以你的名字呼唤我》是一个美丽的爱情故事,没有一个圆满的结局。它让人伤痕累累,但也给人希望,在这个黑暗的世界里,禁忌之爱还有机会。故事围绕着一个名叫埃利奥的法国伊塔洛犹太青年展开。奥利弗,一个美国犹太人,在埃利奥的父亲(也是一名考古学家)的监督下,在他家住了几天。很快,埃利奥对奥利弗产生了感情。起初,他并不感兴趣,但当奥利弗开始对他的朋友基娅拉和马齐亚感兴趣时,这给他带来了深深的创伤。

当奥利弗与玛尔齐亚睡觉时,埃利奥与奥利弗对峙,告诉他他一直到现在的感情。奥利弗最初拒绝了,但每晚给他打一次电话。然后两人都盯着对方的眼睛,埃利奥对奥利弗说:"叫我的名字,我就叫我的名字"。然而,奥利弗在离开埃利奥的家后很快就和一位女士结婚了。而在一个光明节的早晨,埃利奥得知此事后哭了。如果你喜欢LGBT电影,有很多像《以你的名字呼唤我》的电影。这里有一个列表。

最佳同性恋/LGBTQ+电影,如《以你的名字呼唤我》。

如果你喜欢Netflix或其他平台上与《以你的名字呼唤我》类似的同性恋电影,这里有最好的同性恋电影列表供你参考。

断背山(Brokeback Mountain)(2005年)--Netflix上类似《以你的名字呼唤我》的最佳同性恋电影

断背山》是一部由李安执导的新西方浪漫主义电影。其明星阵容包括希斯-莱杰、杰克-吉伦哈尔和琳达-卡德利尼。如果你是同性恋,那么爱情在某种程度上是一种禁忌。断背山》是一个关于禁忌之爱的故事。

杰克和恩尼斯都受雇于乔-阿奎尔,在怀俄明州的山区放羊。当他们在一起睡觉的时候,杰克对恩尼斯进行了一番追求。恩尼斯爱着他的妻子阿尔玛,而杰克也爱着他的同伴牛仔裤女孩。他们生活在无法对他们的关系采取行动的窒息之中,长达20年。分离的痛苦使其成为Netflix上的《以你的名字呼唤我》这样的电影。

周末 (2011)

周末》是一部英国爱情电影,由安德鲁-海格执导。其明星阵容包括汤姆-卡伦和克里斯-纽。这部电影的主题是互动。即使在LGBTQ+群体中,互动也是如此深刻。当我们遇到人并探索志同道合的人时,我们会感到被爱。

周末》探讨了一个同性恋者的生活,他的生活在遇到一个艺术家后发生了奇迹般的变化。他作为一个男人开花结果,找到了生活的新意义。他找到了作为一个同性恋者的爱的本质。他成为一个更好的人。这是一部像cmbyn的电影。

第四名男子出局(2015)--2015年最佳同性恋电影

第4人出来》是一部由安德鲁-纳克曼执导的喜剧电影。其明星阵容包括埃文-托德、帕克-杨和弦-奥弗斯特里特。它是2015年最好的同性恋电影之一,因为它的故事情节是可亲的,是一部感觉良好的伙伴喜剧电影。亚当挣扎着要向他的朋友们出柜。

他的朋友们和亚当在24岁生日的时候一起出去玩。他们都来自一个相当小的城镇。克里斯与酒保打了一架。其余的人不得不来保护他。在亚当向他们出柜后,他们担心他们的关系动态会发生变化。这是属于与《以你的名字呼唤我》相似的电影,因为两部电影中都有不情愿的因素。

壁橱怪物》(2015)

壁橱怪物》是一部加拿大戏剧电影,由斯蒂芬-邓恩执导。其明星阵容包括康纳-杰赛普、亚伦-艾布拉姆斯和乔安妮-凯利。壁橱怪物》充当了一个符合要求的角色。它很独特,令人叹为观止,也很有诗意。它象征着一个只想逃离糟糕记忆的人。

在这部电影中,一个年轻的天才艺术家为了逃避伤痛,离开了他的家乡,为自己寻找一个更好的家,在那里他可以平静地生活。这部电影是2015年最佳同性恋电影之一。一个人深深的创伤使它成为与《以你的名字呼唤我》相似的电影之一。

避难所 (2007)

庇护所》是一部由乔纳-马科维茨导演的浪漫电影。其明星阵容包括特雷弗-赖特、布拉德-罗和蒂娜-霍姆斯。这部电影的主题是连接陌生的灵魂。它是最好的同性恋冲浪者电影之一。它有内涵,讨论了亲密关系的发展。

庇护所有两个主要明星,一个由特雷弗-赖特扮演的男孩,他对自己的问题浑然不知。他在他最好的朋友的哥哥那里寻求安慰和慰藉。他们建立了一种特殊的关系,可能已经接近于爱情。这是一部类似《以你的名字呼唤我》的电影。

出列》(2015)

Out In The Line-Up》是一部由伊恩-W-汤姆森执导的纪实性冒险电影。其明星演员包括巴尼-弗兰克和巴顿-林奇。这是最好的同性恋冲浪者电影,因为它试图打破人们对冲浪者的刻板印象和先入为主的观念。

这部电影直截了当地解决了这些问题。它是关于对同性恋冲浪者的禁忌,以及如何通过负面的眼光看待他们。它确保同性恋男孩在他们的冲浪乐趣中拥有同样多的发言权。人们不应该在不属于他们的事情上捅娄子。这是一部伟大的同性恋冲浪者电影。

The Normal Heart (2014)- 与Call Me By Your Name相似的电影

正常的心》是一部由瑞安-墨菲执导的电视戏剧电影。其明星阵容包括马克-鲁法洛、马特-博默和泰勒-基奇。流行病是不分性别的中性。当危机落在我们身上时,我们必须照顾好自己。这部电影就是要把生命暴露在赤裸裸的胸膛里。

马克-鲁法洛(Mark Ruffalo)在这部电影中扮演一位作家和活动家,试图带来关于艾滋病流行的教育和信息,以及它是如何毁灭性地毁掉家庭和生活的。他专注于向政府以及同性恋社区宣传他的信息。它不加掩饰地宣传同性恋信息的方式使它类似于《以你的名字呼唤我》这样的电影。

你的名字刻在这里》(2020年)

你的名字刻在这里》是一部台湾的爱情剧情片,由刘光辉导演。其明星阵容包括陈德华和曾静华。这部电影是一个关于爱、承诺和一起相爱然后又分开的美丽情节。

阿汉和小鸟在台湾废除戒严令的时候相爱了。尽管社会压力和对同性恋者的反复诋毁,他们还是爱上了对方。他们的关系越来越好,开始在一起相处。他们都去了台湾的首都,玩得很开心。然而,很快冲突就成为他们关系中的常态,因为小鸟爱上了同校的一个新女孩。这是Netflix上最好的电影之一,如《以你的名字呼唤我》。

如果你喜欢像《以你的名字呼唤我》这样的LGBT电影,这就是几部最值得观看的电影。让我们看看电影cmbyn的简短评论。

以你的名字呼唤我》电影评论

以你的名字呼唤我》是一部由卢卡-瓜达尼诺执导的2017年成长型浪漫电影。其明星阵容包括阿米-哈默、蒂莫西-查拉梅和迈克尔-斯图尔巴格。这部电影彻底改变了同性恋电影,在LGBT电影中创造了一个里程碑。这部电影以一己之力探讨了爱情、分手和艳遇等多个主题,而没有过于乐观地看待一个陌生人爱着当地人的关系类型。

这部电影的魅力在于其简单性。埃利奥对奥利弗的热情是新的、新鲜的。他在爱着新的冲动。而且,以同样的方式,当他离开时,他很伤心,当他得到结婚的消息时,他哭了。

在哪里可以播放《以你的名字呼唤我》?

你可以在Netflix、Amazon Prime和Hulu上观看这部宏伟的电影作品。

如何下载类似《以你的名字呼唤我》的电影?

最好是观看下载的电影,以避免任何形式的干预。然而,要从流媒体平台或社交网站下载电影,你需要一个第三方的下载工具

FlixPal就是这样一个工具,它能让狂热的观看者轻松下载电影并离线保存,以便随时观看。它也有许多其他功能。以下是其中的几个特点。

  • 电影格式是mp4,允许你在任何可用的设备上访问视频。
  • 视频质量是最好的,最高可达1080p。
  • 你还可以下载实时流媒体视频,不必担心错过你最喜欢的节目。
  • GPU加速的下载速度给你最好的下载体验。
  • 在观看视频时,你不会被广告打断。
  • 你可以将字幕保存为外部SRT文件,或与视频本身重新混合。
  • 你可以通过使用批量下载功能在几分钟内一次下载多个视频。

有了这些功能,这个工具给了你惊人的下载体验。不仅如此,你还可以不受任何限制地欣赏你喜欢的电影或电视节目。

结语

以你的名字呼唤我》是这样一部美丽的艺术电影,探讨了爱情和一点失恋的苦涩。这个名单上有许多像《以你的名字呼唤我》这样的同性恋电影。你可以滚动浏览它们,并采取你的选择。只需下载,观看和享受

StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
>
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。
更多來自keepvid.best
StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
>
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。

Call Me By Your Name is a beautiful love story that did not have a happy ending. It bruises but also gives you hope that forbidden love has a chance in this dark world. The story revolves around a French-Italo Jewish young man named Elio. Oliver, an American Jew spent a few days at his home under the purview of Elio’s father who was also an archeologist. Soon Elio develops feelings for Oliver. Initially, he was not interested, but when Oliver started showing interest in his friends Chiara and Marzia, it caused him deep wounds.

When Oliver slept with Marzia, Elio confronted Oliver and told him about the feelings he has been having up until now. Oliver initially rejected but called him once a night. Then both stared at each other's eyes and Elio said to Oliver, “Call me by your name and I will call mine”. However, Oliver soon got married to a lady after leaving Elio’s home. And one Hanukkah morning Elio learned about it and cried. If you like LGBT movies, there are many movies like Call Me By Your Name. Here’s a list:

Best Gay/ LGBTQ+ Movies Like Call Me By Your Name

If you like gay movies similar to Call Me By Your Name on Netflix or any other platforms, here is the list of the best gay movies for your reference:

Brokeback Mountain (2005) - Best Gay Movie Like Call Me By Your Name On Netflix

Brokeback Mountain is a neo-western romantic drama film directed by Ang Lee. Its star cast includes Heath Ledger, Jake Gyllenhaal and Linda Cardellini. Love is a taboo in sorts if you are homosexual. Brokeback Mountain is a story about forbidden love.

Both Jack and Ennis are hired by Joe Aguire to herd sheep in the mountains of Wyoming. Jack made a pass on Ennis when they were sleeping together. Ennis loves his wife Alma and Jack also loves his fellow rodeo girl. They lived in the suffocation of not being able to act on their relationship for 20 years. The pain of separation makes it a movie like Call Me By Your Name on Netflix.

Weekend (2011)

Weekend is a British romance film directed by Andrew Haigh. Its star cast includes Tom Cullen and Chris New. This movie is all about interactions. Interactions have been so profound even in the LGBTQ+ community. When we meet people and explore like-mindedness, we feel loved.

Weekend explores the life of a gay man whose life changed in miraculous ways after he met an artist. He blossomed as a man and found new meaning in life. He found the essence of love as a gay person. He becomes a better person. It’s a movie like cmbyn.

4th Man Out (2015) - Best Gay Movie Of 2015

4th Man Out is a comedy film directed by Andrew Nackman. Its star cast includes Evan Todd, Parker Young and Chord Overstreet. It’s among the best gay movies of 2015 because its storyline is relatable and a feel-good buddy comedy film. Adam struggles to come out to his friends.

His friends and Adam hang out on their 24th birthday. They all come from a fairly small town. Chris gets into a fight with the bartender. The rest of the gang have to come and protect him. After Adam came out to them, they feared that their relationship dynamics might change. It’s among the movies similar to Call Me By Your Name, because of the reluctance factor in both the movies.

Closet Monster (2015)

Closet Monster is a Canadian drama film directed by Stephen Dunn. Its star cast includes Connor Jessup, Aaron Abrams and Joanne Kelly. Closet Monster acts as a role of conformity. It’s unique, breathtaking and also poetic. It symbolizes a man who just wants to run away from bad memories.

In this movie, a young talented artist, to escape wounds, runs away from his hometown in search of a better home for himself where he can live in peace. This movie is among the best gay movies of 2015. The deep wounds of a person make it one of the movies similar to Call Me By Your Name.

Shelter (2007)

Shelter is a romantic film directed by Jonah Markowitz. Its star cast includes Trevor Wright, Brad Rowe and Tina Holmes. This movie is all about connecting strange souls. It’s one of the best gay surfer movies. It has substance and discusses the development of close relationships.

Shelter has two main stars, a boy played by Trevor Wright who is muddled with his problems. He seeks comfort and solace in his best friend's brother. They develop a special bond that may have bordered on love. It’s a movie like Call Me By Your Name.

Out In The Line-Up (2015)

Out In The Line-Up is a documentary adventure film directed by Ian W. Thomson. Its star cast includes Barney Frank and Barton Lynch. It’s the best gay surfer movie because it is trying to break stereotypes and preconceived notions people have about surfers.

This movie straightforwardly addresses the issues. It’s about tabooing gay surfers and how they are seen through a negative eye. It makes sure that gay boys have as much say in their surfing fun. People should not poke their noses in matters where they do not belong. It’s a great gay surfer movie.

The Normal Heart (2014)- Movie Similar to Call Me By Your Name

The Normal Heart is a television drama film directed by Ryan Murphy. Its star cast includes Mark Ruffalo, Matt Bomer and Taylor Kitsch. Epidemics are not sexed neutral. We have to take care of ourselves when a crisis falls upon us. This movie is all about exposing life in its bare chest.

Mark Ruffalo, playing a writer and an activist in this movie, tries to bring in education and information about the AIDS epidemic and how devastatingly it could ruin families and lives. He focuses to propagate his information to the government as well as the gay community. Its unabashed ways of propagating the gay message make it similar to a movie like Call Me By Your Name.

Your Name Engraved Herein (2020)

Your Name Engraved Herein is a Taiwanese romantic drama film directed by Patrick Kuang-Hui Liu. Its star cast includes Edward Chen and Tseng Jing-Hua. This movie is a beautiful plot about love, commitment and falling in love together and then falling apart.

A-Han and Birdy fall in love amidst the repeal of martial law in Taiwan. They fall for each other despite social pressure and repeated vilification of homosexuals. They grew close and started spending time together. They both went to the capital city of Taiwan and had fun. However, soon conflict became a constant in their relationship when Birdie fell in love with a new girl from the same school. It’s one of the best movies like Call Me By Your Name On Netflix.

These were a few best movies to watch if you like LGBT movies like Call Me By Your Name. Let us see a short review of movie cmbyn.

Call Me By Your Name Movie Review

Call Me By Your Name is a 2017 coming of age romantic film directed by Luca Guadagnino. Its star cast includes Armie Hammer, Timothée Chalamet and Michael Stuhlbarg. This movie has revolutionized homosexual movies and has created a landmark in LGBT movies. This movie has single-handedly explored multiple themes of love, breaking apart and a fling without being too overly optimistic about a stranger loving the local type of relationships.

The beauty of this movie lies in its simplicity. The passion that Elio feels for Oliver is new and fresh. He is loving the new rush. And, in the same way, he was sad when he left and cried when he got the news of his marriage.

Where Can you Stream Call Me By Your Name?

You can watch this magnificent piece of cinema on Netflix, Amazon Prime and Hulu.

How to Download Movies like Call Me By Your Name?

It is better to watch the movies downloaded to avoid any sort of intervention. However, to download the movies from streaming platforms or social websites you need a third party downloader tool.

One such tool is FlixPal which enables the binge watchers to easily download the movie and save it offline to watch it whenever one wants to. It has many other features too. Following are a few of them:

  • The movie format is mp4 which allows you to access the video on any of the available devices.
  • The video quality is the best ranging up to 1080p.
  • You can also download the live streaming videos and need not worry about missing your favorite shows.
  • The GPU-accelerated download speed gives you the best download experience.
  • You shall not be interrupted by ads while watching the video.
  • You can save the subtitles as an external SRT file or remux it with the video itself.
  • You can download multiple videos at a time just within few mins by using batch download feature.

With these features this tool gives you amazing download experience. Not just that, you can enjoy your favourite movies or TV shows without any restrictions.

Conclusion

Call Me By Your Name is such a beautiful artsy movie, exploring love and a little bit of bitterness of falling out of love. There are many gay movies like Call Me By Your Name on this list. You can scroll through them and take your pick. Simply Download, Watch and Enjoy!

StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
One-Stop Solution to Download Movies from Hot Over-the-Top Platforms.
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
Your best Pal for Downloading Streaming Videos from 200+ Websites.
BBFly
BBFly
>
Best Choice for Downloading Movies and Shows from Over 100 Websites
More from Keepvid.best
StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
One-Stop Solution to Download Movies from Hot Over-the-Top Platforms.
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
Your best Pal for Downloading Streaming Videos from 200+ Websites.
BBFly
BBFly
>
Best Choice for Downloading Movies and Shows from Over 100 Websites