你能在 Discord 上流传 Netflix 吗?如果可以,你如何做到这一点?如果你想知道这些问题的答案,我们将在这里帮助你。在此之前,让我们了解一下,为什么你需要在Discord上流传Netflix?

Discord是一个通信平台,它的设计目的是让玩家在玩集体游戏时进行交谈,如Pub-G、Valorant、Free-fire等。多年来,Discord开发了许多其他功能,如Discord舞台频道,使这个应用程序在人群中更加出名。在大流行期间,它成为人们在无聊和孤独时聚在一起玩游戏和看电影的一个伟大平台。

因此,就有了在 Discord 上播放 Netflix 的原因。Netflix是电影和电视节目的中心。即使你不能和你的朋友们一起观看,你仍然可以通过语音和他们联系,享受乐趣。所以,如果你想知道,你是否可以在 Discord 上流传 Netflix?答案是肯定的,但你需要充分了解这个过程。我们将指导你如何在 Discord 上有声有色地播放 Netflix,并且不出现黑屏。

在 Discord 上播放 Netflix 视频时,你可能会遇到哪些问题?

在 Discord 上播放 Netflix 视频时,可能出现的问题是 DRM 保护和观众出现的黑屏。有时,当在 Discord 上播放 Netflix 时,你一定会在黑屏上结束。

让我们看看,如何在没有黑屏的情况下在 Discord 上播放 Netflix。以下是你需要遵循的步骤。

第1步:在Windows或Mac上下载Discord应用程序

Discord应用程序既可以是网络版,也可以是Windows和Mac的应用程序。然而,要流媒体Netflix,你必须下载该应用程序。网络版不支持流媒体服务。你可以简单地访问Discord网站,点击下载按钮,在你的系统中使用该应用程序。

Screen%20Shot%202022-01-24%20at%2012.30.07%20PM.png

下载和安装后,你有两个选择。

  1. 如果你有一个移动应用程序

你可以简单地通过扫描二维码或插入凭证登录。

  1. 如果你没有一个移动应用程序

你可以简单地注册并登录到你的discord应用程序。

Screen%20Shot%202022-01-24%20at%2012.40.27%20PM.png

第2步:禁用硬件加速。

如果你想在 Discord 上流媒体 Netflix 而不出现黑屏,你只需要禁用硬件加速。这里是你如何在最流行的网络浏览器,如谷歌浏览器,Mozilla Firefox和Edge上这样做。因此,以下是禁用硬件加速的步骤指南,以便在没有黑屏的情况下在 Discord 上播放 Netflix。

禁用谷歌浏览器的硬件加速功能

打开Chrome浏览器,然后在右上角点击垂直的三个小点。点击 "设置"。

在左手边栏上点击 "高级"。在这个选项下,点击 "系统",你现在可以看到一个选项,上面写着 "在可用时使用硬件加速"。关掉该选项,然后重启谷歌浏览器。

摘要。

Chrome -> 设置 -> 高级 -> 系统 -> 禁用写有 "在可用时使用硬件加速 "的切换键。

在Mozilla Firefox上禁用硬件加速

打开火狐浏览器,然后在右上角点击水平三条线,并点击 "设置"。

点击 "常规 "选项卡。向下滚动,找到 "性能 "部分。取消勾选 "使用推荐的性能设置 "的复选框,然后会弹出另一个选项,上面写着 "在可用时使用硬件加速"。也取消勾选该复选框。重新启动火狐浏览器,在Discord上流传Netflix。

摘要。

Mozilla Firefox -> 设置 -> 常规 -> 性能 -> 取消勾选 "使用推荐的性能设置" -> 取消勾选 "在可用时使用硬件加速"

禁用Edge上的硬件加速

打开Edge,在右上角,点击水平的三个点,选择 "设置"。

在左侧栏中,点击 "系统",并禁用 "在可用时使用硬件加速 "选项。一旦完成,重启Edge浏览器,就可以在没有黑屏的情况下在Discord上流传Netflix。

摘要。

Edge -> 设置 -> 系统 -> 禁用 "可用时使用硬件加速"

通过这些步骤,你可以很容易地在各种浏览器上禁用硬件加速,在Discord上传输Netflix时的黑屏问题就会得到解决。

如何在 Discord 上有声地流传 Netflix?

现在你知道了如何禁用硬件加速来解决黑屏问题,让我们来看看如何用声音在 Discord 上流传 Netflix。以下是在 Discord 上播放 Netflix 的步骤指南。

第1步:打开Netflix,搜索你想看的电影或电视节目并在Netflix上播放。然后暂停电影,将Netflix最小化。

第2步:打开Discord应用程序,在左下角你会看到 "设置图标",除了用户名。

第3步:你会看到 "活动设置 "下的 "活动状态 "标签,并点击 "未看到你的游戏?"旁边的 "添加 "按钮。

第4步:现在你会看到在后台运行的下拉菜单中的应用程序列表。选择我们播放Netflix电影的浏览器窗口,然后点击 "添加游戏 "按钮。

第5步:现在,进入你希望观看你最喜欢的电影或电视节目的服务器,在用户名上方点击 "流图标"。另一方面,你也可以使用左下方的 "共享屏幕 "选项,并选择你用来观看Netflix的浏览器。在 "共享屏幕 "选项中,你还需要加入一个语音频道。

第6步:现在设置分辨率和语音频道,以便在 Discord 上有声地播放 Netflix 电影。如果你有 Discord Nitro,你可以在 Discord 上以每秒 60 帧的 1080p 分辨率播放 Netflix 视频。但是,如果你没有Discord Nitro,你只能以720p/30fps的分辨率播放电影。

第7步:一旦你选择了你想播放电影的频道,点击 "直播 "按钮,开始在 Discord上播放你想看的视频。

第8步:一旦你完成了整个过程,你的朋友和亲戚,你希望与他们一起在服务器上观看电影,可以点击语音频道内的 "去现场 "按钮。现在你可以在Discord上与你的亲人聚会。

第九步:看完电影后,如果你想结束聚会,点击 "结束通话 "按钮,语音频道内的所有成员的聚会就会结束。

好了,按照这些步骤,你将能够在没有黑屏和有声音的情况下在Discord上流传Netflix。你可以与你的朋友们进行虚拟聚会,在没有每个人都在场的情况下,在团体中获得乐趣。然而,根据Netflix或任何流媒体服务平台(如Amazon Prime、Hulu、Disney Plus)的条款和条件,在 Discord上播放Netflix或任何其他流媒体服务是不合法的。然而,了解在 Discord 上从各种流媒体播放视频的过程总是更好。

如果你想在大屏幕上欣赏电影,你可以在电视上观看。让我们看看在安卓电视上或使用Fire TV Stick的Netflix流媒体 Discord的过程。

如何在Discord上流传Netflix并在电视/Fire TV Stick上观看?

要在Fire TV Stick上观看Netflix on Discord的电影,你只需在Netflix on Discord的流媒体上按照上述过程将电脑连接到电视上。

你可以使用HDMI线将电脑连接到电视上。然而,HDMI线的问题是,该线不够长,无法同时观看电影和视频聊天。

另外,你可以在智能电视或Fire TV Stick上使用Miracast或Chromecast功能。我们将解释在Fire TV Stick上的操作过程,但你也可以在你的安卓智能电视上这样做。以下是这个过程。

在你的电视或火电视棒上做Netflix聚会指南

  • 在你的亚马逊火电视遥控器上,使用Alexa按钮并说 "Air Screen"。
  • 可能会出现一个Air Screen应用程序的列表。其中,你必须在你的Fire TV Stick上下载并安装第一个Air Screen应用程序。如果你使用的是安卓电视,那么你也可以从Play Store下载该应用程序。
  • 安装后,打开Air Screen应用程序。这将在安卓电视或火电视棒上启用Miracast和Chromecast服务,无论你使用什么。如果你的电视有内置设施,你可以不使用该应用程序。
  • 现在,通过Air Screen应用程序,你可以简单地在安卓电视上反映你的电脑屏幕。现在,你可以像上面讨论的那样,将Netflix串联到discord上,然后进行截屏。
  • 现在,你可以在你的电脑上设置Netflix观看聚会。然后,在电脑的右下方点击行动,然后点击项目。你也可以选择 "连接"。
  • 现在,你从列表中选择Android TV或Fire TV stick。
  • 现在,你可以用你的Fire TV棒在Discord上享受你的Netflix聚会。
  • 此外,要在Discord上用声音串流Netflix,你可以使用PC的摄像头和麦克风与你的朋友交谈,同时在大屏幕上观看电影。

通过这种方法,你可以在电视或Fire TV Stick上进行Netflix聚会。现在,你可以在Discord上流传Netflix,有声有色,没有黑屏。你也可以选择使用第三方下载工具从Netflix下载你喜欢的电影和电视节目。

如何从Netflix下载电影?

Netflix和所有其他流媒体平台都有自己的限制,在观看你喜欢的电影或电视节目时,会被打断。在这种情况下,为了克服这些限制,最好是观看下载的电影。

MyStream Netflix下载器是一个易于使用的工具,可以从各种流媒体服务提供商下载电影。不仅如此,它还能让你从Facebook、YouTube等社交网站下载视频。这个工具的特点使它成为下载电影的最佳选择,具体如下。

  • 该工具支持几乎所有的流媒体网站,包括Netflix、Hulu、Amazon Prime等。你不仅可以下载你喜欢的电影,还可以下载整个系列的电视节目。
  • 它的下载质量使它成为一个了不起的选择。它可以下载超级分辨率和高质量的视频,范围从720p到1080p。
  • 下载的电影和电视节目都是最兼容的视频格式,即mp4。这使得视频从一个设备传输到另一个设备变得灵活。
  • 这些视频中没有广告。因此,你可以在没有任何中断的情况下观看电影的连续性。
  • 该工具足够聪明,可以选择与电脑中默认语言设置相同的字幕语言。
  • 该工具也有一个内置的浏览器,允许你访问不同流媒体渠道的所有视频,并选择你希望下载的最喜欢的视频。
  • 字幕可以作为一个外部SRT文件下载,也可以添加到你的mp4视频中。
  • 该工具还保存了电影、电视和节目的元数据。这使你能够轻松地管理你的本地媒体库的所有电视节目和视频。
  • 下载过程以闪电般的速度进行,好比在短短10分钟内下载一部2小时的电影。此外,你还可以通过批量下载功能,在短时间内下载整个批次的电影或系列电视节目。

有了这个工具,你可以下载电影,并简单地分享你的屏幕,与你的朋友一起观看。

为什么Netflix不能在Discord上流传?

现在,我们已经知道了在 Discord 上播放 Netflix 视频的整个过程。现在让我们来了解一下你可能无法在 Discord 上播放 Netflix 的问题。

其中一个问题是网络连接丢失。你需要30mbps的网速才能以720p的质量在 Discord上播放Netflix视频。如果你的连接速度较慢,你可能会以很低的速度播放电影,这可能不会使电影观看体验很好。

另一个不能在 Discord 上播放 Netflix 的原因是黑屏问题。我们已经讨论了解决这个问题的步骤。

现在,我们已经知道了如何从Netflix在 Discord上播放电影。同时,我们也知道了流媒体可能出现的问题,并讨论了相应的解决方案。此外,我们还可以轻松地从Netflix下载电影。

关于在Discord上用声音串流Netflix的结论

好吧,在 Discord 上用声音和没有黑屏的方式流传 Netflix 是很容易做到的。然而,人们应该知道,这样做是不合法的。但是,如果你是在朋友和家人的小团体中,没有问题,你可以继续进行。但是,如果你被人看到在公共场合在网吧上网,你就会受到法律的惩罚。

总而言之,只要遵循上述步骤,在 Discord 上播放 Netflix 就很简单。你现在可以在Discord上与你的家人和朋友开一个观看派对。是的,别忘了带上你的一盆爆米花和一杯冷饮。

StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
>
對任何地區 Netflix 網站的完整下載支持。
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
>
允許您從任何 Netflix 的區域網站下載視頻。
BBFly Netflix Downloader
BBFly Netflix Downloader
>
從 Netflix 下載無限量的 1080p 電影、電視節目等。
更多來自keepvid.best
StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
>
對任何地區 Netflix 網站的完整下載支持。
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
>
允許您從任何 Netflix 的區域網站下載視頻。
BBFly Netflix Downloader
BBFly Netflix Downloader
>
從 Netflix 下載無限量的 1080p 電影、電視節目等。

Can you stream Netflix on Discord? If yes, how can you do that? If you want the answer to these questions, here we are to help you. Before that let us understand why do you need to stream Netflix on Discord?

Discord is the communication platform which was designed with an intention to enable the gamers to talk while playing in a group game like Pub-G, Valorant, Free-fire, etc. Discord over the years has developed many other features like discord stage channels which has made this app more famous among the crowd. During the pandemic, it became a great platform for people to come together to play games and watch movies when they are bored and alone.

Thus, came the reason for streaming Netflix on Discord. Netflix is the hub of movies and TV shows. Even if you cannot watch it with your friends physically, you can still connect to them over the voice and have fun. So, if you are wondering, if you can stream Netflix on Discord? Answer is yes, but you need to understand the process well. We shall guide you on how to stream Netflix on Discord with sound and without black screen.

What Are the Possible Issues That You Might Face While Streaming Netflix On Discord?

The possible issues while streaming Netflix on Discord is DRM protection and a black screen that appears to the audience. At times, while streaming Netflix on Discord you must have ended up on the black screen.

Let us see, how to stream Netflix on Discord without black screen. Following are the steps you need to follow:

Step 1: Download the Discord App on Windows or Mac

The Discord App is available as both, a web version or app for both Windows and Mac. However, to stream Netflix you have to download the application. The web version does not support streaming services. You can simply visit the Discord website and click on Download button to have the app in your system.

Screen%20Shot%202022-01-24%20at%2012.30.07%20PM.png

Once downloaded and installed, you have two options to do:

  1. If you have a mobile app

You can simply login by scanning the QR code or insert the credentials.

  1. If you do not have a mobile app

You can simply register and sign in to your discord app.

Screen%20Shot%202022-01-24%20at%2012.40.27%20PM.png

Step 2: Disable Hardware Acceleration:

If you want to stream Netflix on Discord without black screen, you simply need to disable the hardware acceleration. Here is how you do that on the most popular web browsers like Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox and Edge. So, following is the step by step guide to disable hardware acceleration to stream Netflix on Discord without black screen:

Disable Hardware Acceleration on Google Chrome

Open Chrome, then on the right hand side top corner click on vertical three dots. Click on “Settings”.

On the left hand side bar click on “Advanced”. Under this option, click on “System”, you can now see an option which reads “Use hardware acceleration when available”. Put off that option and restart Google Chrome.

Summary:

Chrome -> Settings -> Advanced -> System -> Disable the toggle that reads “Use hardware acceleration when available”.

Disable Hardware Acceleration on Mozilla Firefox

Open Mozilla Firefox, then on the right hand side top corner click on horizontal three lines and click on “Settings”.

Click on “General” tab. Scroll down to find “Performance” section. Uncheck the checkbox that reads “Use recommended performance settings” and other option will pop which reads “Use hardware acceleration when available”. Uncheck that checkbox too. Restart Firefox to stream Netflix on Discord.

Summary:

Mozilla Firefox -> Settings -> General -> Performance -> Uncheck “Use recommended performance settings” ->Uncheck” Use hardware acceleration when available”

Disable Hardware Acceleration on Edge

Open Edge and on the top right corner, click on horizontal three dots and choose “Settings”.

On the left hand side bar, click on “System” and disable “Use hardware acceleration when available” option. Once done, restart the Edge browser to stream Netflix on Discord without black screen.

Summary:

Edge -> Settings -> System -> Disable “Use hardware acceleration when available”

By following these steps, you can easily disable the hardware acceleration on various browsers and the black screen issue while streaming Netflix on Discord shall be resolved.

How to Stream Netflix on Discord with Sound?

Now that you know how to disable hardware acceleration to resolve black screen issue, let us check how to stream Netflix on Discord with sound. Below is the step by step guide for streaming Netflix on Discord:

Step 1: Open Netflix, search the movie or TV show you wish to watch and play it on Netflix. Then pause the movie and minimize Netflix.

Step 2: Open the Discord App, in the bottom left corner you will see “Settings Icon” besides the username.

Step 3: You will see the “Activity Status” tab under “Activity Settings” and click on “Add it” button next to ‘Not seeing your game?’

Step 4: You will now see the list of apps in a dropdown menu running in the background. Choose the browser window in which we played Netflix movie and then click on “Add game” button.

Step 5: Now, go to the server where you wish to watch your favorite movie or TV show and above the username click on “Stream Icon”. On the other hand, you can also use “Share Screen” option in the bottom left and select the browser you are using to view Netflix. In “Share Screen” option you also need to join a voice channel.

Step 6: Now set the resolution and voice channel to stream Netflix movie on Discord with sound. If you have Discord Nitro, you may stream Netflix video on Discord at the resolution of 1080p at 60 frames per second. However, if you don’t own a Discord Nitro you can only stream the movie in 720p/30fps.

Step 7: Once you have picked the channel, where you want to stream the movie, click on ‘Go Live’ button and start streaming the video on Discord that you wish to watch.

Step 8: Once you are done with this entire process, your friends and relatives with whom you wish to watch the movie in the server can click on “Go Live” button inside the voice channels. You can now party on Discord with your loved ones.

Step 9: After watching the movie, if you wish to end the party, click on “End Call” button and the party will be over for all the members inside the voice channel.

Well, by following these steps you shall be able to stream Netflix on Discord without the black screen and with sound. You can party with your friends virtually and have fun in group without everyone’s physical presence. However, as per the terms and conditions of Netflix or for that matter any of the streaming service platforms like Amazon Prime, Hulu, Disney Plus it is not legal to stream Netflix or any other streaming service on Discord. However, it is always better to know the process of streaming videos on Discord from various streamers.

If you want to enjoy the movie on a larger screen, you can watch it on TV. Let us see the process of streaming Netflix on Discord on Android TV or using a Fire TV Stick.

How to Stream Netflix on Discord and watch on TV/ Fire TV Stick?

To watch the movie from Netflix on Discord on Fire TV Stick, you simply need to connect the PC to your TV after streaming Netflix on Discord by following the above process.

You can connect the PC to your TV, using HDMI cable. However, the issue with the HDMI cable is that the cable is not long enough to watch movie and video chat both at the same time.

Alternatively, you can use Miracast or Chromecast function on your Smart TV or Fire TV Stick. We shall explain the process of doing it on Fire TV Stick, but you can also do it on your Android Smart TV. Following is the process:

Guide to Do Netflix Party on your TV or Fire TV Stick

  • On your Amazon Fire TV remote, use the Alexa button and say “Air Screen”.
  • A list of Air Screen apps may appear. Of which you have to download and install the first Air Screen app on your Fire TV Stick. If you are using Android TV, then you can also download the app from Play Store.
  • Once installed, open the Air Screen App. This will enable Miracast and Chromecast services on android TV or fire TV stick whatever you are using. You can skip using the app, if you have built-in facilities in your TV.
  • Now, with Air Screen app you can simply reflect your PC screen on Android TV. Now you can stream Netflix on discord as discussed above and then screencast.
  • Now, you can set up Netflix watch party on your PC. Then, on bottom right side of your PC click on Action and then click on Project. You can also select “Connect”.
  • Now, you select either Android TV or Fire TV stick from the list.
  • Now, you can enjoy your Netflix party on Discord using your Fire TV Stick.
  • Also, to stream Netflix on Discord with sound you can use PC’s webcam and mic to talk with your friends along with watching the movie on a large screen.

With this method, you can do a Netflix party on your TV or Fire TV Stick. Now you can stream Netflix on Discord with sound and without black screen. You can also choose to download your favorite movies and TV shows from Netflix using a third party downloader tool.

How to Download Movies from Netflix?

Netflix and all other streaming platforms have their own limitations that interrupt while watching your favorite movie or TV shows. In that case, to overcome those limitations, it is better to watch the movie downloaded.

MyStream Netflix Downloader is one of the easy to use tool to download the movies from various streaming service providers. Not just that it also enables you to download videos from social sites like Facebook, YouTube, etc. The features of this tool makes it an excellent option for downloading the movies which are as follows:

  • The tool supports almost all the streaming sites including Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Prime, etc. You can download not just your favorite movies but also the entire series of TV shows.
  • The download quality makes it a remarkable choice. It can download video of super resolution and high quality ranging from 720p to 1080p.
  • The downloaded movies and TV shows come in the most compatible format of videos i.e. mp4. This gives flexibility of transferring videos from one device to another.
  • The videos have no ads in it. Thus, you can watch the movies without any interruption in continuity.
  • The tool is smart enough to select the language of subtitles same as that of default language set in your PC.
  • The tool also has a built in browser which allows you to access all the videos on different streaming channels and select your favorite video you wish to download.
  • The subtitles can be downloaded as an external SRT file or can also be added to your mp4 video.
  • The tool also saves the metadata of movies, TVs and Shows. This allows you to manage your local media library of all TV shows and videos easily.
  • The download process takes place in a lightning speed as good as downloading a 2 hours’ movie in just 10 mins. Also, you can download entire batch of movie or series of TV shows in no time at once with the batch downloading feature.

With this tool you can download the movie and simply share your screen and watch it along with your friends.

Why is Netflix not Streaming on Discord?

By now, we are aware of the entire process of streaming Netflix videos on Discord. Let us now understand the issues due to which you may not be able to stream Netflix on Discord.

One of the issues is lost network connection. You need internet speed of 30mbps to stream Netflix video on Discord at the quality of 720p. If you have a slower connection, you might be streaming the movie at a very low speed which may not make the movie watching experience a great one.

Another reason why you can’t stream Netflix on discord is the black screen issue. We have already discussed the steps to resolve this issue.

By now, we are aware of how to stream movies on Discord from Netflix. Also, we are aware of the possible issues of streaming and discussed the solutions for the same. Moreover, we also can download the movies from Netflix easily.

Conclusion on Streaming Netflix on Discord with Sound

Well, it is easily possible to stream Netflix on Discord with Sound and without black screen. However, one should know it is not legal to do so. However, if you are in small group of friends and family, there is no issue you can go ahead with it. However, if you are seen streaming in public on discord you will be legally punished.

To conclude, streaming Netflix on Discord is simple by just following the above steps. You can now have a Watch party on Discord with your family and friends. Yes, don’t forget to grab your tub of popcorn and glass of cold drink along.

StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
>
Complete Download Support for Any Regional Netflix Websites.
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
>
Allow You to Download Videos from Any Netflix's Regional Website.
BBFly Netflix Downloader
BBFly Netflix Downloader
>
Download unlimited films, TV programmes and more from Netflix in 1080p.
More from Keepvid.best
StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
>
Complete Download Support for Any Regional Netflix Websites.
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
>
Allow You to Download Videos from Any Netflix's Regional Website.
BBFly Netflix Downloader
BBFly Netflix Downloader
>
Download unlimited films, TV programmes and more from Netflix in 1080p.