身为壁花的好处》是有史以来制作的最好的成长/感觉良好的电影之一。它非常深刻地讨论了青少年的问题。故事围绕着患有抑郁症的查理展开,他从精神病院被释放。他感到孤独,他怀疑他的大一生活是否有趣。他认为这一年会很无聊,因为他仍然无法交到朋友。这时,山姆和帕特里克来了,他们没有让查理为自己感到尴尬。相反,他对他们很满意。他们在一场足球比赛中相遇,查理看到帕特里克在吻布拉德。

帕特里克质问查理,说他是同性恋。一件事导致另一件事,帕特里克很快成为他们团伙的一员,他是他们的好朋友。他开始爱上了萨姆。最后,所有这些青少年都走出了他们的恐惧,成为有内涵的人。所以,如果你喜欢《壁花的好处》,这里有一份类似《壁花的好处》的电影清单。

与《壁花缘》相似的最佳感觉良好/成年电影

你是否在寻找一些类似《壁花缘》的成长电影?这里有一些类似的电影,供你在无聊时观看。 在你无聊的时候观看:

早餐俱乐部》(1985年)--最佳成长电影,如《壁花缘》。

早餐俱乐部》是一部由约翰-休斯导演的青少年成长电影。其明星阵容包括Emilio Estevez、Paul Gleason和Anthony Michael Hall。这部电影可以让人爱不释手,尤其是出于所有正确的原因。想象一下,你被困在一个满是人的房间里。而他们是不同的。这是一部类似于《做壁花的好处》的电影。

这部电影以五个高中生为主角,他们都有自己非常鲜明的性格。影片中的约翰是个叛逆者,克莱尔是个小公主,脑力劳动者布莱恩,被抛弃的艾莉森和只能被描述为乔克的安德鲁。他们都互相了解,并看到他们是多么的多样化。他们发现了关于自己的更深层次的真相。

朱诺 (2007)

朱诺》是一部由Jason Reitman执导的青少年成长电影。其明星阵容包括艾略特-佩奇、迈克尔-塞拉和詹妮弗-加纳。这部电影打破了先入为主的观念,并将自己推向你无法想象的领域。然而,它对青少年认为有点难以处理的问题做出了声明。

在这部电影中,朱诺-麦克帕夫怀孕了。事情一开始是好的。她决定把她的孩子给一个失败的摇滚明星。但是,作为孩子的养父,马克认为朱诺不仅仅是一个少女。这部电影穿越到了无法想象的地形和切入点。然而,她和她的男友终于和解,开始了事情。这是最好的成年电影。

星星的错》(The Fault In Our Stars) (2014)

星星的错》是一部成长的爱情电影。 浪漫电影由乔什-布恩执导。其明星阵容包括谢琳-伍德利、安塞尔-埃尔格特和劳拉-邓恩。这部电影触动人心,因为作为一个故事,这部电影围绕着将在短短几天内死去的人物。

海泽尔就快死了,古斯也是如此。他们都患有癌症,他们在一个癌症支持小组中认识了对方。当他们相互交流时,他们都认识到他们都有对书的热爱。古斯计划与海泽尔最喜欢的作家彼得-万豪顿举行一次书会。这是有史以来最好的感觉良好的电影。

The Way Way Back (2013)--最好的电影,就像Netflix上的Perks of Being a Wallflower一样

The Way Way Back是一部由纳特-法克森和吉姆-拉什执导的青少年成长剧/喜剧电影。其明星阵容包括史蒂夫-卡瑞尔、托尼-科莱特和艾莉森-詹尼。这部电影只关注了对人很重要的关系。

邓肯很伤心,因为他的母亲要带他去她男朋友特伦特的家过暑假。邓肯对特伦特令人厌恶的行为感到非常不安。邓肯在海滩上闲逛,他开始在海滩上做生活教练。他遇到了做公园经理的欧文,他为他找到了一个像爸爸一样的男人。这的确是Netflix上最好的电影,类似于《做壁花的诱惑》。

梦想男孩》(2008)--亚马逊平台上的感觉良好的电影

梦幻男孩》是一部以同性恋为主题的哥特式戏剧电影,由詹姆斯-博尔顿执导。其明星阵容包括斯蒂芬-本德和马克斯-罗格。如果你对美国南部各州有任何了解。它们是美国最具种族主义色彩的地区。

这部电影试图穿越和谈论困惑南方农村的种族主义。它还表现了70年代农村时期两个人之间繁荣的爱情关系。他们不得不面对同性恋的禁忌和美国农村社会对他们的看法。这是一部在Amazon prime上的感觉良好的电影。

好心人 (1997)

Good Will Hunting》是一部心理剧情片,由Gus Van Sant导演。其明星阵容包括罗宾-威廉姆斯、马特-达蒙和本-阿弗莱克。这部电影一次又一次地证明了这样一个概念:智力作为一种特质,对于好人来说是永远不能妥协的。

威尔-亨廷是个天才,但他在麻省理工学院当看门人。有一天,他解决了一个非常复杂的数学问题,让很多人感到疑惑。杰拉尔德教授试图将他的优点发挥出来。随后,一位名叫肖恩的心理医生向他咨询。而他的生活又回到了正轨。这是Netflix上最好的感觉良好的电影。

男孩时代》(2014年)--有史以来最好的成年电影

到目前为止,《少年时代》是理查德-林克莱特(Richard Linklater)导演的最好/最经典的成年电影。其明星阵容包括帕特里夏-阿奎特(Patricia Arquette)、埃拉-科尔特兰(Ellar Coltrane)和罗蕾莱-林克莱特。少年时代》只是一部了不起的电影。它是Netflix上像《做墙头草的好处》一样最好的电影。

林克莱特拍摄了现实生活中的角色12年。而他们都成长为不同的人。毕业聚会,主题在电影中得到了很好的阐述。这是一个令人着迷的爱的表达。这部电影触动了人心,因为它渗入了老人和年轻人的旅程,并被渗入了生活的轮廓。身为壁花的好处》是一个真实的故事吗?的确是,但它不是用真实人物拍摄的。少年时代》就是用真实的人物拍摄的,很特别。

瓢虫》(Lady Bird) (2017)

瓢虫》是一部由格蕾塔-葛韦格执导的青春喜剧片。其明星阵容包括西尔莎-罗南、劳里-梅特卡夫和特蕾西-莱茨。我们如何看待和想象青少年的精神?它并不像人们所描述的那样全是玫瑰色和举止。

这部电影是基于冲突的概念。对人们来说,高中从来都不是一件容易的事,一般的孩子都是如此。他们对自己有很高的期望。在这段时间里,他们想成为完美的人。有时压力太大,他们无法忍受。这部电影谈到了这种时候的关系。这是最好的成年电影。

红宝石火花》(2012)

红宝石火花》是一部由乔纳森-戴顿和瓦莱丽-法里斯执导的浪漫剧情片。其明星阵容包括保罗-达诺、佐伊-卡赞和安妮特-贝宁。这部电影很神秘,但属于感觉良好的氛围,这就是为什么它是亚马逊平台上最好的感觉良好的浪漫电影。

这部电影讲的是一个叫卡尔文的作家,他写了一个叫鲁比的年轻女孩,他想象她是以某种方式出现的。它是如此空灵,并有与《做壁花的诱惑》电影语录相同的语录。这一切都基于爱情、吸引力和在深处爱上某人。这是一部了不起的电影。无论加尔文写的是什么,对鲁比来说都是真实的。

拉什莫尔 (1998)

拉什莫尔》是一部由韦斯-安德森编剧的年龄增长剧情片。其明星阵容包括杰森-施瓦茨曼、奥利维亚-威廉姆斯和比尔-默里。这部电影很贴心,讨论了学生/青少年在爱上比他们年龄大一倍的人时面临的常见问题。

麦克斯爱上了他的预科学校老师,但他不知道如何向她求婚?他如何鼓起勇气去做这件事?马克斯向他朋友的父亲寻求一些关于女性对青少年男子的感觉的建议。当麦克斯的同龄人也想向她求婚时,事情就变得很糟糕了。这是最好的感觉良好的电影。

墨池》(1994年)

墨水池》是一部浪漫的喜剧电影,由马蒂-里奇执导。其明星阵容包括拉伦兹-塔特、乔-莫顿和苏珊娜-道格拉斯。这部电影都是基于青少年脆弱的情感。这是一个艰难的时期,有些伤口会留下深深的颈部伤痕。

一个名叫德鲁的男孩还在从沉重的创伤中恢复,他不小心烧毁了自己的家。随后,他被父母带到了一个葡萄酒园。在那里,他与所有女孩互动,向她求爱,并发现了一个富裕的黑人社区。他试图驱除他对过去的一些心魔和他为自己寻求的轨迹。

壮观的现在 (2013)

壮观的现在》是一部由詹姆斯-庞索尔特(James Ponsoldt)执导的成长型爱情电影。其明星阵容包括迈尔斯-泰勒、谢琳-伍德利和布里-拉尔森。我们如何看待和想象他们的现在?它是什么,它从我们的经历中创造了什么,这部电影将我们带入一个奇怪的人使事情变得正确的旅程。

壮观的现在》官方预告片#1(2013)--谢琳-伍德雷电影高清版

这部电影令人惊叹,也很有见地。它的主要人物为影片提供了必要的推动力。这是一次过山车之旅。一个有洞察力的书香少年发现自己爱上了一个高中生。而且,她喜欢 "现在",而不需要计划未来。

轻松A (2010)--Netflix上的感觉良好的电影

轻松A》是一部浪漫的青少年喜剧电影,由威尔-格鲁克导演。其明星阵容包括艾玛-斯通、彭-巴德利和阿曼达-拜恩斯。这部电影是Netflix上的一部感觉良好的电影。这部电影中的喜剧时机是疯狂的。但它穿越了青少年的力量,以及社会如何不理解青少年自豪感的复杂性。

EASY A - 官方预告片

奥丽芙对她的一个好朋友说了一个关于做爱的谎言。她这么说是因为她不想让她知道她的周末很无聊。一个人无意中听到了这段对话,并把它泄露给了全班同学。现在,奥利弗成了学校里颇有些兴趣的人。

成为壁花的好处》影评

毫无疑问,《壁花少年》是一部由史蒂文-乔布斯基执导的美丽电影。艾玛-沃森作为一个突出的明星演员为这部电影增光添彩。它深入探讨了青少年的核心问题。它在没有双关语的意义上谈论了它。

身为壁花的好处》的电影引言可以被总结为有史以来最亲切的引言,特别是在年龄增长的类型中。它深刻地谈论了抑郁症、性虐待和同性恋等问题,以及人们如何从这些所谓的恶习中挣脱出来,并生活在一个自由的心灵国度。这是一部特别出色的电影,支持年轻的精神。

成为壁花的好处》是一个真实的故事吗?

成为壁花的好处》的确是一个真实的故事,灵感来自1999年的同名小说。

你在哪里可以看到《壁花的好处》?

你可以在Netflix和Amazon Prime上观看《壁花的好处》--成长的杰作。

如果你喜欢这个感觉良好的电影汇编,你绝对值得拥有一个完美的观看体验。为了获得这一点,你需要从流媒体平台下载你喜欢的电影。让我们看看从OTTs下载电影的更好和更快的方法。

如何下载像《壁花的诱惑》这样的感觉良好的电影?

如果你想在上面观看你喜欢的电影,流媒体平台有其限制。此外,下载过程可能有点慢,因为你需要单独下载每部电影。为了克服这些问题,你可以选择使用一个 第三方下载工具.

KeepStreams就是这样一个具有惊人功能的下载器工具。让我们看看其中的一些功能。

  • 该工具支持大多数Netflix地区网站。
  • 你可以简单地选择你想下载的所有电影,它将被分批下载。
  • 视频质量很好,最高可达1080p。
  • 在观看下载的视频时,没有广告。
  • 由于兼容格式,即mp4,你可以很容易地将视频传输到各种设备。
  • 下载速度非常快。
  • 内置的浏览器可以帮助你在工具本身中探索OTTs。

这个工具有很多伟大的功能,使下载过程变得简单和快速。

结语

社会上有很多问题在电影中从未涉及,这完全是因为人们有时会有先入为主的观念。成年,特别是青少年的故事告诉我们青少年内心的挣扎和改变生活的冲突,正如《做壁花的好处》中所涉及的那样。这个名单上有许多类似的电影。

StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
>
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。
更多來自keepvid.best
StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
>
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。

Perks of Being a Wallflower is one of the best coming-of-age/feel-good movies ever produced. It discusses issues of teenagers very deeply. The story revolves around Charlie who suffers from depression and he is released from a mental asylum. He feels alone and he doubts whether his freshman year will be fun. He believes it will be boring as he’s still not able to make friends. And here comes Sam and Patrick who did not make Charlie feel awkward for himself. Rather he was happy with them. They met at a football game and Charlie saw Patrick kissing Brad.

Patrick confronted Charlie that he was gay. One thing led to another and Patrick soon became part of their gang and he was a good friend to them. He started falling for Sam. ssAt last, all these teens came out of their fears and became people of substance. So, if you like Perks of being a Wallflower, here’s a list of movies like Perks of being a wallflower.

Best Feel-Good/Coming of Age Movies like Perks of Being a Wallflower

Are you looking for some coming-of-age movies like Perks of being a Wallflower? Here are some similar movies shortlisted just for you to watch when you are bored:

The Breakfast Club (1985) - Best Coming of Age Movie like Perks of Being a Wallflower

The Breakfast Club is a coming of age teen film directed by John Hughes. Its star cast includes Emilio Estevez, Paul Gleason and Anthony Michael Hall. This movie can be loved especially for all the right reasons. Imagine you are trapped in a room full of people. And they are different. It’s a movie like Perks of Being a Wallflower.

The movie features five high school students and they all have a very distinct character for themselves. It features John who is a rebel, Claire a little princess girl, brainy Brian, outcast Allison and Andrew who can be only described as a Jock. They all get to know each other and see How diverse they are. They found out deeper truths about themselves.

Juno (2007)

Juno is a coming of age teen film directed by Jason Reitman. Its star cast includes Elliot Page, Michael Cera and Jennifer Garner. This movie shatters preconceived notions and charges itself into territories you can’t even imagine. However, it makes a statement about issues that teenagers find a tad bit hard to deal with.

In this movie, Juno McPuff becomes pregnant. Things are good at the beginning. She decides to give her baby to a failed rock star. But Mark, who is the adoptive father of the baby, sees Juno as more than a teen girl. This film traverses into terrain and a tangent not imaginable. She and her boyfriend however reconcile at last and started things. It’s the best coming of age movie.

The Fault In Our Stars (2014)

The Fault In Our Stars is a coming of age romance film directed by Josh Boone. Its star cast includes Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort and Laura Dern. This movie touches hearts because as a story this film revolves around characters that will die in just a few days.

Hazel is just about to die and the same is for Gus. They both have cancer and they met each other in a cancer support group. When they interacted with each other, they both came to know that they both had a love for books. Gus planned a book meeting of Hazel’s favorite author Peter Van Houten with her. It’s the best feel-good movie ever made.

The Way Way Back (2013) - Best Movie like Perks of Being a Wallflower on Netflix

The Way Way Back is a coming of age teen drama/comedy film directed by Nat Faxon and Jim Rash. Its star cast includes Steve Carell, Toni Collette and Allison Janney. This movie solely focuses on relationships that matter to people.

Duncan is sad that his mother is taking him to her boyfriend Trent’s home for the summer. Duncan is very disturbed by Trent’s obnoxious behavior. Duncan hangs out on the beach and he begins working as a life coach on the beach. He met Owen who is a park manager and he found a daddy like man for him. It’s indeed the best movie-like Perks of Being a Wallflower on Netflix.

Dream Boy (2008) - Feel-Good Movie on Amazon Prime

Dream Boy is a gay-themed Gothic drama film directed by James Bolton. Its star cast includes Stephan Bender and Max Roeg. If you have any idea about the US southern states. They are the most racist parts of the USA.

This movie tries to traverse and talk about the racism that perplexed the rural south. It also features the love relationship that prospers between two guys during the rural 70’s. They had to face the taboo of homosexuality and How the rural American society looked at them. It’s a feel-good movie on Amazon prime.

Good Will Hunting (1997)

Good Will Hunting is a psychological drama film directed by Gus Van Sant. Its star cast includes Robin Williams, Matt Damon and Ben Affleck. This film time and again proves the concept that intelligence as a trait can never be compromised for good people.

Will Hunting is a genius but he works as a janitor at MIT. One day he solved a very complex math problem and left many perplexed. Professor Gerald tried to bring out the best in him. He was then consulted by a psychiatrist named Sean. And his life was back on track. It’s the best feel-good movie on Netflix.

Boyhood (2014) - Best Coming of Age Movie of All Time

Boyhood is by far the best/epic coming of age movie directed by Richard Linklater. Its star cast includes Patricia Arquette, Ellar Coltrane and Lorelei Linklater. Boyhood is just an amazing movie. It's the best movie like The Perks of Being A Wallflower on Netflix.

Linklater shot real-life characters for 12 years. And all of them grew as different people. The graduation parties, themes are so well articulated in the movie. It’s a mesmerizing expression of love. This movie touches hearts as it seeps into the journey of old and young and is seeped immersed into the contours of life. Is Perks of Being a Wallflower a true story? Indeed it is, but it's not shot with real characters. Boyhood is just exceptionally shot with real characters.

Lady Bird (2017)

Ladybird is a coming of age teen comedy-drama directed by Greta Gerwig. Its star cast includes Saoirse Ronan, Laurie Metcalf and Tracy Letts. How do we see and visualize the spirit of teenagers? It’s not all rosy and demeanor like people make it out.

The movie is based on the notions of conflict. High school is never easy for people, kids in general. They have heavy expectations regarding themselves. They want to be perfect people during this time. Sometimes the stress is too high for them to endure. This movie talks about relationships in such times. It’s the best coming of age movie.

Ruby Sparks (2012)

Ruby Sparks is a romantic dramedy film directed by Jonathan Dayton and Valerie Faris. Its star cast includes Paul Dano, Zoe Kazan and Annette Bening. This movie is mystical but falls into the feel-good vibe, that’s why it’s the best feel-good romance movie on Amazon Prime.

This movie talks about a writer named Calvin who writes about a young girl named Ruby and he imagines her to be in a certain way. It’s so ethereal and has the same quotes as Perks of Being a Wallflower movie quotes. It’s all based on love, attraction and falling for someone at the depths. It’s an amazing movie. Whatever Calvin writes turns true for Ruby.

Rushmore (1998)

Rushmore is a coming of age drama film written by Wes Anderson. Its star cast includes Jason Schwartzman, Olivia Williams and Bill Murray. This movie is intimate and discusses the common problems students/teens face when they fall for someone who is twice their age.

Max falls in love with his prep school teacher and he does not know How to propose to her? How does he gather his guts and do that? Max turns to his friend’s father for some pal advice on How women feel for teen men. Things turn ugly when Max's peers also want to woo her. It’s the best feel-good movie.

The Inkwell (1994)

The Inkwell is a romantic comedy-drama film directed by Matty Rich. Its star cast includes Larenz Tate, Joe Morton and Suzzanne Douglas. This movie is all based on the teen's fragile emotions. It’s a tough time and some wounds leave deep neck scars.

A boy named Drew is still recovering from a heavy trauma that he had to endure as he accidentally burned down his home. He was then taken to a wine garden by his parents. There he interacted with all the girls and wooed her and discovered a rich black community. He was trying to ward off some of the demons he had about the past and the trajectory that he sought for himself.

The Spectacular Now (2013)

The Spectacular Now is a coming of age romantic film directed by James Ponsoldt. Its star cast includes Miles Teller, Shailene Woodley and Brie Larson. How do we see and visualize them now? What it is and what it creates out of our experiences, this movie takes us on a journey of odd people making things right.

The Spectacular Now Official Trailer #1 (2013) - Shailene Woodley Movie HD

This movie is amazing and insightful. Its main characters provide the necessary impetus to the film. It’s a roller coaster ride. An insightful bookish teenager discovers that she fell for a high school jock. And, she likes the ‘now’ without having to plan the future.

Easy A (2010)- Feel-Good Movie on Netflix

Easy A is a romantic teen comedy film directed by Will Gluck. Its star cast includes Emma Stone, Penn Badgley and Amanda Bynes. This movie is a feel-good movie on Netflix. The comical timing in this movie is insane. But it traverses the power of teenagers and How societies do not understand the complexity of teenage pride.

EASY A - Official Trailer

Olive told a lie to one of her best friends about having sex. She told her that because she did not want her to know that her weekend was boring. A person overheard this conversation and spilled it to the entire class. Now Olive became someone of quite some interest in school.

Perks of Being a Wallflower Movie Review

There is no doubt that Perks of Being a Wallflower is a beautiful film directed by Steven Chbosky. Emma Watson graces this movie as a prominent star cast. It delves into the core of what teenage is all about. It talks about it in a no pun intended sense.

Perks of Being a Wallflower Movie quotes can be summarized as the gracious quotes ever to have side, especially in the coming of age genre. It deeply talks about issues of depression, sexual abuse and also homosexuality and How people break free from these supposed vices and live in a land of freedom of mind. It’s an exceptionally brilliant movie that supports young spirits.

Is Perks of Being a Wallflower a True Story?

Perks of Being a Wallflower is indeed a true story inspired by the 1999 novel of the same name.

Where Can You Stream Perks of Being a Wallflower?

You can watch Perks of Being a Wallflower- coming of age masterpiece on Netflix and Amazon Prime.

If you have liked this compilation of feel-good movies, you definitely deserve a flawless viewing experience. To gain that, you need to download your favorite movie from streaming platform. Let us see a better and a faster way to download movies from OTTs.

How to Download Feel-Good Movies like Perks of Being Wallflower?

The streaming platforms have their restrictions if you wish to watch your favorite movies on it. Also, the downloading process might be a little slow as you need to download each movie separately. To overcome these issues, you may opt to use a third party downloader tool.

KeepStreams is one such downloader tool with amazing features. Let us see a few of them:

  • The tool supports most of the Netflix regional websites.
  • You can simply select all the movies you want to download and it will be downloaded in batches.
  • The video quality is excellent ranging up to 1080p.
  • There are no ads while watching the downloaded video.
  • You can easily transfer videos to various devices due to compatible format i.e. mp4.
  • The download speed is great.
  • The built-in browser helps you explore the OTTs within the tool itself.

This tool is packed with great features and makes the download process easy and faster.

Conclusion

There are a lot of problems in society that are never addressed in films solely because people sometimes have preconceived notions. Coming of age, especially teen stories tell us about the struggles and life-altering conflicts that teens have within themselves, as addressed in The Perks of Being a Wallflower. There are many similar movies on this list.

StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
One-Stop Solution to Download Movies from Hot Over-the-Top Platforms.
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
Your best Pal for Downloading Streaming Videos from 200+ Websites.
BBFly
BBFly
>
Best Choice for Downloading Movies and Shows from Over 100 Websites
More from Keepvid.best
StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
One-Stop Solution to Download Movies from Hot Over-the-Top Platforms.
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
Your best Pal for Downloading Streaming Videos from 200+ Websites.
BBFly
BBFly
>
Best Choice for Downloading Movies and Shows from Over 100 Websites