你是一个历史迷,并期待着Netflix上最好的历史纪录片的几个伟大选择吗?作为一个优质和独特的流媒体服务,Netflix确实让你在黑人和美国古代历史方面享受到一些伟大的纪录片。让我们来看看Netflix上最好的历史纪录片。

18+黑人和美国古代历史纪录片在Netflix上播放

好吧,在我们继续寻找Netflix上最好的黑人和美国古代历史纪录片之前,请确保你的Netflix服务工作正常,并且没有任何错误代码 可能干扰你的观看体验。可能需要分析的几个错误代码包括错误代码M7353,NW -1-19, 和NW -4-7

Netflix上的最佳黑人历史电影/纪录片

高高在上的猪。非裔美国人的美食如何改变了美国

这部Netflix纪录片主要讲述了美国黑人美食的历史。这部纪录片关注的是美食在非洲的根基,并探索它在现代所能达到的化身。它应该是享受Netflix上最佳黑人历史电影的优秀选择之一。

这部纪录片让你关注美食对我们饮食的影响。这部纪录片由食品作家斯蒂芬-赛德菲主持。这四集系列片绝对应该是你有史以来关于从食物路线的古代历史的最佳选择。注意到一些食物,如从玉米面包到秋葵再到烤通心粉和奶酪,起源于非洲,这可能很有趣。它可以作为Netflix上儿童友好型黑人历史电影的正确选择之一。

奥林匹克的骄傲,美国的偏见

这部纪录片的情节可以追溯到1936年代。这都是关于参加柏林奥运会的18名黑人运动员的故事。但是,令人遗憾的是,历史似乎只讴歌了其中的一位--杰西-欧文斯。

这部纪录片解释了其他17名参与者的故事,以及他们是如何被送入遗忘之境的。这部纪录片基于一本书,让你了解美国黑人社区在过去的日子里所处的困境。你会发现它为你提供了Netflix上历史纪录片方面的独特体验之一。

美国之子

这部纪录片更多地是针对黑人社区几乎每天都要面对的问题和事件。该节目为非裔美国人提供了一个洞察力,让他们审视自己。

这部纪录片是根据同名百老汇戏剧改编的。它试图了解抚养黑人儿童的挑战。该剧所代表的个人参与和共鸣应该是使其成为一个伟大的选择。

谁杀了马尔科姆-X?

非洲裔美国民权领袖马尔科姆-X于1965年被杀害。在被逮捕的三名罪犯或被告中,只有一人被发现承认了罪行。然而,即使在数年之后,也没有关于究竟是谁杀了这个人的适当信息。

多年后,活动家阿卜杜勒-拉赫曼-穆罕默德(Abdur-Rahman Muhammad)开始了揭开凶手的旅程。这部纪录片讲述了这位活动家寻找真正罪魁祸首的历程。因此,我们会知道谁真正杀害了马尔科姆-X吗?这应该让你了解到Netflix上完美的黑人历史电影。

最佳的古代文明纪录片在Netflix上

一个叫马的人的回归

这部纪录片讲述了约翰-摩根勋爵回到英国后的文明生活。然而,他并不满意贵族生活及其带来的其他包袱,只是喜欢美国西部的简单生活。

你还会发现,探索黄手苏部落是一种独特的体验。约翰-摩根勋爵意识到,该部落已被政府支持的皮草商消灭。他如何帮助他的朋友与无情的商人进行斗争,是这部纪录片的关键所在。

大五血统

这部纪录片来自斯派克-李,为你提供了获得越南故事的另一面的增强程度的经验。事实上,这部纪录片试图将一个从未展示过的故事呈现出来。

故事中的社会评论为你提供了令人羡慕的生活情趣。故事探讨了为国家而战的黑人士兵的生活和心态。这是在非裔美国人受到压迫的时候。它可能是你在Netflix上最佳黑人历史电影的完美选择。

当他们看到我们

这是一部基于真实故事的纪录片。它发生在1989年,讲述了一个慢跑者被强奸和杀害的故事。该事件发生在纽约中央公园,是一件真正震惊美国的事情。

事件发生后,来自哈林区的五名青少年被牵连到此案中。即使他们在案件中宣布自己无罪,也有一场跨越四分之一世纪的审判。该节目追溯了2002年的最终开释和2014年与纽约市的和解。

好头发

这部2009年的纪录片分析了拥有黑发的美丽和复杂性。这部纪录片在更大范围内探讨了黑发的经历。你会发现这部纪录片调查了黑发在日常生活中的影响。

是什么让这部纪录片成为优秀的选择之一,因为它用幽默、同情和亲和力来解释这个概念。你会发现个人故事和采访是长期以来的优秀选择之一。

1967-1975年的黑势力混音带

这是一个很好的选择,让你有机会接触到60年代和70年代发生的动荡情景的独特经历之一。这部纪录片是圣丹斯电影节的获奖影片。

这部纪录片是由来到美国拍摄反战和黑人权力运动的瑞典电影人拍摄的。这些镜头在被转化为纪录片之前被冷藏了30年。这部纪录片关注的是社会变革中的人物、文化和风格。

  1. 美国经验》。我们将留下来

这是2009年的一部纪录片,属于有史以来独特而优秀的历史纪录片类型之一。该纪录片的情节集中在过去300年发生的事情上。如果你不知道过去发生了什么,这部片子应该是你了解它的最佳选择。

这部纪录片有本地人和非本地人参与其中。录音,加上戏剧化的内容,理想地使它成为你不想错过的独特选择之一。这部内容丰富的纪录片仍然是史上独一无二的选择之一。你可以在Netflix上获得最好的古代历史纪录片之一。

  1. 500个国家

这是另一个让你印象深刻的最佳美国本土纪录片的伟大选择。该纪录片旨在探索生活在北美和中美洲的部落人民的生活、多样性和其他细节。

你将获得一个伟大的选择,进入美国原住民的历史,通过几年的时间。你会发现这部纪录片涵盖了每一个细节,包括穿越美洲原住民的历史,从前哥伦布时代到19世纪欧洲人的攻击。这可以说是为你提供Netflix上最好的古代历史纪录片的伟大选择之一。

烟雾信号

这部纪录片是关于美国本土文化和历史的。如果你想了解更多关于美国原住民文化的信息,这是你想去的正确选择。这部记录片于1998年上映,尝试着自我发现自己。

冒险和喜剧的结合也许会让你觉得相当兴奋,也是你可能有的几乎每一个需求的绝佳选择。

  1. 卷轴印第安人

这部纪录片不是专门讲述美国原住民的历史,而是考虑到了被压迫的社区。它大篇幅地讲述了世界事件,并讨论了原住民是如何被恶搞、被误解和被视为理所当然的。

这部纪录片有时可能有点难看,难以理解。电影中包含的信息可能会让人有点烦躁。纪录片中概述的准确和破坏性的方式应该使其成为独特的选择之一。

Netflix上的最佳世界战争纪录片

五个人回来了

这是一部独特的战争纪录片,被认为是有史以来最佳历史纪录片的优秀选择之一。剧情围绕着好莱坞电影人在第二次世界大战中的作用展开。

这部纪录片带有大量罕见的镜头,使其成为古代历史上独一无二的节目之一。这部纪录片应该是你了解第二次世界大战的最佳选择。你肯定会接触到战争的不必要的代价及其影响。

与狼共舞

这应该是经典西部原住民电影的有力和独特的选择之一。它于1990年首次亮相,主要讲述了内战期间发生的事件。纪录片中,一位战争士兵与苏族部落建立了长期的关系。

这位白人军官和美国原住民之间的友谊在军事机构中并不怎么顺利。通过这个场景,这部纪录片试图以一种更积极的方式来理解美国原住民的困境。它应该是你在Netflix上观看最佳古代历史纪录片的最佳选择。

最好的美国历史电影/纪录片在Netflix上

鲍比-肯尼迪竞选总统

这部纪录片讲述了罗伯特-肯尼迪的崛起和他的政治成长,然后突然中断。这部纪录片的特点是原始镜头,使它成为有史以来独特的节目之一。这将使它成为Netflix上独特的美国历史电影之一。

这部纪录片收录了从近距离了解他的人的证词。你会发现他在1968年竞选总统的细节,并对所有参与的关键人物提供了一个看法。

  1. 坦克时代

这是一部法国纪录片,让你对20世纪80年代的冲突有了深刻的了解。世纪的冲突。 世纪的冲突。该纪录片详细讲述了第一次和第二次世界大战期间的场景。坦克在如何引起战斗胜利经验的重大变化中发挥了重要作用。Netflix上正确的美国历史电影的独特选择之一。

坦克被认为是独特的选择之一,你会发现它是有史以来令人兴奋的选择之一。你会发现这部纪录片是有史以来最令人兴奋的纪录片之一。

你是否可以下载Netflix的纪录片进行离线观看?

像其他大多数流媒体服务一样,你会发现Netflix也为你提供了一个内置的选项,可以根据你的喜好下载你的内容进行离线观看。然而,默认的下载功能有一些限制,这可能使它成为一个有点恼人的经验。这正是为什么你要利用第三方下载器来实现这一目的。

在我们检查出来的几个选项中,我们发现了MyStream下载器 是满足您下载要求的独特和最佳选择之一。它是满足您需求的一站式解决方案,它应该作为一个伟大的下载器,适用于几乎所有您想使用的选项。它应该是你在享受Netflix上最好的古代历史纪录片方面的几乎所有要求的最佳选择。

一些你会发现相当有趣的突出特点包括

  • 支持多种流媒体服务 -该下载器为您提供了对高效下载能力的极大支持。你可以从多个流媒体服务中下载你的标题,如Amazon Prime、Netflix、Disney+、Hulu、HBO、Paramount Plus,以及更多。
  • 高质量的视频下载 -下载器提供的高质量视频下载将包括以1080p、4K、甚至8K格式下载你的视频。根据你自己的喜好,选择你的首选选项。
  • 批量下载能力 -批量或批量下载能力应使其成为一次性下载多个标题的绝佳选择之一。你甚至可以利用该功能同时下载一个系列的所有剧集。
  • MP4下载功能 -MP4下载使它成为一个伟大的选择,帮助你在任何设备上播放你下载的标题。
  • 高端的音频效率 -您下载的视频将有一个出色的音频质量。你可以获得不同的音频分辨率,如EAC3 5.1,AC3 5.1,或AAC 2.0声道。
  • 额外的元数据信息 -你可以在下载器上下载额外的元数据细节和信息,让你更有效地组织你的标题。额外的细节包括电影名称、演员、季节、情节标题等。

最后一句话

Netflix确实是享受各种类型内容的独特选择之一。如果你喜欢美国古代历史或黑人历史,你会发现这个下载器是满足你需求的最佳选择之一。Netflix上最好的古代历史纪录片的选择应该是使其成为有史以来独特的选择之一。在Netflix上的世界战争纪录片的收集可以证明是有史以来最优秀的选择之一。

如果你正在寻找下载Netflix的标题,在Netflix上享受你最喜欢的历史纪录片,并加强离线观看,MyStream Downloader肯定会使它成为享受独特选择之一的优秀选择。使用方便,界面简单,高质量的视频下载,以及下载器提供的一系列其他好处,绝对应该使它成为有史以来一个强大的选择。今天就下载它吧,你将获得有史以来最优秀的选择之一!

StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
>
對任何地區 Netflix 網站的完整下載支持。
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
>
允許您從任何 Netflix 的區域網站下載視頻。
BBFly Netflix Downloader
BBFly Netflix Downloader
>
從 Netflix 下載無限量的 1080p 電影、電視節目等。
更多來自keepvid.best
StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
StreamGaGa Netflix Downloader
>
對任何地區 Netflix 網站的完整下載支持。
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
FlixPal Netflix Downloader
>
允許您從任何 Netflix 的區域網站下載視頻。
BBFly Netflix Downloader
BBFly Netflix Downloader
>
從 Netflix 下載無限量的 1080p 電影、電視節目等。

Are you a history fan and looking forward to a few of the great options for the best history documentaries on Netflix? Being a premium and unique streaming service in its own right, Netflix does let you enjoy a few great documentaries in both Black and ancient American history. Let us check out the best history documentaries on Netflix.

18+ Black & American Ancient History documentaries on Netflix

Well, before we can move ahead to find the best black and American ancient history documentaries on Netflix, make sure that your Netflix service is working fine and free from any error codes that may disturb your watching experience. A few error codes that may need an analysis can include error code M7353, NW -1-19, and NW -4-7

Best black history movies/documentaries on Netflix

High on the Hog: How African American Cuisine Transformed America

The Netflix documentary focuses on the history of African American cuisine. The documentary focuses on the roots of the cuisine in Africa and explores it to the modern day avatar that it has been able to achieve. It should be one of the excellent options for enjoying the best black history movies on Netflix.

The documentary makes you focus on the impact of the cuisine on what we eat. The documentary is hosted by food writer Stephen Satterfield. the four episode series should definitely be your best bet for an outstanding series ever on the ancient history from the food route. It may be interesting to notice that some of the foods, such as from cornbread to okra to baked mac and cheese, originated from Africa. It can double up as one of the right choices for kid-friendly black history movies on Netflix.

Olympic Pride, American Prejudice

The plot of the documentary dates back to the 1936s. It is all about 18 black athletes who participated in the Berlin Olympics. But, sadly enough, the history seems to have eulogized only one of them – Jessy Owens.

The documentary explains the story of the other 17 participants and how they were sent into the oblivion. The documentary is based on a book and gives you an insight into the plight of the black community in the United States during the days gone by. You would find it offering you one of the unique experiences in terms of historical documentaries on Netflix.

American Son

The documentary is more dedicated towards the issues and events that the Black community had to face almost on a daily basis. The show provides an insight for the African American people to look into themselves.

The documentary is based on a Broadway play by the same name. It is an attempt at understanding the challenges of raising the black children. The personal involvement and empathy that the show stands for should be what would make it a great choice.

Who Killed Malcolm X?

The African American Civil Rights leader Malcolm X was killed in 1965. Among the three culprits or accused who were arrested, only one of them was found to confessing to the crime. However, even after several years, there is no proper information available on who actually killed the man.

Years later, activist Abdur-Rahman Muhammad moves ahead on a journey to unearth the killers. The documentary follows the journey of the activist in finding who really the culprit is. So, will we know who really killed Malcolm X? that should give you an insight into the perfect black history movies on Netflix.

Best ancient civilization documentaries on Netflix

The Return of a Man Named Horse

The documentary is about Lord John Morgan, who has returned to the civilized life back in England. However, he is not happy with the aristocracy and other baggage that it comes with and simply loves the simple life of the American West.

You would also find it to be a unique experience to explore the Yellow Hands Sioux tribe. Lord John Morgan realizes that the tribe has been decimated by the government-backed fur traders. How he helps his friends in the battle against the ruthless traders is the crux of the documentary.

Da 5 Bloods

The documentary comes to you from Spike Lee and provides you access to an enhanced degree of experience with the other side of the Vietnam story. In fact, the documentary movie makes an attempt at bringing out a story that was never showcased before.

The social commentary in the storytelling offers you a coveted interest in your life. The story explores the life and mindset of Black soldiers who fought for their country. This was at a time when African Americans were being oppressed. It may be your perfect choice for the best black history movies on Netflix.

When They See Us

This is a documentary based on a true story. It takes place in 1989 and talks about a jogger who was raped and killed. The incident took place in the Central park of New York and has been something that really shocked the United States.

As an aftermath of the incident, five teenagers from Harlem were implicated in the case. Even when they declared their innocence in the case, there was a trial that spanned a quarter century. The show traces the ultimate exoneration in 2002 and settlement with New York City in 2014.

Good hair

The 2009 documentary analyses the beauty and complexity of having black hair. The documentary explores the black hair experience on a larger scale. You would find the documentary investigating the impact of black hair in daily life.

What makes the documentary one of the excellent options as it explains the concept with humor, empathy, and relatability. You would find the personal stories and interviews one of the excellent options in the longer run.

THE BLACK POWER MIXTAPE 1967-1975

This is one of the excellent options for providing you access to one of the unique experiences into the tumultuous scenarios that happened during the 60s and 70s. The documentary movie was a winner at the Sundance Film Festival.

The documentary is shot by the Swedish filmmakers who came to the United States to capture the anti-war and Black Power movement. The footage went into the cold storage for 30 years before being converted into the documentary. The documentary focuses on the people, culture, and style of the social change.

  1. American Experience: We Shall Remain

This is the 2009 documentary and belongs to the genre of one of the unique and excellent historical documentaries ever. The plot of the document focuses on the 300 years of past happenings. If you are unaware of what happened in the past, this one should be your best bet to understand it.

The documentary has both natives and non natives working on it. The recordings, coupled with the dramatizations, ideally make it one of the unique options that you would not want to miss out on. The informative documentary remains one of the unique options ever. You can get access to one of the best ancient history documentaries on Netflix.

  1. 500 Nations

This is yet another great option for the best native American documentary that you would find much impressive. The documentary seeks to explore the life, diversity, and other details of the tribal people who lived across North and Central America.

You will get access to a great option into the history of native Americans through several years. You will find the documentary covering every detail that includes traversing Native American history from the pre-Columbian era through the 19th-century assault by Europeans. It can be a great option for providing you with one of the great options for the best ancient history documentaries on Netflix.

Smoke Signals

The documentary is about the Native American culture and history. If you want to learn more about the Native American culture, this is the right one you would like to go with. Released in 1998, the documentary movie makes an attempt at self discovering oneself.

A combination of adventure and comedy can perhaps be something that you would find quite exciting and an excellent option for practically every need that you may have.

  1. Reel Injun

The documentary is not specifically about the Native American history, but takes into account the oppressed communities. It speaks at large about the world events and discusses how native people are maligned, misunderstood, and taken for granted.

The documentary may be a little hard and difficult to watch at times. The information contained in the movie can get a little annoying. The accurate and damaging ways outlined in the documentary should make it one of the unique options.

Best world war documentaries on Netflix

Five Came Back

This is one of the unique war documentaries that has been regarded as one of the excellent choices in terms of the best history documentaries ever. The plot revolves around the role of Hollywood filmmakers in the second world war.

The documentary comes with plenty of rare footage, making it one of the unique shows ever in the ancient history. The documentary should be your best bet in understanding the second world war. You would definitely come across the unnecessary cost of the war and its implications.

Dances With Wolves

This should be one of the powerful and unique options for the classic Western Native American movie. It debuted in 1990 and focused on the events that occurred during the civil war. The documentary has a war soldier who builds a relationship with the Sioux tribe for an extended period of time.

The friendship between the white military officer and the Native Americans dos does not go much well with the military establishment. Through the scenario, the documentary makes an attempt at understanding the plight of the Native Americans in a more positive manner. It should be your great option for the best ancient history documentaries on Netflix.

Best American history movies / documentaries on Netflix

Bobby Kennedy for President

The documentary talks about the rise of Robert Kennedy and his political growth before it was abruptly cut short. The documentary features the original footage maki g it one of the unique shows ever. That would make it double up as one of the uniquely American history movies on Netflix.

The documentary features the testimonies from the people who have known him from close quarters. You will find the details on his run-up to the presidentship in 1968 and offers a view of all the key players involved.

  1. Age of Tanks

This is a French documentary and provides you with a great insight into the conflict during the 20th century. The documentary talks at length about the scene during the World War I and II. The tank played a major role in how it caused a significant change in the battle winning experience. One o the unique options for the right American history movies on Netflix.

The tanks were considered to be one of the unique options, and you would find it one of the exciting choices ever. You would find the documentary one of the most exciting ones ever.

Can you ever download a Netflix documentary for offline viewing?

Like most of the other streaming services, you would find that Netflix too provides you access to one of the built-in options for downloading your content for offline viewing as per your preferences. However, the default download capability comes with a few limitations, which may make it a little annoying experience. That is precisely why you are expected to make use of a third-party downloader for this purpose.

Among the several options that we checked out, we found the MyStream Downloader is one of the unique and best options for your download requirements. The one-stop solution for your needs, it should double up as a great downloader for practically every option that you would want to go with. It should be your best bet for practically every requirement that you may have in terms of enjoying the best ancient history documentaries on Netflix.

Some of the salient features that you would find quite interesting can include

  • Support for multiple streaming services – The downloader provides you access to a great degree of support for an efficient download capability. You can download your titles from several streaming services such as Amazon Prime, Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, HBO, Paramount Plus, and many more.
  • High-quality video downloads – The high-quality video downloads offered by the downloader would include the ability to download your videos in 1080p, 4K, and even 8K. Choose your preferred options as per your own preferences.
  • Batch download capability – The batch or bulk download capability should make it one of the excellent options for downloading multiple titles in one go. You may even make use of the feature to download all the episodes of a single series simultaneously.
  • MP4 Download capability – The MP4 download makes it a great option to assist you in playing your downloaded titles on any device
  • High-end audio efficiency – Your downloaded videos will have an outstanding audio quality. You can get access to varied audio resolutions such as EAC3 5.1, AC3 5.1, or AAC 2.0 sound channels.
  • Additional metadata information – The extra metadata details and info that you can download on the downloader lets you organize your titles much effectively. The extra details would include movie name, cast, season, episode title, etc.

The Final Words

Netflix is indeed one of the unique options for enjoying a varied range of content across genres. If you are fond of the ancient American history or the black history, you will find that the downloader is one of the excellent options ever for your needs. The choice of the best ancient history documentaries on Netflix should be what would make it one of the unique options ever. The collection available for the world war documentaries on Netflix can prove to be one of the excellent choices ever.

If you are looking to download the Netflix titles for enjoying your favorite historical documentaries on Netflix with an enhanced offline viewing, the MyStream Downloader should definitely make it one of the excellent options for enjoying one of the unique options ever. The ease of use, simple interface, the high-quality video downloads, and a wide range of other benefits offered by the downloader should definitely make it a formidable choice ever. Download it today, and you will get access to one of the excellent options ever!

More from Keepvid.best