感人的信后,她决定放弃王位,在舞会上,迈克尔邀请她跳舞,他们承认了他们的爱,并分享了他们的初吻。

逃跑的新娘 (1999)

逃跑的新娘》是由加里-马歇尔执导的一个甜蜜的爱情故事。该片由Julia Roberts(Maggie)和Richard Gere(Ike)出演。由于多次不成功的关系,玛姬在婚礼当天很紧张。她被贴上了 "落跑新娘 "的标签。艾克是一位专栏作家,他要写一篇关于她生活的详细文章,为此他决定花更多的时间与麦琪相处。

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/Runaway_Bride

玛姬和艾克彼此相爱,在与鲍勃的婚礼彩排中分享了一个激情的吻。鲍勃吃醋了,麦琪坐着联邦快递的卡车离开了。突然,麦琪出现在艾克的公寓,她在那里表达了她的爱,并在私人仪式上结婚,避免了他们实际上不喜欢的大型活动。他们结婚了,从此过上了幸福的生活。

P.S. I Love You (2007)

P.S. I Love You》是一部由Richard LaGravenese导演的情感浪漫电影。它由希拉里-斯万克(Holly)和杰拉德-巴特勒(Gerry)主演。Holly和Gerry是一对深爱着的夫妻。一个冬天,格里死于脑瘤,留下霍利一人。霍莉受到了打击,在家人和朋友的努力下,她不想再活下去。有一天,她收到一个蛋糕,上面写着 "P.S. I Love You",这是格里安排在他死后送来的。

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/PS_I_Love_You_(film)

当一切都不奏效时,霍莉的母亲不断给她格里为她写的信,这些信激励着她,使她开始了新的冒险。格里为霍莉和她的朋友们安排了爱尔兰、家乡的机票,她在格里最喜欢的酒吧里见到了威廉。最后,在最后一封信中是丹尼尔的语音邮件。格里给霍莉留了一张纸条,说不要远离新的爱情。从那时起,她开始了自己生活的新篇章,无论它把她带到哪里,她都有希望再次坠入爱河。她又遇到了威廉。

无牵无挂 (2011)

无牵无挂》是一部爱情喜剧 由伊万-雷特曼执导。该片由洛杉矶的医生娜塔莉-波特曼(艾玛)和音乐电视节目的制作助理阿什顿-库彻(亚当)出演。亚当对他父亲与前女友的浪漫行为感到震惊,打电话给他的联系人名单中的女性进行勾搭。第二天早上,他被发现在艾玛的沙发上。两人同意建立 "无附加条件 "的关系,他们在一起做爱。

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/No_Strings_Attached_Poster

后来,在离开对方后,艾玛想念亚当,想和他在一起。亚当和露西跑到医院去看他的父亲,艾玛已经在那里了。她表达了她对亚当的爱,并再次追求这段关系。第二天早上,他们一起吃早餐,签下了 "弦外之音"。

50个第一次约会 (2004)

50个第一次约会》是一部浪漫的喜剧电影,由彼得-西格尔执导。影片的主角是德鲁-巴里摩尔(Lucy)和亚当-桑德勒(Henry),他们是一名海洋兽医和。露西在与父亲发生意外后,患上了前向性失忆症(短期记忆丧失)。一天后,露西忘记了与她发生的一切。亨利爱上了露西,并帮助她克服这种情况。她每隔一天就会忘记他,而他仍然每天试图再次赢得她。

在这个过程中,人们看到露西在她的画室里唱着海滩男孩的《Wouldn't it Be Nice》,这成为事件发生后的一线希望。亨利发现了一个模式,并了解到她每次遇到亨利时都会唱这首歌。于是,亨利决定录下她目前的事件,包括她与亨利的关系。他要出发去做研究,这时他突然意识到露西的这一进步迹象,于是赶到她的艺术班去见她。露西再次忘记了亨利,但向亨利承认她每晚都会梦到他,他们微笑着。最后,人们看到露西与马林、亨利和他们的女儿妮可在亨利的船上。

八月狂欢 (2007)

August Rush》是一部音乐剧,由Kirsten Sheridan导演。该剧由Freddie Highmore(Evan/August Rush)、Kery Russell(Lyla)和Jonathan Rhys Meyers(Louis)参演。埃文是莱拉和路易斯的儿子,他的祖父在他出生时就抛弃了他,因此他留在了孤儿院。莱拉一直沉浸在儿子已死的悲痛之中。

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/August_rush_poster

几年后,埃文跑到纽约市寻找他的父母。他的歌唱得非常好,所以巫师把他在华盛顿广场公园的位置和吉他一起给了他,并想利用他为自己谋利。他把埃文称为奥古斯特-拉什,隐藏了他的真实身份。在音乐会上,奥古斯特与路易斯进行了二重唱,但他们并不知道自己的血缘关系。莱拉也在同一音乐会上表演,他们联合起来。唱完后,奥古斯特回过头来,发现莱拉和路易斯是他的父母,他微笑着认为自己一直都是对的。

疯狂,愚蠢,爱 (2011)

疯狂,愚蠢,爱》是一部浪漫的喜剧电影,由格伦-菲卡拉和约翰-雷卡导演。它由史蒂夫-卡瑞尔(卡尔)、朱丽安-摩尔(艾米莉)等人主演。卡尔和艾米丽是两个孩子的父母,在艾米丽承认她与同事的婚外情后要求离婚。卡尔对此感到沮丧,他来到一家酒吧,大声谈论他的离婚,直到被雅各布发现。

雅各布指导卡尔,如何吸引女人。卡尔最终勾引了凯特并与她发生了关系。在家长会上,艾米丽和卡尔见面,艾米丽知道了卡尔与许多女人上床的事实,让她感到厌恶。Cal和Emily的儿子Robbie喜欢上了保姆Jessica,而Jessica又对Cal有好感。雅各布爱上了卡尔和艾米莉的女儿汉娜。最后,卡尔-艾米丽、罗比-杰西卡和雅各布-汉娜走到一起。

关于时间 (2013)

关于时间》是一部由理查德-柯蒂斯导演的虚构的浪漫电影。它由Domhnall Gleeson(Tim)和Rachel McAdams(Mary)主演。蒂姆来自一个男性拥有穿越时空秘密能力的家庭,蒂姆利用这种能力来改善他的爱情生活。他搬到了伦敦,在那里他找到了他的爱人玛丽。

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/about-time

蒂姆和玛丽结婚并有了一个女儿。蒂姆的妹妹吉特遇到了一场意外,蒂姆回去阻止了这场意外。然而,詹姆斯告诉他,他不能改变生活事件。詹姆斯得了癌症晚期,穿越时空无法改变。詹姆斯死后,蒂姆每次想念他的父亲时都会穿越回去见他。蒂姆有了另一个女儿,现在他再也不能去看他的父亲了。从那时起,蒂姆决定留在现在并快乐地生活。

土拨鼠之日 (1993)

土拨鼠日》是一部由哈罗德-拉米斯导演的虚构喜剧。它的主角是比尔-默里(菲尔)和安迪-麦克道尔(丽塔)。2月1日,菲尔访问普苏塔尼,报道一年一度的土拨鼠日活动,他被卡在时间循环中。2月2日,他被DJ播放的 "I Got You Babe "吵醒,第二天他又被发现在床上被同样的音乐吵醒。

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/Groundhog%20D

菲尔试图向丽塔解释这些,但她不相信他。菲尔很沮丧,想逃离这个时间循环。但当他无法做到这一点时,菲尔试图利用他在循环中的逗留来改善普苏塔尼的人们的生活。丽塔对他的演讲和钢琴演奏技巧印象深刻,去了他的房间,他们又在那里过了一夜。这次让菲尔吃惊的是,丽塔仍然在他的床上,而且是2月3日。他已经成功地从时间循环中走了出来。

好了,这就是像《漂亮女人》这样的浪漫电影清单。我们希望你能珍惜其中的每一个。然而,最好是使用第三方下载器观看他们的下载第三方下载器 以克服流媒体服务的限制。

如何下载与Netflix上的《漂亮女人》相似的电影?

现在你已经决定要看哪部电影了,你有没有想过要下载它?是的,你可能想在休息时间或晚些时候观看它。最好是把电影下载下来,享受不间断的观看体验。

对于这一点。FLVTO Mystream 是最好的工具。这个工具使你能够得到最好的视频质量的电影。使用这个工具的主要亮点如下。

  • 这个工具不仅能让你从Netflix下载电影,还能从其他流媒体服务提供商如Hulu、Amazon Prime、HBO等下载。
  • 你可以下载视频质量最好的电影,从720p到1080p,直到4k甚至8k分辨率。
  • 你可以以闪电般的速度下载整个系列或多部电影。几分钟之内,你就可以在你的设备上看到电影。
  • 它使你能够以mp4格式存储电影,这几乎与所有设备兼容。
  • 在这些流媒体服务上观看电影时,广告可能是一种干扰。有了这个下载器,你可以在没有广告的情况下观看下载的电影。
  • MyStream使用您的默认设置选择字幕的语言。
  • 你可以把字幕作为一个单独的SRT文件下载,或者直接重新混音到你的mp4视频中。
  • 它不只是从流媒体服务下载视频,你还可以从Youtube、Facebook和许多其他网站下载任何视频。

视频的下载是一个简单的三步过程。

  1. 选择流媒体服务提供者。
  2. 找到你想看的视频。
  3. 点击 "下载 "按钮。

结语

现在你有一个很好的电影列表,如Netflix上的漂亮女人,一目了然,有简短的亮点。你可以随时随地选择、下载和观看你喜欢的电影。继续看吧!!有乐趣!!

更多來自keepvid.best

Pretty woman is a love story where Edward respects and loves Julia, a beautiful young girl. Edward wants to be with her for what she is and only if she wants it too. He is not forcing himself on her for the money she needs. He makes her childhood fantasy of his king coming on a white horse somewhat true and expresses his love for her.

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/Pretty%20wom

If you like the storyline of Pretty woman, you are definitely going to love similar love stories and romantic movies. Pretty woman is available on Netflix and we shall list other movies like pretty woman on Netflix which are a must watch.

Best Romantic Movies Like Pretty Woman on Netflix /Prime

Here is the list of 1990s romance films along with some from the 2000s. You can now watch your favourite love story like pretty woman and enjoy it.

Notting Hill (1999)

Notting Hill is love story directed by Roger Michell. It stars Julia Roberts (Anna), the Hollywood actress and Hugh Grant (Will), a book store owner at Notting Hills. Anna happens to step into Will’s shop to buy a book where he bumps on her and spills his juice over her. He takes her to his place where they end up kissing. Anna many a times invites Will to his room. One day, he quickly leaves the room on seeing her star boyfriend who has turned up surprisingly.

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/Notting%20Hi

Wills friend arranges many dates for him, but he is unable to forget Anna. Anna returns to Will, where she feels he trapped her and leaves London. Many seasons pass and Will is miserable. He gets happy when discovers Anna is in London making a film. He visits the set uninformed where he overhears Anna talking to co-star about him being dismissive of her. She actually loves him. They marry and Anna is seen pregnant spending time at the private park where they first met.

Princess Diaries (2001)

Princess Diaries is a romantic movie directed by Garry Marshall. It casts Julie Andrews (Clarisse) and Anne Hathaway (Mia). Mia is a princess of Genovia, but a shy girl who fears speaking in public. Clarisse wants Mia to accept the throne and take up her responsibility and rule the kingdom one day. Mia initially denies but is convinced by her mother.

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/Princess_diaries

Mia stayed in America away from her father (King of Genovia), with her mother to live a normal childhood. Josh, Mia’s crush invites her at beach party where he is kisses her and is photographed only in towel. These pictures are printed in newspaper defaming Mia at which Clarisse gets furious taking away her throne. After a touching letter from her late father, she decides to renounce the throne at the ball where Michael asks her for dance, they admit their love and share their first kiss.

Runaway Bride (1999)

Runaway Bride is a sweet love story directed by Garry Marshall. It casts Julia Roberts (Maggie) and Richard Gere (Ike). Maggie is nervous on her wedding day due to many unsuccessful relationships. She has been tagged ‘’The Runaway Bride”. Ike, a columnist is to write a detailed article on her life for which he decides to spend more time with Maggie.

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/Runaway_Bride

Maggie and Ike fall in love with each other and share a passionate kiss during the wedding rehearsal with Bob. Bob gets jealous and Maggie rides away in the FedEx truck. Suddenly, Maggie shows up to Ike at his apartment where she expresses her love and marries in private ceremony avoiding a big function which they actually didn’t like. They get married and live happily ever after.

P.S. I Love You (2007)

P.S. I Love You is an emotional romantic movie directed by Richard LaGravenese. It stars Hillary Swank (Holly) and Gerard Butler (Gerry). Holly and Gerry are a married couple deeply in love. One winter, Gerry dies of a brain tumor leaving Holly alone. Holly is shattered and doesn’t wish to live after all efforts by family and friends. One day she receives a cake with the message “P.S. I Love You” which Gerry had arranged for to be delivered after his death.

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/PS_I_Love_You_(film)

When nothing worked, Holly’s mother kept giving her letters Gerry had written for her which motivated her and took her to a new adventure. Gerry had arranged for Ireland, hometown tickets for Holly and her friends where she met William at Gerry’s favourite pub. Finally, in the last letter is a voicemail from Daniel. Gerrry leaves a note to Holly saying not to move away from new love. Since then, she starts a new chapter of her life, wherever it takes her she has hope of falling in love again. She meets William again.

No Strings Attached (2011)

No Strings Attached is a rom com directed by Ivan Reitman. It casts Natalie Portman (Emma), a doctor in Los Angeles, and Ashton Kutcher (Adam), a production assistant for the musical television show. Adam devastated with his father’s act of romancing with his ex-girlfriend, calls up females in his contact list to hook up. Next morning, he is found on Emma’s couch. The two agree to be in “No Strings Attached” relationship where they are together to have sex.

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/No_Strings_Attached_Poster

Later, after departing from each other, Emma misses Adam and wants to be with him. Adam and Lucy run to hospital to see his father where Emma is already. She expresses her love for Adam and pursue the relationship again. The have breakfast together next morning, signing “Strings Attached”.

50 First Dates (2004)

50 First Dates is a romantic comedy film directed by Peter Segal. It features Drew Barrymore (Lucy) and Adam Sandler (Henry), a marine veterinarian and. Lucy after an accident with her father, is left with anterograde amnesia (short term memory loss). Lucy forgets everything that happens with her a day later. Henry is in love with Lucy and helps her to overcome the situation. She forgets him every other day and he still tries to win over her again every single day.

In this journey, Lucy is seen singing The Beach Boys’ “Wouldn’t it Be Nice” in her painting studio, which becomes a ray of hope since the incident has taken place. Henry finds a pattern and understands that she sang the song whenever she met Henry. Henry then decides to record a video of her current events including her relation with Henry. He is to depart for research, when he suddenly realizes this sign of Lucy’s improvement and rushes to meet her at her art class. Lucy again forgets Henry but admits to Henry that she dreams of him every night and they smile. Finally, Lucy is seen on Henry’s boat with Marlin, Henry and their daughter Nicole.

August Rush (2007)

August Rush is a musical drama directed by Kirsten Sheridan. It casts Freddie Highmore (Evan/ August Rush), Kery Russell (Lyla) and Jonathan Rhys Meyers (Louis). Evan, son of Lyla and Louis stays in orphanage after his grandfather abandoned him on his birth. Lyla was always left in grief that his son is dead.

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/August_rush_poster

Evan, after a few years runs away to New York city in search for his parents. He sings amazingly well and so Wizard gives him his spot in Washington Square Park along with the guitar and wants to use him for his own gain. He titles Evan as August Rush, hiding his true identity. At the concert, August plays duet with Louis unaware of their blood relation. Lyla also performs at same concert and they unite. After finishing his song, August turns back and realizes Lyla and Louis are his parents and smiles thinking he has been right all the way.

Crazy, Stupid, Love (2011)

Crazy, Stupid, Love is a romantic comedy movie directed by Glenn Ficarra and John Requa. It stars Steve Carell (Cal), Julianne Moore (Emily) and many more. Cal and Emily, parents of two children, ask for divorce after Emily confesses her affair with co-worker. Cal depressed with this, visits a bar and loudly talks about his divorce until noticed by Jacob.

Jacob guides Cal, how to attract woman. Cal finally seduces Kate and have sex with her. At parent-teacher conference, Emily and Cal meet where Emily knows the fact that Cal has slept with many woman leaving her in disgust. Robbie, Cal and Emily’s son loves Jessica, a babysitter who in turn has crush on Cal. Jacob falls in love with Hannah, daughter of Cal and Emily. At the end, Cal-Emily, Robbie-Jessica and Jacob-Hannah come together.

About Time (2013)

About Time is a fictional romantic movie directed by Richard Curtis. It stars Domhnall Gleeson (Tim) and Rachel McAdams (Mary). Tim is from the family where males have secret ability of travelling back in time which Tim uses to improve his love life. He moves to London where he finds the love of his life Mary.

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/about-time

Tim and Mary get married and have a daughter. Kit Kat, Tim’s sister meets with an accident and Tim travels back to prevent it. However, James tells that he cannot change life events. James has terminal cancer which travelling back time cannot change. After James death, Tim travels back to meet his father every time he misses him. Tim has another daughter and now he cannot visit his father ever again. Since then, Tim decides to stay in present and live it happily.

Groundhog Day (1993)

Groundhog Day is a fictional comedy directed by Harold Ramis. It features Bill Murray (Phil) and Andie MacDowell (Rita). On February 1, Phil visits Punxsutawney to cover the annual Groundhog Day event where is gets stuck in time loop. On February 2, he woke up with DJ playing “I Got You Babe” and again he is found on the bed waking up to the same music the next day.

../../../../../Desktop/Images%20DVD%20Fab/Groundhog%20D

Phil tries to explain this to Rita, but she doesn’t believe him. Phil is frustrated and wants to escape the time loop. But when he cannot do that, Phil tries to use his stay on loop for the betterment of the people in Punxsutawney. Rita impressed with his speech and piano-playing skills, goes to his room where they spend the night again. This time to Phil’s surprise Rita is still on his bed and its February 3. He has been successful in making a way out from the time loop.

Well, this is the list of romance movies like pretty woman. We hope you are going to cherish each of these. However, it is better to watch them downloaded using third party downloader to overcome limitations of streaming services.

How to Download Similar Movies to Pretty Woman on Netflix?

Now that you have decided which movie you are going to watch, did you get a thought of downloading it? Yes, you might want to watch it in breaks or later. It is better to have the movie downloaded to enjoy the uninterrupted watching experience.

For this, FLVTO Mystream is the best tool. This tool enables you to get the movie in the best quality video. The major highlights of using this tool are as follows:

  • This tool not only enables you to download movies from Netflix, but also other streaming service providers like Hulu, Amazon Prime, HBO, etc.
  • You can download the movie in the best quality of video ranging from 720p to 1080p up to 4k and even 8k resolution.
  • You can download entire series or multiple movies in lightning speed. Within few minutes you have the movie on your device.
  • It enables you to store the movies in mp4 format which is compatible with almost every device.
  • Ads might be a disturbance while watching the movie on these streaming services. With this downloader, you can watch the downloaded movie with no ads.
  • MyStream selects the language of subtitles using your default settings.
  • You can download the subtitles as a separate SRT file or remux directly into your mp4 video.
  • It is not just about downloading video from streaming services, but you can also download any video from Youtube, Facebook and many other websites.

The downloading of the video is a simple three step process:

  1. Select the streaming service provider.
  2. Locate the video you wish to watch.
  3. Click on the Download button.

Conclusion

Now you have a good list of movies like pretty woman on Netflix at one glance with short highlights. You can choose, download and watch your favourite movie whenever and wherever you want. Keep Watching!! Have Fun!!

StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
>
Complete Download Support for Any Regional Netflix Websites.
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
>
Allow You to Download Videos from Any Netflix's Regional Website.
BBFly Netflix Downloader
BBFly Netflix Downloader
>
Download unlimited films, TV programmes and more from Netflix in 1080p.
More from Keepvid.best
StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
>
Complete Download Support for Any Regional Netflix Websites.
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
>
Allow You to Download Videos from Any Netflix's Regional Website.
BBFly Netflix Downloader
BBFly Netflix Downloader
>
Download unlimited films, TV programmes and more from Netflix in 1080p.