你是一个对犯罪相当痴迷的人吗?你也许会喜欢在Netflix上观看顶级连环杀手纪录片,让你离开你的沙发。Netflix是有史以来最独特、最激动人心的流媒体服务之一,它为你提供了一个跨越多种类型的庞大内容库。如果你正在寻找最好的连环杀手纪录片,这里有最好的选择,你会发现相当令人兴奋。

16+最好的连环杀手纪录片在Netflix #TrueCrime #Child

在谈到犯罪故事时,Netflix并不缺乏最好的内容库。其中,连环杀手类型一直是相当令人兴奋的,你会发现Netflix上有大量的节目和纪录片。

忏悔的杀手

这个故事可以追溯到1983年,讲的是亨利-李-卢卡斯,他承认杀害了200多人。这使他成为美国历史上最多产的连环杀手。然而,后来的调查表明,并非所有的谋杀案都是他所为。

这部纪录片继续证明,卢卡斯并不是他想成为的实际杀手或杀人机器。在调查期间,他被警察当作同志对待。这部纪录片提出了一个巨大的问题--当时是谁杀了那200人?这个谜团应该使它成为Netflix上最好的连环杀手纪录片之一。

美国谋杀案。邻家 - 令人难忘的大规模谋杀纪录片

这部纪录片的内容是关于一个杀死自己全家的人。该节目在全球有5200万家收看,这应该可以证明该节目的成功和受欢迎。这部纪录片的故事情节相当扣人心弦。

被定罪的杀手克里斯-瓦茨杀害了他的妻子和两个年幼的女儿。是什么让他这么做?这部纪录片尝试着去了解它。纪录片中令人心碎的高潮使其更加令人不安。这个扣人心弦的故事将使它成为Netflix上最佳连环杀手纪录片的绝佳选择。

夜行者:追捕连环杀手》(2021)

如果你以前没有看过任何顶级连环杀手纪录片,这也许应该是在这个类型中开个头的正确选择。剧情围绕着对最令人不安的连环杀手理查德-拉米雷斯的追捕而展开,他被称为夜行者。

该杀手统治了大约14个月,在夜间闯入人们的家中,杀死了14人。他使用多种手段杀害受害者,其中包括枪支、刀子和电话线。正是由于他的撒旦信仰,使他杀害了受害者。

山姆之子》。黑暗中的后裔 (2021)

这是又一部2021年的连环杀手纪录片,在Netflix获得了巨大的人气。剧情讲述了大卫-伯科维茨的故事,他被判定为连环杀手。这个故事可以追溯到20世纪70年代,当时他在纽约地区制造恐怖。

这部纪录片试图了解这个谋杀之谜,并对其中每一起谋杀案进行了深入分析。你还会发现提出了一些令人震惊的理论来解释这种倾向和犯罪。正在查看Netflix上的最佳连环杀手纪录片?这应该是最完美的一部。

同时,你在Netflix上是否经历了任何错误代码和问题?

下面的资源应该可以帮助你观看你最喜欢的Netflix连环杀手纪录片,而不被错误所影响。

不要和猫打交道 (2019)

这个名字可能会让你感到不安,但这个人是Netflix上独特的纪录片之一,你会发现非常有趣。事实上,这是一个开始寻找动物杀手的互联网狩猎。然而,它很快就变成了一些奇怪的东西。

这部纪录片有三集,应该是一部值得观看和分析的好片子。最诡异和恐怖的连环杀手故事绝对应该让你神魂颠倒。你需要观看它,以发现为你准备的是什么。我们不会在这里泄露秘密!"。

凶手的回忆尼尔森录像带 (2021)

这是又一部2021年的连环杀手纪录片,你会发现它本身相当有趣和独特,是Netflix上最佳连环杀手纪录片的正确选择。剧情可以追溯到1983年,讲述了英国连环杀手丹尼斯-尼尔森在5年时间里杀害了超过15人。

关于杀人的事实和谋杀的实际细节是一个猜测的问题。纪录片中的细节和讨论是基于他死后在监狱房间里留下的档案。

杀手评级 (2019)

通过这部纪录片,可以很好地了解到目前电视频道一直在争夺TRP和收视率的竞赛情况。它讲的是巴西电视节目主持人和政治家华莱士-索萨被指控下令杀害几个人。在Netflix上的最佳连环杀手纪录片中,这是一个独特的故事。

他带来这些杀戮的唯一动机是为了提高他的电视新闻节目Canal Livre的收视率。这个离奇的真实谋杀故事确实应该让你腿软。这部纪录片聚焦于这个自称是一种 "旨在打击犯罪和社会不公的调查性新闻 "的新闻节目。

与杀手的对话。泰德-邦迪的录音带(2019)

这部2019年的纪录片描述了连环杀手泰德-邦迪犯下的杀戮行为。听他说话可以说是相当接近于一篇关于犯罪和连环杀人的研究论文。凶手在一起一直说了几个小时,你一定会被搅得心神不宁。

他对30多名妇女的谋杀负有责任,而在这部纪录片中,凶手的滔滔不绝让你相当不安。凶手实际上被过度炒作了,这一点在纪录片中显示出来。但高超的制作价值应该是你想享受这个节目的原因之一,这是前所未有的。

我是一个杀手 (2018)

这部纪录片系列聚焦于监狱中等待死刑的囚犯所犯下的罪行。该系列片以被指控犯有死罪的囚犯为中心,讲述了他们所犯的罪行。

从本质上讲,这部纪录片的内容都是与罪犯的对话。它几乎谈到了每一种连环杀手--毒贩子、强盗,甚至是各种其他类型的谋杀者。讲述这些故事的诚实--尽管相当残酷--可能真的很有力量,这就是为什么这部纪录片被收录在这个汇编中的原因。

开膛手--女性连环杀手纪录片

这部纪录片基于彼得-萨特克利夫的生活--他也被称为 "约克郡开膛手"。该系列纪录片记录了这位受欢迎的连环杀手所犯下的罪行。他被指控谋杀了13名妇女并企图再杀7人。

这些事件发生在英国的西约克郡和曼彻斯特,杀人事件被记录在案的时间长达5年。你会发现这两部剧都是令人不寒而栗、广受好评的,具有很高的制作价值。剧情扣人心弦,是Netflix上最佳连环杀手纪录片的绝佳选择。

楼道》(The Staircase

这部13集的纪录片谈到了对迈克尔-彼得森的审判。事实上,他是一名小说家,在他的两个妻子以同样的方式死亡后被捕,这引起了人们的怀疑。她们都是从楼梯上摔下来而死的,而这位小说家被指控犯有谋杀罪。

这部纪录片的镜头来自于迈克尔自己的纪录片摄制组。这个节目围绕死亡和审判本身产生了很多阴谋论。从第一集到最后一集,你会一直被吸引住。主要人物的高调性使其成为Netflix上最好的连环杀手纪录片之一。

未解之谜

这部纪录片并不是真正的连环杀手系列,但它带有基于未解之谜的最佳真实犯罪纪录片故事。有几起犯罪案件到现在还没有解决。它展示了这些谜团如何尚未被解决。

如果你是一个喜欢自己解决谋杀之谜的人,这可能是满足你需求的绝佳选择之一。你也许可以提出自己的理论,找到每个故事或事件背后的奥秘。即使不是关于真正的连环杀手的电视节目,它也应该是一个伟大的选择。

杀手的内心。亚伦-埃尔南德斯的思想

Netflix上另一部强大的谋杀悬疑片或真实犯罪故事,这部片子应该是你最喜欢的连环杀手悬疑片的正确选择之一。这部纪录片于2020年发布,展示了足球运动员亚伦-埃尔南德斯的生活。

对于那些可能不知道的人来说,该球员因谋杀而被捕,并被定罪。这部纪录片正确地记录了一切,从事件到审判。你确实会发现它是一个值得狂欢的犯罪节目的优秀选择之一。你会发现它是关于真实连环杀手的正确电视节目之一。

霍姆斯:美国的第一个连环杀手

当然,这个标题很有误导性。H-H-霍姆斯实际上不是美国的第一个连环杀手。即便如此,我们还是建议不要错过这个系列纪录片。该节目讲述了像霍姆斯这样的变态自恋者,它本身应该是一个很好的体验。

该剧探讨了《芝加哥杀人城堡》,即福尔摩斯自己的杀人游戏厅。如果你喜欢19世纪的医学东西、谋杀和混乱,你一定会发现它是连环杀人案的优秀选择之一。这可以说是完美和最好的真实犯罪纪录片的一个好选择

制造杀人犯

这部纪录片在各个方面都极具争议性。该纪录片的情节集中在史蒂文-艾弗里和布兰登-达西身上。他们被指控于2007年谋杀特雷莎-哈尔巴赫。

你会发现这是一个独特而伟大的选择,是一个可以狂看的谋杀悬疑片。虽然它可能不是连环杀手剧的完美选择,但应该是最佳真实犯罪纪录片的独特选择之一。

谁杀了小格雷戈里?- 一部有能力的儿童杀手纪录片

然而,作为杀手纪录片的另一个优秀选择,你会发现它在一个完美的犯罪故事方面为你提供了很大程度的经验。它不一定是一部连环杀手剧,但巨大的生产价值和其他因素将使它成为一个强大的选择。

故事涉及Grégory Villemin的谋杀案,他在四岁时被杀,位于沃洛涅河中。导致这起谋杀案的一系列事件都相当离奇。家人收到几个电话和信件,宣布了这起谋杀案。它被认为是Netflix上 "最可怕的真实犯罪记录片"。

守护者》--最好的儿童杀手纪录片

你会发现这部纪录片非常独特,与本汇编中概述的其他节目不同。剧情讲述了一群修女试图揭开杀害她们其中一人的真相。

凯茜修女的谋杀案是这部纪录片的中心主题。它详细地讲述了儿童性虐待的全部细节。如果你是一个不能看这种细节的人,你最好离这个节目远一点。这不是一个关于真正的连环杀手的电视节目的选择,而是一个真实的犯罪故事的所有本质。

如何下载Netflix上的连环杀手悬疑片进行离线观看?

像大多数其他流媒体服务一样,Netflix确实让你从其平台下载顶级连环杀手纪录片或其他内容。但是,Netflix提供的下载选项可能有点复杂,并有一系列的限制。这就使得为此目的检查出一个好的第三方下载器相当实用。

2 康夫IceStream Netflix下载器 应该是你完美的第三方下载器的最佳选择。作为全面的下载器之一,它为你提供了一个一站式的解决方案,让你轻松下载你最喜欢的Netflix标题。

与该下载器相关的一些高级属性包括。

  • 它支持广泛的流媒体服务,不仅限于Netflix。你可以从Amazon Prime、Netflix、Disney+、Hulu、HBO、Paramount Plus等服务中下载你最喜欢的作品。
  • 高质量的视频下载应该是另一个伟大的选择,你会发现相当令人印象深刻。你可以下载720p、1080p、最高4k、甚至8k的视频。
  • 批量下载功能让你一次性下载多个视频。你也可以立即下载一个系列的所有剧集。
  • 该下载器为你提供更快的下载能力。你应该能够在短短10至20分钟内下载你的标题。
  • 定制的字幕下载可以是SRT文件的形式,也可以选择将字幕嵌入到视频中。
  • 额外的元数据,如电影名称、演员、季节、剧集名称等,可以帮助你有效地组织文件。
  • 下载器上的内置浏览器可以进一步使其成为最佳选择之一。你可以轻松地观看、下载或浏览你喜欢的标题。

最后的总结

事实证明,Netflix下载器是为你提供访问多种类型的内容库的绝佳选择之一。如果你正在寻找最好的连环杀手纪录片,你会发现,流媒体服务肯定为你提供了一个完美的选择的目的。这里列出的最好的连环杀手纪录片清单应该被证明是相当令人兴奋的,在更多方面。

如果你正在检查在你的设备上下载Netflix节目的最佳选择,建议你使用一个强大的第三方下载器。来自2Conv的IceStream Downloader应该是满足你的需求的优秀选择之一,在增强体验的程度上,曾经。易于使用,界面简单,高质量的视频下载,以及下载器上提供的一系列其他好处,绝对应该使它成为一个优秀的选择,几乎可以满足你的所有下载要求,你喜欢的Netflix下载。今天就下载它,以前所未有的方式享受你的Netflix下载。

StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
>
對任何地區 Netflix 網站的完整下載支持。
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
>
允許您從任何 Netflix 的區域網站下載視頻。
BBFly Netflix Downloader
BBFly Netflix Downloader
>
從 Netflix 下載無限量的 1080p 電影、電視節目等。
更多來自keepvid.best
StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
>
對任何地區 Netflix 網站的完整下載支持。
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
>
允許您從任何 Netflix 的區域網站下載視頻。
BBFly Netflix Downloader
BBFly Netflix Downloader
>
從 Netflix 下載無限量的 1080p 電影、電視節目等。

Are you someone who is quite crime-obsessed? You would perhaps love to watch the top serial killer documentaries on Netflix that can take you off your couch. Netflix, being one of the most unique and exciting streaming services ever, provides you access to a vast content library across multiple genres. If you are looking for the best serial killer documentaries, here are the best options that you would find quite exciting.

16+ best serial killer documentaries on Netflix #TrueCrime #Child

Netflix does not have any dearth for the best content library when it comes to crime stories. Among them, the serial killer genre has been quite exciting, and you would find a good number of shows and documentaries available on Netflix.

The Confession Killer

The story dates back to 1983 and talks about Henry Lee Lucas, who confessed to killing over 200 people. That made him the most prolific serial killer in the history of the United States. However, later investigations indicated that not all murders were committed by him.

The documentary goes on to prove that Lucas was not the actual killer or killing machine that he was trying to be. He was treated like a comrade by the police during the investigation. The documentary puts across the huge question – who killed those 200 people then? That mystery should make it one of the best serial killer documentaries on Netflix.

American Murder: The Family Next Door – The unforgettable mass murder documentaries

The documentary is all about a man who killed his entire family. The fact that the show was watched by 52 million houses globally should stand proof to the success and popularity of the show. The documentary is quite gripping with its storyline.

The convicted killer Chris Watts killed his wife and two young daughters. What made him do that? The documentary makes an attempt at understanding it. The heart-breaking climax of the documentary makes it all the more disturbing. The gripping story is what would make it an excellent option for the best serial killer documentaries on Netflix.

Night Stalker: The Hunt for a Serial Killer(2021)

If you have not watched any top serial killer documentaries before, this should perhaps be the right one to make a beginning in the genre. The plot revolves around the hunt for the most disturbing serial killer Richard Ramirez who was nicknamed as the Night Stalker.

The killer reigned for around 14 months and killed 14 people by breaking into their homes at night. He would use several means to kill his victims, and a few of them included guns, knives, and telephone cords. It was hit satanic faith that made him kill his victims.

The Sons of Sam: A Descent into Darkness (2021)

This is yet another 2021 serial killer documentary that has gained a huge popularity on Netflix. The plot follows the story of David Berkowitz, who has been convicted as a serial killer. The story dates back to the 1970s when he terrorized the New York region.

The documentary makes an attempt at understanding the murder mystery and goes with an in-depth analysis of each of those murders. You will also find a few shocking theories put forward to explain the tendency and the crime. Checking out the best serial killer documentaries on Netflix? This should be the perfect one.

Meanwhile, are you going through any error codes and issues on Netflix?

The following resources should help you watch your favorite Netflix serial killer docu series without being affected by the errors:

Don't Fuckk With Cats (2019)

The name may disturb you, but this one is one of the unique documentaries on Netflix that you would find much interesting. In fact, it was an internet hunt that began searching for the animal killer. However, it soon turned into something bizarre.

The documentary comes with three episodes and should be a great one to watch and analyze. The most bizarre and horrific serial killer story should definitely leave you spellbound. You need to watch it to find what is in store for you. We won't spill the beans here!

Memories of a Murderer: The Nilsen Tapes (2021)

This is yet another 2021 serial killer documentary that you would find quite interesting and unique in its own right and the right options for the best serial killer documentaries on Netflix. The plot dates back to 1983 and talks about the British serial killer Dennis Nilsen who killed over 15 people over the period of 5 years.

The facts about the killings and the actual details of the murder are a matter of speculation. Details and discussion in the documentary are based on the archives left behind in the jail room after his death.

Killer ratings (2019)

The current race for TRP and ratings that the TV channel has been vying for can be well related through this documentary. It talks about the Brazilian television presenter and politician Wallace Souza who was accused of ordering the killing of several people. A unique story among the best serial killer documentaries on Netflix.

His only motive in bringing about these killings was to improve the ratings of his TV news show, Canal Livre. The bizarre true life story of a murder should indeed make you go weak in your knees. The documentary focuses on the news show that claimed itself to be a form of “investigative journalism aimed at fighting crime and social injustice.”

Conversations with a Killer: The Ted Bundy Tapes(2019)

The 2019 documentary describes the killings committed by the serial killer Ted Bundy. Listening to him can be quite close to a research paper on crime and serial killing. The killer keeps speaking for hours together, and you are bound to be disturbed to the core.

He was responsible for the murder of over 30 women, and the ramblings by the killer in this documentary make you quite uneasy. The killer was actually overhyped, and that shows up in the documentary. But the high production value should be one of the reasons that you would want to enjoy the show like never before.

I am a killer (2018)

The docu series focuses on the crimes committed by the jail inmates who are waiting for the death row. The series centers on the inmates who are accused of capital murder and talks about the crimes that they have committed.

In essence, the documentary is all about the conversations with the criminals. It talks about practically every kind of serial killer – a drug dealer, a robber, or even a wide range of other sorts of murderers. The honesty – although quite brutal – with which these stories are told can be really powerful, and that's what explains why the documentary is featured in this compilation.

The Ripper- The female serial killer documentary

This documentary is based on the life of Peter Sutcliffe – who was also known as 'The Yorkshire Ripper'. The series chronicles the crimes committed by the popular serial killer. He was charged with the murder of 13 women and an attempt to kill 7 more.

The incidents occurred in West Yorkshire, and Manchester, England, and the killings were recorded over a period of five years. You would find both chilling and critically acclaimed shows with a great production value. A gripping plot and is an excellent option for the best serial killer documentaries on Netflix.

The Staircase

The 13 episode documentary talks about the trial of Michael Peterson. In fact, he was a novelist and was arrested after two of his wives died in the same manner, which created suspicion. They both died by falling from the staircase, and the novelist was charged with the murder.

The documentary has footage derived from Michael's own documentary crew. This show has created a lot of conspiracy theories around the deaths and the trial itself. You will remain hooked right from the first episode to the last. The high-profile nature of the main characters makes it one of the best serial killer documentaries on Netflix.

Unsolved Mysteries

The documentary is not really a serial killer series, but it comes with the best true crime documentaries story based on the unsolved mysteries. There are several crimes that have not been solved till now. It showcases how the mysteries have not yet been solved.

If you are someone who loves solving the murder mysteries on your own, this can be one of the excellent choices for your needs. You can perhaps come up with your own theories to find the mystery behind each of the stories or incidents. Even when it is not about the TV shows about real serial killers, it should be a great option ever.

Killer Inside: The Mind of Aaron Hernandez

Another powerful murder mystery or true crime story on Netflix, this one should be one of the right choices for your favorite serial killer mysteries. The documentary was released in 2020 and showcased the life of the football player Aaron Hernandez.

For those of you who may not be aware, the player was arrested for murder and was convicted. The documentary chronicles everything right, from the incident to the trial. You would indeed find it one of the excellent options for a binge-worthy crime show. You would find it to be one of the right TV shows about real serial killers.

H.H. Holmes: America’s First Serial Killer

Of course, the title is quite misleading. H H Holmes was not actually the first serial killer of the United States. Even then, we would recommend not missing this documentary series. The show talks about the psychopathic narcissist like Holmes, and it should be a great experience in its own right.

The show explores The Chicago Murder Castle, Holmes’ own murder playhouse. If you loved the medical stuff, murder, and mayhem of the 1800s, you would definitely find it to be one of the excellent choices for the serial killings. That can be a good choice for the perfect and best true crime documentaries

Making A Murderer

The documentary was highly controversial in a every way possible. The plot of the documentary focuses on Steven Avery and Branden Dassey. They were charged for the 2007 murder of Teresa Halbach.

You would find it one of the unique and great options for a binge watchable murder mystery. Though it may not be the perfect choice for the serial killer drama, but should be one of the unique options for one of the best true crime documentaries ever.

Who Killed Little Gregory? – A capable child killers documentary

Yet another excellent option for the killer documentary, you would find it offering you a great degree of experience in terms of a perfect crime story. It may not necessarily be a serial killer drama, but the great production values and other factors would make it a formidable choice.

The story tackles the murder of Grégory Villemin, who was killed at the age of four and located in the Vologne River. The sequence of events leading to the killing are quite bizarre. The family receives a few phone calls and letters announcing the murder. It has been considered to be the “the most horrifying true crime documentary on Netflix’.

The Keepers – The best child killers documentary

You would find this documentary quite unique and different from the other shows outlined in this compilation. The plot follows a group of nuns who are trying to unearth the truth behind who killed one of them.

The murder of sister Cathy is the central theme of the documentary. It talks at length about the child sexual abuse in a complete detail. If you are someone who cannot watch such details, you would better stay away from the show. Not an option for the tv shows about real serial killers, but a true-crime story in all its essence.

How to download the serial killer mysteries on Netflix for offline viewing?

Netflix, like most other streaming services, does let you download the top serial killer documentaries or other content from its platform. But, the download options offered by Netflix may be a little complicated and have a host of limitations. That would make it quite practical to check out a good third-party downloader for the purpose.

2 Conv IceStream Netflix Downloader should be your best option for the perfect third-party downloader. One of the full-fledged downloaders, it provides you access to a one stop solution for downloading your favorite Netflix titles with ease.

Some of the advanced properties associated with the downloader would include:

  • It supports a wide range of streaming services not just limited to Netflix. You can download your favorite titles from services such as Amazon Prime, Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, HBO, Paramount Plus, and many more.
  • High-quality video downloads should be yet another great option that you would find quite impressive. You can download your videos in 720p, 1080p, up to 4k, and even 8k.
  • Batch download capability lets you download multiple videos in one go. You may also download all the episodes of a single series right away.
  • The downloader provides you with a faster download capability. You should be able to download your titles in just under 10 to 20 minutes.
  • Customized subtitle downloads either in the form of an SRT file or the option to embed the subtitle into the video.
  • The additional metadata such as movie name, cast, season, episode title, etc., can be helpful in organizing your files in an effective way.
  • Built-in browser on the downloader can further make it one of the best options. You can watch, download or browse your favorite titles with ease.

The Final Wrap up

Netflix downloader can prove to be one of the excellent options for providing you access to a great degree of the content library across multiple genres. If you are looking to find the best serial killer documentaries, you will find that the streaming service definitely provides you with one of the perfect choices for the purpose. The list of the best serial killer documentaries outlined here should prove to be quite exciting in more ways than one.

In case you are checking out the best options for downloading the Netflix shows on your device, it would be advisable to go with a powerful third-party downloader. IceStream Downloader from 2Conv should be one of the excellent options for your needs in an enhanced degree of experience ever. The ease of use, simple interface, high-quality video downloads, and a wide range of other benefits offered on the downloader should definitely make it an excellent option for almost all your download requirements of your preferred Netflix downloads. Download it today and enjoy your Netflix downloads like never before.

More from Keepvid.best