10 Things I Hate About You》是一部出色的小妞电影,围绕青少年关系展开。影片中的主要人物是Cameroon、Joey、Bianca、Kat、Patrick和Michael。故事的开始是Cameroon转到西雅图的一所新学校。他遇到并爱上了比安卡。然而,他不知道,比安卡和她妹妹凯特的父亲反对他们在青少年时期约会。他的朋友迈克尔告诉他。比安卡想和乔伊约会,乔伊是个富有的少年,是学校的心腹。她想和乔伊约会,但她的父亲只允许她在她的大姐姐凯特开始约会时约会。

凯特考上了纽约的萨拉-劳伦斯学院,但她父亲不允许她去。当喀麦隆听到比安卡约会的交易时,就像凯特约会一样。他开始为凯特寻找一个约会对象。喀麦隆把这些告诉了富有的乔伊。乔伊于是付钱给帕特里克让他带吉出去。随着时间的推移,这两种关系,喀麦隆和比安卡,凯特和帕特里克都开花结果。但凯特最终发现了帕特里克的现实。喀麦隆和比安卡最后约会并接吻,因为比安卡意识到帕特里克的浅薄。这部电影是一部精彩的青少年浪漫喜剧。这里有一份像《我恨你十件事》的电影清单。

最好的从敌人到爱人的浪漫喜剧电影,如《我恨你十件事》。

如果你正在寻找如果你喜欢《我恨你十件事》应该看什么电影,这里有一个列表给你。

如何在10天内失去一个男人(2003年) - 最好的电影像10件事我恨你在Netflix的

如何在10天内甩掉一个男人》是一部浪漫的喜剧电影,由唐纳德-皮特里导演。其明星阵容包括凯特-哈德森、马修-麦康纳和亚当-戈德堡。这部电影的主题是,你如何让一个男人忽视你或真正离开你?

安迪-安德森是一名专栏作家,就这个主题写道:如何在10天内让一个男人离开你?她的编辑拉娜喜欢她的文章。但安迪想在一个男人身上检验她的理论。她遇到了本-贝里,他对安迪充满了敬畏和爱意。他坚持和她在一起,安娣意识到她的计划适得其反。因为有类似的主题,关于在两个相反的伴侣身上培养仇恨,这是一部像 《我恨你的十件事》的电影,在Netflix上。

她的一切 (1999)

她的一切》是一部浪漫喜剧电影,由罗伯特-伊斯科夫执导。其明星阵容包括小弗雷迪-普林兹、拉切尔-利-库克和马修-利拉德。这部电影围绕着青少年爱情的话题展开。它讲述了当人们试图重新获得并了解什么是适合他们的时候,他们如何重新发现自己。

扎克是学校里的心腹大患。他的人气似乎迅速下降,因为他的女朋友泰勒为了一个肮脏的真人秀明星布洛克-哈德森离开了他。扎克通过重新获得他的人气来攀登社会阶梯,他通过改造书呆子兰妮成为下一个舞会皇后来做到这一点。这是一部充满仇恨的电影,男主角扎克一开始讨厌兰妮,但最后却爱上了她。

从伊娃手中解救我们 (2001)

从伊娃手中解救我们》是一部由加里-哈德威克执导的浪漫喜剧电影。其明星阵容包括LL Cool J、加布里埃尔-尤尼恩和杜安-马丁。这部电影是一个大姐姐的保护性到认为是小妹妹的操纵的混合物。

伊娃一直在照顾她的小妹妹。她的过度保护造成了与配偶和她的小妹妹本身的问题。配偶们想打破信托基金,在他们之间平均分配。为了做到这一点,配偶们招募了雷。雷的唯一工作是让伊娃打破家庭信托基金。雷和凯特都被他们的伴侣欺骗了。雷太像凯特了,几乎可以说是凯特-斯特拉福德的电影,如《我恨你的十件事》。

Leap Year (2010) - 与10 Things I Hate About You有关的喜剧电影

Leap Year是一部浪漫的喜剧电影,由Anand Tucker导演。其明星阵容包括艾米-亚当斯、马修-古德和亚当-斯科特。这部电影讲的是要有信心,这样你才能遇到合适的人。有时你必须等待合适的人,即使你是在认真的关系中。

安娜正在等待她的男友向她求婚。她已经厌倦了他先下手为强,所以她准备按照凯尔特人的传统向他求婚。她将在2月29日向他求婚。她跟随他到爱尔兰向他求婚。在那里她遇到了迪克兰,她对这个年轻人一见倾心。艾米和比安卡是如此相似,就像艾米的迷恋结束了一样,比安卡也摆脱了她对乔伊的童话故事。这就是为什么这是一部与《我恨你的十件事》有关的电影。

摆脱它 (2001)

Get Over It是一部青少年喜剧电影,由Tommy O'Haver导演。其明星阵容包括克尔斯滕-邓斯特、本-福斯特和梅丽莎-萨基米尔。这部电影以滑稽的方式讲述了一个男人在一个充满前女友的世界里的生存指南。在一个充满他的前女友的世界里,一个男人能得到幸福吗?

伯克和埃里森是实时的灵魂伴侣。伯克对埃里森难以释怀,因为她正在和学校里最热门的人约会。他处理自己对这个话题的焦虑的方式,才会给你带来搞笑的笑声。在某种程度上,埃里森是凯特的反面,因为她按自己的条件约会。所以这毕竟是一部凯特-斯特拉特福德的电影。

设置它 (2018)

Set It Up》是一部浪漫喜剧电影,由克莱尔-斯坎伦执导。其明星阵容包括Zoey Deutch、Glen Powell和Taye Diggs。Set It Up》是一部独一无二的电影。它以一种奇妙而简洁的方式展示了爱情,完成了工作。有时,你所需要的只是一些爱,让你的老板不再为你操心。

故事围绕着两个助理展开,他们对自己的工资过低感到愤怒。他们受到老板的折磨和嘲弄。为了克服这种情况,他们决定陷害他们的老板。请对号入座,享受一场热闹的旅程。

傲慢与偏见 (2005)

傲慢与偏见》是一部由乔-赖特导演的浪漫电影。其明星阵容包括凯拉-奈特利、马修-麦克法迪恩和布伦达-布莱辛。这部电影拍得很好,因为故事本身是简-奥斯汀写的一本引人入胜的书。

伊丽莎白与她的母亲、父亲和姐妹们住在乡下。她遇到了达西,他的性格非常拘谨。然而,达西的矜持天性威胁着伊丽莎白和他的关系。伊丽莎白的父母催促她嫁给达西,因为他是个有地位的人。这是一部憎恨爱情的电影,因为它作为一个故事的过渡。

甜蜜的阿拉巴马》(2002)--有史以来最好的仇恨爱情电影

甜蜜的家阿拉巴马》是一部浪漫的喜剧电影,由安迪-坦南特导演。其明星阵容包括瑞茜-威瑟斯彭、乔什-卢卡斯和帕特里克-邓普西。这部电影揭示了过去从未离开你的令人颤抖的真相。

梅兰妮,一位纽约的时装设计师,即将与纽约市最好的合格单身汉结婚。然而,她却被她的过去所困扰着。她在高中时嫁给了一个叫杰克的人。他们还没有离婚。直到她意识到她与杰克的关系是如此复杂,这只是一个时间问题。从杰克和梅兰妮的角度来看,这是一部不错的仇恨爱情电影。

求婚》(2009)--Netflix上最好的从敌人到恋人的电影

求婚》是一部美丽的浪漫喜剧电影,由安妮-弗莱彻导演。其明星阵容包括桑德拉-布洛克、瑞安-雷诺兹和马林-奥克曼。这部电影是一部纯粹的敌人向恋人过渡的电影。但它能给你带来的笑声却几乎是疯狂的。

故事围绕着玛格丽特和她的助手安德鲁展开。玛格丽特不得不与安德鲁结婚以掩盖她是加拿大人的事实。另一方面,安德鲁与玛格丽特做了一个交易,只有当她自愿到阿拉斯加作为他的女朋友与他的家人见面时才能完成。这部电影在各种意义上都是一场大笑的骚动。

追月族 (1987)

追月族》是一部由诺曼-朱利安执导的浪漫喜剧电影。其明星阵容包括雪儿、尼古拉斯-凯奇和文森特-瓜迪亚。这部电影都是关于爱情的秘密漫画。你永远不知道什么会让你头破血流。

洛雷塔是个寡妇,她与她丈夫的弟弟有一段秘密关系。在约翰尼追求她与他结婚后,洛雷塔答应了他。然后,她爱上了她的弟弟罗尼。罗尼追求洛雷塔并说服她爱他。洛雷塔不情愿地同意了,尽管为了支持她的案子,她发现一个家庭的另一个成员有了秘密的恋情。此后,情节变得更加复杂。这也是一部敌我矛盾的电影,因为洛雷塔一开始就被罗尼排斥在外。

温暖的尸体》(2013)

暖尸》是一部超自然的浪漫僵尸喜剧电影,由乔纳森-莱文执导。其明星阵容包括尼古拉斯-霍尔特、特蕾莎-帕尔默和罗伯-科德利。这部电影的内容是展示爱情的无限特性。你所需要的是沉浸在爱的狂喜中。你和你的伴侣之间不可能有任何区别。

在人类和僵尸碰撞在一起的时候,突然爆发了僵尸。一个可怕而无情的僵尸正要攻击朱莉,但突然她被僵尸R保护起来,他的想法不同,他在朱莉的支持下变成了人类。后来发生的事情是没有生命的人类活着的一个过渡阶段。如果你喜欢《我恨你十件事》,该看什么电影?这部电影应该是你的第一选择。

无厘头(1995)--与《我恨你十件事》相关的电影

无名氏》是一部由Amy Heckerling编写的青少年喜剧电影。其明星阵容包括Alicia Silverstone, Stacey Dash和Brittany Murphy。这部电影主要讲述了不同人的社会动荡是怎样的。你可以在任何时候从社会阶梯上掉下来。

雪儿在她的学校里处于受欢迎程度的最高桶。她醉心于权力,她配了两个老师,导致他们打架。一段时间后,她还对阿泰进行了改造,但笨手笨脚的阿泰,出了较高的梯队,最后变得比雪儿更受欢迎。这让她很生气。我恨你的十件事》有续集吗?因为它的青少年主题和雪儿对《我恨你十件事》中的前半部分比安卡的亲近。基本上是适合拍续集的。

伤心人 (2001)

伤心人》是一部由大卫-米尔金导演的浪漫喜剧犯罪电影。其明星阵容包括西格妮-韦弗、詹妮弗-洛夫-休伊特和雷-利奥塔。这部电影充满了浪漫色彩,并展示了母女俩的犯罪组合。

麦克斯和佩奇是一对母女,然而,她们的主要目标是有钱人。她们试图诱使富翁们进入陷阱。马克斯与他们结婚,佩奇在婚后勾引他们。然后,麦克斯抓住他们。他们向富人索要赡养费。这是犯罪二人组电影中的一股清新之风。

拯救最后的舞蹈》(2001)--像《我恨你的十件事》一样的电影

拯救最后一支舞》是一部由托马斯-卡特导演的美丽的青少年舞蹈电影。其明星阵容包括朱莉娅-斯蒂尔斯、肖恩-帕特里克-托马斯和特里-金尼。这部电影有一个美丽的故事情节,因为它展示了两个志同道合的人因舞蹈而结缘。

莎拉刚刚从中西部搬到芝加哥南部。她的母亲最近刚在一场事故中去世,她和父亲住在一起。她找到了一个喜欢做嘻哈的非裔美国人。然而,莎拉是一个纯粹的古典芭蕾舞演员。他们俩在一起打打闹闹,享受彼此的陪伴。这部电影主要讲述了跨种族的爱情和关系的动态。

我恨你的十件事》影评

10 Things I Hate About You》是一部1999年的青少年浪漫喜剧电影,由吉尔-荣格导演。其明星阵容包括朱莉娅-斯蒂尔斯、希斯-莱杰和约瑟夫-高登-莱维特。这部电影讲的是为你的爱情找到一种方式。爱情知道在哪里可以被吸引并来到你身边。仿佛这部电影的灵感来自莎士比亚的《驯悍记》。它是关于从仇恨中过渡的。

有事实为证。喀麦隆找回了他的女孩比安卡,因为他的爱是真实的。同样地,吉也让帕特里克回来了。正如帕特里克自己所说,他终于爱上了她,尽管与她约会是为了钱。

好吧,如果你喜欢《我恨你的10件事》,你肯定可以观看以上列出的电影,并在离线时享受它们。

如何下载从敌人到情人的电影,如《我恨你的十件事》?

MyStream Downloader是一个一站式的解决方案,可以解决流媒体服务平台的所有限制。这个解决方案具有以下多种功能。

  • 视频格式和质量

视频格式是mp4,这使得它几乎与所有设备兼容。视频质量是最好的,最高可达1080p,即全高清。

  • 字幕

你可以将它们作为外部SRT文件单独下载,或将其重新混音到视频本身。

  • 下载速度

高下载速度确保你几乎在任何时候都能下载到视频。

  • 批量下载

你可以一次下载多部电影或系列节目,这与流媒体服务平台让你一次下载单一视频的做法相反。

  • 无广告

在观看下载的视频时,没有广告的干扰,这是许多人的主要关注点之一。

  • 内置浏览器

该工具有内置浏览器,可以帮助你探索流媒体平台,并选择你想下载的最喜欢的视频。

  • 离线保存

你可以离线保存下载的视频,并随时随地观看它。

这些功能是下载器工具的伟大附加功能。它为观众提供了最好的体验,当它涉及到与你的朋友或家人一起观看电影或电视节目。

总结

10 Things I Hate About You是一部了不起的浪漫喜剧电影。它的灵感来自莎士比亚的《驯悍记》。它在结尾处讨论了一些关于失去和获得爱情的诗意方面。有许多这样的青少年喜剧,从敌人到恋人的电影,浪漫喜剧在那里,如列表中。你可以简单地将它们下载到你的设备上,并享受其中!

StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
>
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。
更多來自keepvid.best
StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
從熱門的頂級平台下載電影的一站式解決方案。
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
>
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。

10 Things I Hate About You is an exceptional piece of a chick flick that navigates around teenage relationships. The main characters in the film are Cameroon, Joey, Bianca, Kat, Patrick and Michael. So the story starts with Cameroon shifting to a new school in Seattle. He meets and falls in love with Bianca. However, little did he know that Bianca and her sister Kat’s father were against them dating in teenage. His friend Michael told him that. Bianca wanted to date Joey, who was a wealthy teen and a school heartthrob. She wanted to date Joey, but her father would only allow her to date when her big sister Kate starts dating.

Kate got into Sarah Lawrence College in New York, but her father did not allow her to go. When Cameroon hears about the deal of Bianca dating as when Kat dates. He starts searching for a date for Kat. Michael tells that to the wealthy Joey. Joey then pays Patrick to take Kat out. As time passes both these relationships, Cameroon and Bianca, Kate and Patrick blossom. But Kate eventually finds out about Patrick’s reality. Cameroon and Bianca date and kiss at last as Bianca realizes Patrick’s shallowness. This movie is a fantastic teen romantic comedy. Here’s a list of movies like 10 Things I Hate About You.

Best Enemies To Lover Romantic Comedy Movies Like 10 Things I Hate About You

If you are looking for what movies to watch if you like 10 Things I Hate About You, here is the list for you:

How to Lose A Guy in 10 Days (2003) - Best Movie Like 10 Things I Hate About You On Netflix

How to Lose A Guy in 10 Days is a romantic comedy film directed by Donald Petrie. Its star cast includes Kate Hudson, Matthew McConaughey and Adam Goldberg. This movie is all about, How do you let a man ignore you or leave you for real?

Andie Anderson is a columnist and writes on this theme, How to let a guy leave you in 10 days? Her editor Lana liked her piece. But Andie wanted to test her theory on a guy. She met Ben Berry who was in awe and love with Andie. He stuck with her and Andie realizes her plan backfired. Because of the similar themes about cultivating hatred on both opposite partners, it's a movie like 10 Things I Hate About You on Netflix.

She’s All That (1999)

She’s All That is a romantic comedy film directed by Robert Iscove. Its star cast includes Freddie Prinze Jr., Rachael Leigh Cook and Matthew Lillard. This movie revolves around the topic of teenage love. It’s about How people rediscover themselves when they try to gain back and understand what is right for them.

Zack is a heartthrob in his school. His popularity seems to have declined rapidly as his girlfriend Taylor leaves him for a sleazy reality TV star Brock Hudson. Zack made it a point to climb up the social ladder by gaining his popularity back and he does that by transforming nerdy Laney to be the next prom queen. It’s a hate-love movie as heartthrob Zack hated Laney at first but in the end, falls in love with her.

Deliver Us From Eva (2001)

Deliver Us From Eva is a romantic comedy film directed by Gary Hardwick. Its star cast includes LL Cool J, Gabrielle Union and Duane Martin. This movie is a concoction of the protectiveness of a big sister to perceiving it as manipulation by a small sister.

Eva has always looked after her small sister. Her overprotectiveness is causing issues with the spouses and her small sister herself. The spouses want to break the trust fund and distribute it among them evenly. To do that, the spouses recruit Ray. Ray’s only job was to let Eva break the family trust fund. Ray and Kat both are being deceived by their partners. Ray’s so much like Kate, it almost seems like a Kat Stratford Movie like 10 Things I Hate About You.

Leap Year (2010) - Comedy Movie Related To 10 Things I Hate About You

Leap Year is a romantic comedy film directed by Anand Tucker. Its star cast includes Amy Adams, Matthew Goode and Adam Scott. This movie is all about having faith so that you can meet the right man. Sometimes you have to wait for the right man even if you are in a serious relationship.

Anna is waiting for her boyfriend to propose to her. She’s tired of him making the first move, so she prepares to propose to him as per the Celtic tradition. She will ask him to marry her on 29th Feb. She follows him to Ireland to propose to him. There she met Declan, she was head over heels for the young man. Amy and Bianca are so similar, just like Amy’s infatuation ended, Bianca too got rid of her fairy tales about Joey. That’s why this is a movie related to 10 Things I Hate About You.

Get Over It (2001)

Get Over It is a teen comedy movie directed by Tommy O'Haver. Its star cast includes Kirsten Dunst, Ben Foster and Melissa Sagemiller. This movie is a comic take on a men’s survival guide in a world filled with his ex-girlfriends. Can a man be happy in a world that is full of his ex-girlfriends?

Berke and Ellison are real-time soulmates. Berke is having a hard time letting go of Ellison as she is dating the hottest guy in the school. It’s his ways of dealing with his anxiousness over the topic which will give you hilarious laughs. In a way, Elison is the reverse of Kat because she dates on her terms. So this is a Kat Stratford movie after all.

Set It Up (2018)

Set It Up is a romantic comedy film directed by Claire Scanlon. Its star cast includes Zoey Deutch, Glen Powell, and Taye Diggs. Set It Up is one of a kind movie. It displays love in a manner that gets the job done in a wonderfully succinct way. Sometimes all you need is some love to get your boss off your backs.

The story revolves around two assistants who are angry that they are underpaid. They are tormented and ridiculed by their bosses. To overcome this situation they decide to set up their bosses. Take your seats for a hilarious ride.

Pride & Prejudice (2005)

Pride & Prejudice is a romantic film directed by Joe Wright. Its star cast includes Keira Knightley, Matthew Macfadyen and Brenda Blethyn. This movie is well made because the story itself is a riveting book penned by Jane Austen.

Elizabeth lives in the countryside with her mother, father and sisters. She meets Darcy who has a very reserved nature. However, Darcy’s reserved nature threatens Elizabeth and his relationship. Elizabeth’s parents are onto her to marry Darcy as he was a well to do man. It’s a hate-love movie because of the transition it had as a story.

Sweet Home Alabama (2002) - Best Hate Love Movie Of All Time

Sweet Home Alabama is a romantic comedy film directed by Andy Tennant. Its star cast includes Reese Witherspoon, Josh Lucas and Patrick Dempsey. This movie reveals the trembling truth of the past that never leaves you.

Melanie, a New York-based fashion designer, is about to marry the best eligible bachelor of New York City. She is haunted however by her past. She married a guy named Jake in her high school. They haven’t divorced yet. It's only a matter of time until she realizes the relationship she had with Jake is such a complex affair. From Jake and Melanie’s angle, it’s a good hate love movie.

The Proposal (2009) - Best Enemies To Lovers Movie on Netflix

The Proposal is a beautiful romantic comedy film directed by Anne Fletcher. Its star cast includes Sandra Bullock, Ryan Reynolds and Malin Åkerman. This movie is a pure enemy to lovers transition film. But the laughs it can give you is almost crazy.

The story revolves around Margaret and her assistant Andrew. Margaret has to marry Andrew to cover up the fact that she is Canadian. Andrew on the other hand makes a deal with Margaret that can be only done if she willingly comes to Alaska to meet his family as his girlfriend. This movie is a laughter riot in every sense of the word.

Moonstruck (1987)

Moonstruck is a romantic comedy film directed by Norman Jewison. Its star cast includes Cher, Nicolas Cage and Vincent Gardenia. This movie is all about the secret caricature of love. You never know what hits you head over heels.

Loretta is a widow and she is having a secret affair with her husband’s brother. Loretta said yes to Johnny after he pursued her to get married to him. Then, she fell in love with her brother Ronny. Ronny pursued Loretta and convinced her to love him. Loretta reluctantly agreed though to support her case she found another member of a family having a secret affair. The plot thickens after that. It's an enemy to lovers' movies too as Loretta was repulsed by Ronny at first.

Warm Bodies (2013)

Warm Bodies is a paranormal romantic Zombie comedy movie directed by Jonathan Levine. Its star cast includes Nicholas Hoult, Teresa Palmer and Rob Corddry. This movie is all about displaying the limitless character of love. All you need is to be sunk deep in the ecstasy of love. No way there is a difference between you and your partner.

There is a sudden outburst of zombies as both the humans and zombies collide together. A scary and ruthless zombie was about to attack Julie, but suddenly she was protected by the zombie R. He thought things differently and he became human along with Julie’s support. What happens later is a transitory phase of lifeless humans being alive. What movies to watch if you liked 10 Things I Hate About You? This movie should be your first choice.

Clueless (1995)- Movie Related to 10 Things I Hate About You

Clueless is a coming of age teen comedy film written by Amy Heckerling. Its star cast includes Alicia Silverstone, Stacey Dash and Brittany Murphy. This movie is all about How the social upheavals for different people are never static. You can fall off the social ladder at any time.

Cher is at the top barrel on her popularity scale in her school. She was so drunk in power that she matched two teachers and caused them to fight. After some time she also did a makeover of Tai, but Tai who was clumsy, out of the higher echelon, ended up becoming more popular than Cher. That pissed her off. Is there a sequel to 10 Things I Hate About You? Because of its teen theme and Cher’s affinity to the first half of Bianca in 10 Things I Hate About You. Pretty much it’s a fit for a sequel.

Heartbreakers (2001)

Heartbreakers is a romantic comedy crime film directed by David Mirkin. Its star cast includes Sigourney Weaver, Jennifer Love Hewitt and Ray Liotta. This movie is filled with romance and shows mother daughters as a crime duo.

Max and Page are a mother-daughter duo, however, their prime targets are wealthy men. They try to bait wealthy men into traps. Max marries them, Page seduces them after marriage. And then Max catches them. They demand alimony off of rich people. It’s a fresh breeze in crime duo movies.

Save the Last Dance (2001)- Movie like 10 Things I Hate About You

Save the Last Dance is a beautiful teen dance film directed by Thomas Carter. Its star cast includes Julia Stiles, Sean Patrick Thomas and Terry Kinney. This movie has a beautiful storyline as it shows two like-minded people bonding over dance.

Sarah has just moved from the midwest to the south of Chicago. Her mother just recently died in an accident and she lives with her father. She found an African American guy who loved doing hip-hop. However, Sarah was a pure classical Ballerina. They both jammed together and enjoyed each other's company. This movie focuses on the dynamics of interracial love and relationships.

10 things I Hate About You Movie Review

10 Things I Hate About You is a 1999 Teen romantic comedy film directed by Gil Junger. Its star cast includes Julia Stiles, Heath Ledger and Joseph Gordon-Levitt. This movie is all about finding a way for your love. Love knows where to get attracted and come to you. As though the movie is inspired by Shakespeare’s Taming of the shrew. It’s about transitioning from hate.

There are facts to support it. Cameroon got his girl Bianca back as his love was real. Similarly, Kat also got Patrick back. As Patrick said it himself he loved her at last, despite dating her for money.

Well, if you like 10 Things I Hate About You, you can definitely watch the above listed movies and enjoy them offline.

How to Download Enemies to Lover Movies like 10 Things I Hate About You?

MyStream Downloader is a one-stop solution to all the restrictions of streaming service platforms. This solution comes with multiple features listed below:

  • Video Format & Quality

The video format is mp4 which makes it compatible with almost all devices. The video quality is the best, ranging up to 1080p i.e. Full HD.

  • Subtitles

You can download them separately as an external SRT file or remux it to the video itself.

  • Download Speed

The high download speed ensures that you get the video downloaded in almost no time.

  • Bulk Download

You can download multiple movies or series of shows at a time in contradiction to streaming service platforms which lets you download single video at a time.

  • No Ads

There is no disturbance of ads while watching the downloaded video which is one of the major concerns for many.

  • Built-in Browser

There is built-in browser in the tool which helps you explore the streaming platform and select your favorite videos which you want to download.

  • Save Offline

You can save the downloaded video offline and watch it anytime and anywhere you want to.

These features are great add-ons to the downloader tool. It gives the viewers the best experience when it comes to watch the movies or TV shows with your friends or family.

Conclusion

10 Things I Hate About You is an amazing romantic comedy movie. It is inspired by Shakespeare’s Taming of the Shrew. It discusses some poetic aspects of loss and attaining love at the end of it. There are many such teen comedies, enemies to lovers movies, romantic comedies out there as in the list. You can simply download them to your device and enjoy!

StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
One-Stop Solution to Download Movies from Hot Over-the-Top Platforms.
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
Your best Pal for Downloading Streaming Videos from 200+ Websites.
BBFly
BBFly
>
Best Choice for Downloading Movies and Shows from Over 100 Websites
More from Keepvid.best
StreamGaGa
StreamGaGa
>
One-Stop Solution to Download Movies from Hot Over-the-Top Platforms.
FlixPal
FlixPal
>
Your best Pal for Downloading Streaming Videos from 200+ Websites.
BBFly
BBFly
>
Best Choice for Downloading Movies and Shows from Over 100 Websites